إنذار خطر: رأس مالك معرض للخطر. أثبتت الإحصائيات أن نسبة المتداولين الذين يحققون أرباح من خلال تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات تتراوح ما بين 11-25% من إجمالي عدد المتداولين. أما النسبة المتبقية التي تتراوح ما بين 75-89% من العملاء ينتهي بهم الأمر إلى خسارة استثماراتهم. لذلك فعليك أن تخصص نسبة رأس مال لاستثمار تستطيع أن تتحمل خسارته.

وسطاء الفوركس السويسريون الموثوق بهم

swiss forex brokers ما الذي يتبادر إلى الذهن عند ذكر سويسرا؟ بالنسبة لمعظم الناس ، ستكون الخدمات المصرفية والشوكولاته وحتى جبال الألب هي أول ما يخطر ببالك عندما يتحدث عن سويسرا. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، فإن البلاد مشهورة في أوروبا وحتى في أسواق الفوركس كمركز مالي ومصرفي.

أعطى الاستقرار والنجاح المالي للبلد وسطاء الفوركس السويسريين في البلاد سمعة كبيرة. لن تجد شروط تداول ممتازة فحسب ، بل ستجد أيضًا أنشطة تداول شفافة. تذكر أن الفرنك السويسري ( CHF ) هو أحد العملات التجارية الرئيسية في العالم. على الرغم من وجود لوائح مناسبة لحماية تجار التجزئة من الاحتيال والابتزاز ، فقد لا يكون هذا كافياً خاصةً عندما يقرر المواطن السويسري اختيار شركة وساطة دولية.

للحصول على فكرة عن بعض من أفضل شركات الوساطة في سويسرا ، انتقل إلى الجدول أدناه.

  • معلومات أساسية
  • تجارة
  • أنظمة الدفع
  • منصات التداول
  • أدوات التداول
  • الدعم
  • حسابات التداول
  • إعدادت الحساب
  • الهوامش
  • ترقية وظيفية
منقي
شركة #شعاروسيط فوركسمؤسسينظمالتعليقاتأنظمة الدفعنوع وسيط(?)دقيقة. الوديعةماكس.
تأثير ايجابي
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
EUR/USD
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
GBP/USD
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
USD/CHF
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
USD/CAD
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
USD/JPY
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
AUD/USD
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
NZD/USD
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
EUR/AUD
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
EUR/CAD
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
EUR/CHF
مكافأة الإيداعالحساب
Dukascopy Bank SA1Dukascopy Bank SA1998
FINMA
0

أنظمة الدفع

ECN
1000 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %Get a 100% Welcome bonus to your account.
Swissquote2Swissquote1996
FINMA
0

أنظمة الدفع

STP
1000 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Admiral Markets3Admiral Markets2001
FCA, CNMV
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD, ECN
0 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Corner Trader4Corner Trader2012
FINMA
0
MM
1 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-


هل كانت المعلومات مفيدة لك؟

تاريخ موجز للتداول في سويسرا

كان تداول العملات نشاطًا متساهلاً نوعًا ما في سويسرا قبل عام 2008. وقبل ذلك ، كان هناك القليل من الأهداف التنظيمية المتعلقة بتداول العملات في البلاد. وكان الغرض من معظم القوانين واللوائح خلال هذه الفترة الحد من غسل الأموال عند تغيير العملات. نتيجة لذلك ، كان هناك أكثر من 200 من وسطاء الفوركس الذين كانوا يعملون في البلاد. من المنطقي أنه لا يمكن الوثوق بجميع وسطاء الفوركس بأموال من عملائهم. في محاولة لحماية العملاء من وسطاء الفوركس عديمي الضمير ، قررت الهيئة المنظمة للخدمات المالية في البلاد أن وسطاء الفوركس سيحتاجون أيضًا إلى تراخيص بنكية قبل السماح لهم بالعمل.

في 31 مارس ، بعد ركود عام 2008 والحاجة إلى حماية العملاء من وسطاء الفوركس غير الآمنين ، سعت هيئة الرقابة على السوق المالية السويسرية إلى أن يكون وسطاء الفوركس مستوفين لمتطلبات البنك. غالبًا ما تكون الصناعة المصرفية هي القطاع الأكثر تنظيماً في معظم الاقتصادات ، وقد نتج عن هذه الخطوة وجود شركتين فقط للسمسرة في العملات الأجنبية في البلاد في ذلك الوقت. ومن النقاط الرئيسية التي يجب التنويه بها أن سويسرا معروفة بمؤسساتها المالية المستقرة التي نشأت بسبب القواعد الصارمة والتنظيم الذاتي الإلزامي.

تنظيم الفوركس في سويسرا

swiss government

إحدى الطرق الرئيسية التي تختلف من خلالها اللوائح بالسويسري عن لوائح العملات الأجنبية في البلدان الأخرى هي مقدار الحرية الممنوحة لكل من الوسطاء والتجار السويسريين في البلد. تعتبر البلاد تجارهم على حد سواء من ذوي الخبرة وناضجة. بسبب هذا ، هناك قيود محدودة يتم فرضها على التجار وحتى الوسطاء. الرافعة المالية ، على سبيل المثال ، هي أداة مهمة حقا يمكن للتجار استخدامها لزيادة أرباحهم. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تُستخدم بشكل جيد ، يمكن للرافعة المالية أن تزيد من الخسائر التي يحصل عليها المتداولون خصوصًا إذا لم يكن لديهم المعرفة والمهارات اللازمة لاستخدام الأداة جيدًا.

على عكس الاختصاصات القضائية الأخرى ذات الإطار التنظيمي الناضج ، فإن سويسرا لا تضع حدا على مقدار الرافعة المالية التي يمكن لشركات وساطة تداول العملات الأجنبية تعيينها. أيضًا ، لا تمنع الهيئة التنظيمية المتداولين والسماسرة من المشاركة في تمويل بطاقات الائتمان أو فرض قيود طفيفة أخرى. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكن لشركات الوساطة أن تحدد بسهولة الشروط التي تراها مناسبة لعملائها. على الرغم من أن العديد من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم لديها لوائح صارمة للعملات الأجنبية ، فإن آليات التنفيذ الخاصة بها ستحدد ما إذا كانت هذه اللوائح فعالة في نهاية المطاف. في حالة سويسرا ، هناك عمليات تدقيق داخلية وخارجية إلزامية للمؤسسات المالية. نظرًا لأن شركات وساطة فوركس تعامل كبنوك ، فيتعين عليها أيضًا إجراء عمليات التدقيق الداخلية والخارجية هذه.

من الضروري أن تقوم شركات الفوركس بإجراء تدقيق داخلي. لضمان مصداقية عمليات التدقيق الداخلية هذه ، يتم تفويض العملية إلى المرؤوسين الذين يقدمون تقاريرهم مباشرة إلى مجلس إدارة الشركات. حيث سيتم إرسال التقرير مباشرة إلى مجلس الإدارة وليس إلى الإدارة التنفيذية ، يمكن أن يكون هناك بعض الشعور بالأصالة. أيضا ، يجب أن يكون هناك تمييز بين مجلس الإدارة والإدارة العليا حيث يتوقع أن يكون الأول مستقلًا. في حالة عمليات التدقيق الخارجية ، يتعين على البنوك وشركات الفوركس الحصول على مدقق خارجي سيكون له وظيفتان أساسيتان. سيقوم المراجعون الخارجيون أولاً بمراجعة البيانات المالية للشركة وفقًا للقواعد القانونية للبلد. ثانياً ، سوف يقومون أيضًا بمراجعة الحسابات في محاولة لضمان امتثال الشركات للوائح والقواعد المصرفية في سويسرا. لضمان وجود استقلالية ومصداقية ، سيتم إرسال أي تقارير تدقيق خارجية تصدر عن المراجعين الخارجيين مباشرة إلى FINMA (هيئة الإشراف على السوق المالية السويسرية). يتم تقديم أي ملاحظات وحتى الاستقطاعات التي يقدمها المراجعون أمام السلطة التنظيمية لضمان أن يكون لدى الهيئة فهم للمؤسسات المالية.

مراقبة وتنظيم شركات الوساطة المالية من قبل FINMA

Swiss Finma logo

هناك بعض الإجراءات التي تتخذها السلطة التنظيمية لضمان امتثال شركات الفوركس وحتى البنوك للقواعد. إحدى آليات التنفيذ الرئيسية التي يستخدمونها هي اقتراح تغيير الإدارة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا لم يكن لدى شركة السمسرة الأشخاص الأكفاء لإدارة شؤونها ، فقد تطلب الهيئة منها تغيير الإدارة بأكملها أو حتى منع أفراد معينين من أن يصبحوا مديرين. يمكن لـ FINMA أيضًا فرض بعض أنشطة الامتثال للمخاطر في محاولة لضمان سلامة أموال العملاء في الشركة. في الحالات التي تنتهك فيها شركة وساطة تداول العملات الأجنبية لوائح النقد الأجنبي ، قد تختار السلطة التنظيمية إيقاف جميع العمليات المالية للشركة أو تتطلب تغييرًا في تكوين المساهمين.

يتضمن التدبير والتنظيم الرئيسي الآخر الذي اتخذته FINMA متطلبات الكشف الإلزامي. يحتاج المتداولون في النهاية إلى معرفة وفهم الوضع المالي لسماسرة الفوركس للتأكد من استقرارهم المالي. بعد كل شيء ، الذين يريدون التجارة أو الاستثمار مع شركة تواجه صعوبات مالية. لهذا السبب ، يجب أن يكون لدى العملاء إمكانية الوصول إلى مستوى معين من المعلومات المالية الموثوقة التي تم تدقيقها وتوثيقها حسب الأصول (راجع وسطاء FINMA Regulated Forex ). تم تكليف البنوك السويسرية بنشر اثنين من التقارير لعملائها. أولاً ، يتعين عليهم الإبلاغ عن تقرير سنوي بعد كل سنة مالية ولكن قبل الانتهاء من 4 أشهر. علاوة على ذلك ، يحتاج كل بنك أيضًا إلى نشر بيان الدخل وحتى الميزانية العمومية بعد كل نصف سنة. نظرًا لأن شركات الفوركس بحاجة إلى تلبية العتبات القانونية والتشغيلية نفسها التي تعامل بها البنوك ، فهي مطالبة أيضًا بالامتثال لهذه اللوائح. يسهل المستوى العالي من الشفافية بين هذه الشركات على المتداولين السويسريين تقييم أفضل أو أكثر وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية السويسريين أمانًا في البلاد.

على الرغم من أن اللوائح واللوائح المذكورة أعلاه تضمن مستوى من الأمان من جانب المتداولين ، إلا أنها لا تقدم أي ضمان بعدم وقوع أي حادث. الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن أن يضمن تجار الفوركس مثل هذه السلامة ضد الإفلاس هو مخطط المودعين الذي وضعته الحكومة السويسرية. الودائع المصرفية وحتى العملات الأجنبية في سويسرا مضمونة ضد الإفلاس بمبلغ يصل إلى 100000 فرنك سويسري. هذا السعر مؤمن لكل عميل في كل بنك.

كيفية اختيار وسطاء الفوركس السويسري

منصة التداول

أحد الاعتبارات المهمة لمعظم المتداولين هو نوع منصة التداول التي يدعمها وسيط تداول العملات الأجنبية. بصفتك متداول ، سوف تتفاعل مع منصات التداول في عدد من المناسبات ومن المهم التأكد من أنه يحتوي على واجهة مستخدم رائعة. ستحتوي منصة التداول الجيدة على مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات بما في ذلك أدوات الرسوم البيانية وبيانات الفوركس وحتى الأخبار المالية التي تؤثر على الأسواق المالية. تشمل بعض منصات التداول الجيدة MetaTrader4 أو Webtrader أو حتى Mobile Trader.

الاستقرار المالي

لا أحد يريد الاستثمار في شركة وساطة فاشلة ، وقد وضعت الحكومة السويسرية لوائح صارمة لضمان أن تجار الفوركس يعرفون الصحة المالية وموقف شركة الوساطة الخاصة بهم. وفقًا للقواعد التي وضعتها FINMA ، من المتوقع أن تنشر شركات السمسرة معلوماتها المالية على أساس سنوي. نظرًا لأن الوسطاء بحاجة إلى نشر ومراجعة بياناتهم المالية ، فيمكن للمتداولين الاعتماد على هذه المعلومات لاتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة.

دعم العملاء

سيكون عليك التفاعل مع دعم العملاء من وسيطك الأمامي ، وقد يحدث هذا فرقًا كبيرًا فيما إذا كنت ستحقق ربحًا أم خسارة. على سبيل المثال ، من المحتمل أن تخسر أموالًا إذا كانت منصة التداول تستغرق وقتًا لتنفيذ التجارة. ما الذي يجب مراعاته عند اختيار وسيط فوركس مع خدمة عملاء جيدة؟ تحتاج إلى ممثل عميل مهذب وحتى مهذب ، والذي سيكون دائمًا هناك لحضور احتياجاتك في أي وقت. يجب أن يكون لدى وسيط الفوركس أيضًا عدد من قنوات الاتصال التي قد تشمل المحادثات المباشرة أو أرقام الهواتف أو البريد الإلكتروني الفوري أو حتى نماذج الاتصال عبر الإنترنت.

وسطاء الفوركس المشهورون في سويسرا

  1. دوكاسكوبي

يوفر الوصول المباشر إلى سوق الصرف الأجنبي. واحدة من الفوائد الرئيسية للسوق هي أن وسيط الفوركس يقدم أكبر مجموعة من سيولة الفوركس لدى ECN. تقدم شركات الوساطة خدمات صناديق التحوط والمؤسسات والبنوك والمستثمرين الأفراد الآخرين. إنه خاضع لشركة FINMA وله فرع أوروبي مرخص من قبل الاتحاد الأوروبي ومملوك لشركة Dukascopy Bank SA.

  1. بنك سويسكوت

هذه هي واحدة من شركات وساطة تداول العملات الأجنبية الشهيرة في سويسرا. يخضع بنك Swissquote لرقابة السلطات التنظيمية بما في ذلك هيئة السلوك المالي في المملكة المتحدة وهيئة الإشراف على السوق المالية السويسرية (FINMA). الحد الأدنى للإيداع لهذا الوسيط في الفوركس هو 2000 يورو مع رافعة مالية قدرها 500: 1. كما يقدم عددًا من منصات التداول التي تشمل

  1. في MetaTrader4
  2. تاجر متقدم
  3. تاجر على شبكة الإنترنت
  4. التداول القائم على المحمول

لسوء الحظ ، لا تقدم حسابًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا وترفض أيضًا عملاء الولايات المتحدة نظرًا للوائح الصارمة المفروضة.


إنذار خطر: رأس مالك معرض للخطر. أثبتت الإحصائيات أن نسبة المتداولين الذين يحققون أرباح من خلال تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات تتراوح ما بين 11-25% من إجمالي عدد المتداولين. أما النسبة المتبقية التي تتراوح ما بين 75-89% من العملاء ينتهي بهم الأمر إلى خسارة استثماراتهم. لذلك فعليك أن تخصص نسبة رأس مال لاستثمار تستطيع أن تتحمل خسارته.

Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Statistically, only 11-25% of traders gain profit when trading Forex and CFDs. The remaining 74-89% of customers lose their investment. Invest in capital that is willing to expose such risks.

Trusted Swiss Forex Brokers

swiss forex brokersWhat comes to mind when Switzerland is mentioned? For most people, banking, chocolate and even the Alps will be the first thing that pops into their mind when talking about Switzerland. Aside from this, the country is well-known in Europe and even in Forex markets as a financial and banking hub.

The stability and even financial success of the country has given Swiss Forex brokers in the country a great reputation. Not only will you find excellent trading conditions but you will also find transparent trading activities. Remember, the swiss franc (CHF) is one of the major trading currencies in the world. Although there are adequate regulations to protect the retail traders from fraud and extortion, this may not be sufficient especially where a Swiss citizen decides to choose an international brokerage firm.

To get an idea of some of the best brokerage companies in Switzerland, go through the table below.

  • Key information
  • Trading
  • Payment systems
  • Trading platforms
  • Trading instruments
  • Support
  • Trading accounts
  • Account settings
  • Spreads
  • Promotion
Filter
Company #LogoForex brokerFoundedRegulatedReviewsPayment systemsBroker type(?)Min. DepositMax.
leverage
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
GBP/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/CHF
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/CAD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/JPY
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
AUD/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
NZD/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/AUD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/CAD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/CHF
Deposit bonusAccount
Swissquote1Swissquote1996
FINMA
4

Payment systems

STP
1000 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Admiral Markets2Admiral Markets2001
FCA, CNMV
8

Payment systems

NDD, ECN
0 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Dukascopy Bank SA3Dukascopy Bank SA1998
FINMA
8

Payment systems

ECN
1000 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %Get a 100% Welcome bonus to your account.
Corner Trader4Corner Trader2012
FINMA
0
MM
1 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-


Was the information useful for you?
5 (2)

Brief history of trading in Switzerland

Currency trading was a rather lax activity in Switzerland before 2008. Prior to this, there were little regulatory objective concerning the trading of currencies in the country. Most of the laws and regulations during this period was meant to curb money-laundering when changing currencies. As a result, there were more than 200 forex brokers who were operating in the country. It is common sense that not all these forex brokers could be trusted with funds from their clients. In a bid to protect the clients from unscrupulous forex brokers, the regulating authority of financial services in the country decided that Forex brokers would also need banking licenses before they are allowed to operate.

On march 31, following the 2008 recession and the need to protect clients from unsafe forex brokers, the swiss financial market supervisory authority sought to have forex brokers meet the same requirements as that of a bank. The banking industry is often the most regulated sector in most economies and this move resulted in only two forex brokerage companies remaining in the country at the time. A key point to note is that Switzerland is known for its stable financial institutions which arose due to the stringent rules and compulsory self-regulation.

Forex regulation in Switzerland

swiss government

One of the major ways through which regulations in Swiss differ from FX regulations in other countries is the amount of freedom that both Swiss brokers and traders are accorded in the country. The country views their traders as both experienced and mature. Due to this, there are limited restrictions that are to be imposed on the traders and even the brokers. Leverage, for example, is a really important tool that traders can use to increase their profits. If not used well, however, leverage can also magnify the losses that traders get especially if they do not have the knowledge and skills to use the instrument well.

Unlike other jurisdictions with mature regulatory framework, Switzerland does not set a cap on the amount of leverage that forex brokerage companies can set. Also, the regulatory authority does not bar traders and brokers from engaging in credit card funding or impose other minor restrictions. As a result, the brokerage companies can easily set the terms that they consider appropriate for their clients. Although many countries all over the world have stringent FX regulations, their enforcement mechanisms will determine whether these regulations are ultimately effective. In the case of Switzerland, there are both internal and external audits that are mandatory for the financial institutions. Since Forex brokerage companies are treated as banks, they also have to carry out these internal and external audits.

It is mandatory for the FX firms to carry out an internal audit. To ensure the credibility of these internal audits, the process is delegated to subordinates who report directly to the companies board of directors. Since the report will be sent directly to the board and not to the executive management, there can be some sense of authenticity. Also, there needs to be a distinction between the board of directors and the senior management with the former expected to be independent. For the case of external audits, banks and forex firms have to get an external auditor who will have two primary functions. The external auditors will first audit the financial statements of the business in compliance with the statutory rules of the country. Secondly, they will also conduct an audit in a bid to ensure that the firms comply with the regulations and the banking rules of Switzerland. To ensure there is independence and credibility, any external audit reports made by external auditors will be sent directly to FINMA (Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority). Any observations and even deductions that the auditors make is presented before the regulatory authority to ensure that the body has an understanding of the financial institutions.

Monitoring and Regulation of Brokerage companies by FINMA

Swiss Finma logo

There are a couple of measures that the regulatory authority takes to ensure forex firms and even banks are in compliance with the rules. One of the key enforcement mechanisms that they use is proposing the change of management. For example, if a brokerage firm does not have the competent people to run its affairs, the body may require it to change the whole management or even ban certain individuals from becoming managers. FINMA can also impose some risk compliance activities in a bid to ensure that the clients’ funds in the firm are safe. In cases where a forex brokerage company violates the forex regulations, the regulatory authority may choose to halt all the financial operations of the firm or require a change in shareholder composition.

Another key enforcement and regulation measure taken by FINMA involves the mandatory disclosure requirements. Traders eventually need to know and understand the financial position of their forex brokers to ascertain their financial stability. After all, who would want to trade or invest with a company that is facing financial squabbles. For this reason, clients should have access to some level of reliable financial information that has been duly audited and authenticated (check FINMA Regulated Forex brokers ). Swiss banks are mandated to publish a couple of reports to their clients. First, they need to report an annual report after every financial year but before the completion of 4 months. Furthermore, each bank also needs to publish their income statement and even balance sheet after every half-year. Since forex companies need to meet the same legal and operational thresholds as Banks, they are also required to comply with these regulations. The high level of transparency among these companies makes it easier for Swiss traders to evaluate the best or the safest Swiss forex brokers in the country.  

While the above enforcement and regulations guarantee some level of safety on the part of the traders, they do not offer any guarantee that there will be no incident that happens. The only thing that can guarantee the forex traders such safety against bankruptcies is the depositor scheme set up by the Swiss government. Bank and even forex deposits in Switzerland are guaranteed against bankruptcy to a tune of CHF 100,000. This rate is insured to each client in every bank.

How to choose a Swiss Forex Brokers

Trading platform

An important consideration for most traders is the type of trading platform that their forex broker supports. As a trader, you will interact with the trading platforms on a number of occasions and it is important to ensure it has a great user interface. A good trading platform will have a variety of features including charting tools, forex data and even financial news that affects the financial markets. Some of the good trading platforms include MetaTrader4, Webtrader or even Mobile Trader.

Financial stability

No one wants to invest in a failing brokerage company and the Swiss government has made stringent regulations to ensure that forex traders know the financial health and position of their brokerage firm. According to the rules set by FINMA, brokerage firms are expected to publish their financial information  on an annual basis. Since brokers need to publish and audit their financial statements, the traders can rely on this information to make informed decisions.

Customer support

You will have to interact with the customer support of your fore broker and this may make a big difference in whether you will make a profit or a loss. For example, you are likely to lose funds if a trading platform takes time to execute a trade. What should you consider when choosing a forex broker with a good customer service? You need a polite and even polite customer representative who will always be there to attend to your needs at any time. The forex broker should also have a number of communication channels which may include live chats, phone numbers, instant email or even online contact forms.

Popular forex brokers in Switzerland

  1. Dukascopy

It offers direct access to the foreign exchange marketplace. One of the primary benefits of the marketplace is that the FX broker offers the biggest pool of ECN forex liquidity. The brokerage firms caters for hedge funds, institutions, banks and other retail investors. It is FINMA rgulated and also has a European branch  which is EU licensed and wholy owned by Dukascopy Bank SA.

  1. Swissquote Bank

This is one of the popular forex brokerage firms in Switzerland. Swissquote Bank is regulated by tworegulatory authorities including the Financial Conduct Authority of the UK and Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA). The minimum deposit for this forex broker is 2,000 Euros with a leverage of 500:1. It also offers a number of trading platforms which include

  1. MetaTrader4
  2. Advanced trader
  3. Web-based trader
  4. Mobile-based trading

Unfortunately, it does not offer a free demo account and also rejects US clients due to the stringent regulations imposed.


Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Statistically, only 11-25% of traders gain profit when trading Forex and CFDs. The remaining 74-89% of customers lose their investment. Invest in capital that is willing to expose such risks.
If you like this discussion on TopBrokers.com then please like us on Facebook