Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Statistically, only 11-25% of traders gain profit when trading Forex and CFDs. The remaining 74-89% of customers lose their investment. Invest in capital that is willing to expose such risks.

值得信赖的瑞士外汇经纪商

swiss forex brokers提到瑞士时会想到什么?对于大多数人来说,银行业,巧克力甚至阿尔卑斯山将成为他们谈论瑞士时首先想到的东西。除此之外,该国在欧洲甚至在外汇市场中作为金融和银行业中心而闻名。

该国的稳定性甚至财务成功使瑞士外汇经纪商在该国享有盛誉。您不仅可以找到优秀的交易条件,还可以找到透明的交易活动。请记住,瑞士法郎( CHF )是世界上主要的交易货币之一。虽然有足够的法规来保护零售商免受欺诈和勒索,但这可能还不够,特别是在瑞士公民决定选择国际经纪公司的情况下。

要了解瑞士一些最好的经纪公司,请查看下表。

  • 关键信息
  • 贸易
  • 支付系统
  • 交易平台
  • 交易工具
  • 支持
  • 交易账户
  • 帐号设定
  • 价差
  • 提升
页面预览: 
经典过滤器
构造函数
添加经纪人进行比较
过滤
公司 #商标外汇经纪人成立调控评测支付系统经纪人类型(?)闵。存款最大。
杠杆作用
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
EUR/USD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
GBP/USD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
USD/CHF
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
USD/CAD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
USD/JPY
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
AUD/USD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
NZD/USD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
EUR/AUD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
EUR/CAD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
EUR/CHF
存款奖金帐户
Dukascopy Bank SA1Dukascopy Bank SA1998
FINMA
0

支付系统

ECN
1000 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %Get a 100% Welcome bonus to your account.
Swissquote2Swissquote1996
FINMA
0

支付系统

STP
1000 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Admiral Markets3Admiral Markets2001
FCA, CNMV
0

支付系统

NDD, ECN
0 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Corner Trader4Corner Trader2012
FINMA
0
MM
1 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-


这些信息对您有用吗?

瑞士交易简史

2008年之前,货币交易在瑞士是一个相当宽松的活动。在此之前,关于该国货币交易的监管目标很少。这一时期的大多数法律和法规都是为了在改变货币时遏制洗钱活动。结果,有超过200家外汇经纪人在该国经营。众所周知,并非所有这些外汇经纪人都可以信赖其客户的资金。为了保护客户免受不道德外汇经纪人的侵害,该国金融服务的监管机构决定外汇经纪商在获准经营之前还需要银行牌照。

在2008年经济衰退以及保护客户免受不安全的外汇经纪商的需求之后的3月31日,瑞士金融市场监管机构试图让外汇经纪商满足与银行相同的要求。在大多数经济体中,银行业通常是受监管最多的部门,而这一举措导致当时只有两家外汇经纪公司留在该国。值得注意的一点是,瑞士以其稳定的金融机构而闻名,这些机构由于严格的规则和强制性的自我监管而产生。

瑞士的外汇监管

swiss government

瑞士法规与其他国家的外汇法规不同的主要方式之一是瑞士经纪人和交易商在该国获得的自由数量。该国认为他们的交易员既经验丰富又成熟。因此,对交易者甚至经纪人施加的限制有限。例如,杠杆是交易者可以用来增加利润的一个非常重要的工具。然而,如果使用不当,杠杆还可以放大交易者所获得的损失,特别是如果他们没有足够的知识和技能来使用该工具。

与其他拥有成熟监管框架的司法管辖区不同,瑞士并未对外汇经纪公司可以设定的杠杆数量设定上限。此外,监管机构不禁止交易员和经纪人从事信用卡融资或施加其他小额限制。因此,经纪公司可以轻松设定他们认为适合其客户的条款。虽然世界上许多国家都有严格的外汇管理规定,但其执法机制将决定这些法规是否最终有效。就瑞士而言,金融机构必须进行内部和外部审计。由于外汇经纪公司被视为银行,他们还必须进行这些内部和外部审计。

外汇公司必须进行内部审计。为了确保这些内部审计的可信度,该流程将委托给直接向公司董事会报告的下属。由于报告将直接发送给董事会而不是执行管理层,因此可能会有一些真实性。此外,董事会和高级管理层之间需要有所区别,前者应该是独立的。对于外部审计,银行和外汇公司必须聘请一名具有两项主要职能的外部审计师。外部审计师将首先按照国家的法定规则审计业务的财务报表。其次,他们还将进行审计,以确保公司遵守瑞士的法规和银行规则。为确保独立性和可信度,外部审计师提交的任何外部审计报告将直接发送至FINMA(瑞士金融市场监管局)。审计师提出的任何观察甚至扣除都会提交给监管机构,以确保机构了解金融机构。

FINMA监管和监管经纪公司

Swiss Finma logo

监管机构采取了一些措施来确保外汇公司甚至银行遵守规则。他们使用的关键执法机制之一是提议改变管理。例如,如果一家经纪公司没有合格人员来处理其事务,那么该机构可能会要求它改变整个管理层,甚至禁止某些个人成为管理者。 FINMA还可以实施一些风险合规活动,以确保客户在公司的资金是安全的。如果外汇经纪公司违反外汇法规,监管机构可以选择停止公司的所有财务运作或要求改变股东构成。

FINMA采取的另一项关键执法和监管措施涉及强制公开要求。交易者最终需要了解并了解其外汇经纪商的财务状况,以确定其财务稳定性。毕竟,谁愿意与面临金融争吵的公司进行交易或投资。因此,客户应该可以访问经过适当审计和认证的某种级别的可靠财务信息(请查看FINMA受监管的外汇经纪商 )。瑞士银行被授权向其客户发布一些报告。首先,他们需要在每个财政年度之后但在完成4个月之前报告年度报告。此外,每家银行还需要在每半年后公布其损益表甚至资产负债表。由于外汇公司需要达到与银行相同的法律和运营门槛,因此他们还必须遵守这些法规。这些公司之间的高度透明度使瑞士交易者更容易评估该国最好或最安全的瑞士外汇经纪商。

虽然上述执法和法规保证了贸易商的某种程度的安全,但他们并未保证不会发生任何事故。唯一可以保证外汇交易者免受破产的安全措施是瑞士政府设立的存款人计划。瑞士银行甚至外汇存款保证不会破产至100,000瑞士法郎。该费率为每家银行的每位客户提供保险。

如何选择瑞士外汇经纪商

交易平台

大多数交易者的一个重要考虑因素是其外汇经纪商支持的交易平台类型。作为交易者,您将在多个场合与交易平台进行交互,确保其具有出色的用户界面非常重要。一个好的交易平台将具有各种功能,包括图表工具,外汇数据,甚至影响金融市场的财经新闻。一些好的交易平台包括MetaTrader4,Webtrader甚至Mobile Trader。

金融稳定

没有人想投资失败的经纪公司,瑞士政府制定了严格的法规,以确保外汇交易者了解其经纪公司的财务状况和地位。根据FINMA制定的规则,预计经纪公司每年都会公布其财务信息。由于经纪人需要公布和审计其财务报表,交易者可以依靠这些信息做出明智的决策。

客户支持

您必须与您的前经纪人的客户支持进行互动,这可能会对您是盈利还是亏损产生重大影响。例如,如果交易平台需要时间来执行交易,您可能会损失资金。选择具有良好客户服务的外汇经纪商时您应该考虑什么?您需要礼貌,甚至礼貌的客户代表,他们随时都会随时满足您的需求。外汇经纪商还应该有许多沟通渠道,其中可能包括实时聊天,电话号码,即时电子邮件甚至在线联系表格。

瑞士受欢迎的外汇经纪商

  1. Dukascopy的

它可以直接进入外汇市场。市场的主要好处之一是外汇经纪商提供最大的ECN外汇流动资金池。经纪公司为对冲基金,机构,银行和其他散户投资者提供服务。它是FINMA受到监管的,并且还有一个欧盟分支机构,由欧盟许可,并由Dukascopy Bank SA拥有

  1. Swissquote Bank

这是瑞士最受欢迎的外汇经纪公司之一。 Swissquote Bank受两个监管机构的监管,包括英国金融行为监管局和瑞士金融市场监管局(FINMA)。该外汇经纪商的最低存款额为2,000欧元,杠杆率为500:1。它还提供了许多交易平台,其中包括

  1. MetaTrader4的
  2. 高级交易员
  3. 基于网络的交易员
  4. 基于移动的交易

不幸的是,它没有提供免费的模拟账户,并且由于严格的规定而拒绝美国客户。


           
     
Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Statistically, only 11-25% of traders gain profit when trading Forex and CFDs. The remaining 74-89% of customers lose their investment. Invest in capital that is willing to expose such risks.

Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Statistically, only 11-25% of traders gain profit when trading Forex and CFDs. The remaining 74-89% of customers lose their investment. Invest in capital that is willing to expose such risks.

Trusted Swiss Forex Brokers

swiss forex brokersWhat comes to mind when Switzerland is mentioned? For most people, banking, chocolate and even the Alps will be the first thing that pops into their mind when talking about Switzerland. Aside from this, the country is well-known in Europe and even in Forex markets as a financial and banking hub.

The stability and even financial success of the country has given Swiss Forex brokers in the country a great reputation. Not only will you find excellent trading conditions but you will also find transparent trading activities. Remember, the swiss franc (CHF) is one of the major trading currencies in the world. Although there are adequate regulations to protect the retail traders from fraud and extortion, this may not be sufficient especially where a Swiss citizen decides to choose an international brokerage firm.

To get an idea of some of the best brokerage companies in Switzerland, go through the table below.

  • Key information
  • Trading
  • Payment systems
  • Trading platforms
  • Trading instruments
  • Support
  • Trading accounts
  • Account settings
  • Spreads
  • Promotion
Filter
Company #LogoForex brokerFoundedRegulatedReviewsPayment systemsBroker type(?)Min. DepositMax.
leverage
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
GBP/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/CHF
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/CAD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/JPY
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
AUD/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
NZD/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/AUD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/CAD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/CHF
Deposit bonusAccount
Swissquote1Swissquote1996
FINMA
4

Payment systems

STP
1000 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Admiral Markets2Admiral Markets2001
FCA, CNMV
8

Payment systems

NDD, ECN
0 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Dukascopy Bank SA3Dukascopy Bank SA1998
FINMA
8

Payment systems

ECN
1000 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %Get a 100% Welcome bonus to your account.
Corner Trader4Corner Trader2012
FINMA
0
MM
1 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-


Was the information useful for you?
5 (2)

Brief history of trading in Switzerland

Currency trading was a rather lax activity in Switzerland before 2008. Prior to this, there were little regulatory objective concerning the trading of currencies in the country. Most of the laws and regulations during this period was meant to curb money-laundering when changing currencies. As a result, there were more than 200 forex brokers who were operating in the country. It is common sense that not all these forex brokers could be trusted with funds from their clients. In a bid to protect the clients from unscrupulous forex brokers, the regulating authority of financial services in the country decided that Forex brokers would also need banking licenses before they are allowed to operate.

On march 31, following the 2008 recession and the need to protect clients from unsafe forex brokers, the swiss financial market supervisory authority sought to have forex brokers meet the same requirements as that of a bank. The banking industry is often the most regulated sector in most economies and this move resulted in only two forex brokerage companies remaining in the country at the time. A key point to note is that Switzerland is known for its stable financial institutions which arose due to the stringent rules and compulsory self-regulation.

Forex regulation in Switzerland

swiss government

One of the major ways through which regulations in Swiss differ from FX regulations in other countries is the amount of freedom that both Swiss brokers and traders are accorded in the country. The country views their traders as both experienced and mature. Due to this, there are limited restrictions that are to be imposed on the traders and even the brokers. Leverage, for example, is a really important tool that traders can use to increase their profits. If not used well, however, leverage can also magnify the losses that traders get especially if they do not have the knowledge and skills to use the instrument well.

Unlike other jurisdictions with mature regulatory framework, Switzerland does not set a cap on the amount of leverage that forex brokerage companies can set. Also, the regulatory authority does not bar traders and brokers from engaging in credit card funding or impose other minor restrictions. As a result, the brokerage companies can easily set the terms that they consider appropriate for their clients. Although many countries all over the world have stringent FX regulations, their enforcement mechanisms will determine whether these regulations are ultimately effective. In the case of Switzerland, there are both internal and external audits that are mandatory for the financial institutions. Since Forex brokerage companies are treated as banks, they also have to carry out these internal and external audits.

It is mandatory for the FX firms to carry out an internal audit. To ensure the credibility of these internal audits, the process is delegated to subordinates who report directly to the companies board of directors. Since the report will be sent directly to the board and not to the executive management, there can be some sense of authenticity. Also, there needs to be a distinction between the board of directors and the senior management with the former expected to be independent. For the case of external audits, banks and forex firms have to get an external auditor who will have two primary functions. The external auditors will first audit the financial statements of the business in compliance with the statutory rules of the country. Secondly, they will also conduct an audit in a bid to ensure that the firms comply with the regulations and the banking rules of Switzerland. To ensure there is independence and credibility, any external audit reports made by external auditors will be sent directly to FINMA (Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority). Any observations and even deductions that the auditors make is presented before the regulatory authority to ensure that the body has an understanding of the financial institutions.

Monitoring and Regulation of Brokerage companies by FINMA

Swiss Finma logo

There are a couple of measures that the regulatory authority takes to ensure forex firms and even banks are in compliance with the rules. One of the key enforcement mechanisms that they use is proposing the change of management. For example, if a brokerage firm does not have the competent people to run its affairs, the body may require it to change the whole management or even ban certain individuals from becoming managers. FINMA can also impose some risk compliance activities in a bid to ensure that the clients’ funds in the firm are safe. In cases where a forex brokerage company violates the forex regulations, the regulatory authority may choose to halt all the financial operations of the firm or require a change in shareholder composition.

Another key enforcement and regulation measure taken by FINMA involves the mandatory disclosure requirements. Traders eventually need to know and understand the financial position of their forex brokers to ascertain their financial stability. After all, who would want to trade or invest with a company that is facing financial squabbles. For this reason, clients should have access to some level of reliable financial information that has been duly audited and authenticated (check FINMA Regulated Forex brokers ). Swiss banks are mandated to publish a couple of reports to their clients. First, they need to report an annual report after every financial year but before the completion of 4 months. Furthermore, each bank also needs to publish their income statement and even balance sheet after every half-year. Since forex companies need to meet the same legal and operational thresholds as Banks, they are also required to comply with these regulations. The high level of transparency among these companies makes it easier for Swiss traders to evaluate the best or the safest Swiss forex brokers in the country.  

While the above enforcement and regulations guarantee some level of safety on the part of the traders, they do not offer any guarantee that there will be no incident that happens. The only thing that can guarantee the forex traders such safety against bankruptcies is the depositor scheme set up by the Swiss government. Bank and even forex deposits in Switzerland are guaranteed against bankruptcy to a tune of CHF 100,000. This rate is insured to each client in every bank.

How to choose a Swiss Forex Brokers

Trading platform

An important consideration for most traders is the type of trading platform that their forex broker supports. As a trader, you will interact with the trading platforms on a number of occasions and it is important to ensure it has a great user interface. A good trading platform will have a variety of features including charting tools, forex data and even financial news that affects the financial markets. Some of the good trading platforms include MetaTrader4, Webtrader or even Mobile Trader.

Financial stability

No one wants to invest in a failing brokerage company and the Swiss government has made stringent regulations to ensure that forex traders know the financial health and position of their brokerage firm. According to the rules set by FINMA, brokerage firms are expected to publish their financial information  on an annual basis. Since brokers need to publish and audit their financial statements, the traders can rely on this information to make informed decisions.

Customer support

You will have to interact with the customer support of your fore broker and this may make a big difference in whether you will make a profit or a loss. For example, you are likely to lose funds if a trading platform takes time to execute a trade. What should you consider when choosing a forex broker with a good customer service? You need a polite and even polite customer representative who will always be there to attend to your needs at any time. The forex broker should also have a number of communication channels which may include live chats, phone numbers, instant email or even online contact forms.

Popular forex brokers in Switzerland

  1. Dukascopy

It offers direct access to the foreign exchange marketplace. One of the primary benefits of the marketplace is that the FX broker offers the biggest pool of ECN forex liquidity. The brokerage firms caters for hedge funds, institutions, banks and other retail investors. It is FINMA rgulated and also has a European branch  which is EU licensed and wholy owned by Dukascopy Bank SA.

  1. Swissquote Bank

This is one of the popular forex brokerage firms in Switzerland. Swissquote Bank is regulated by tworegulatory authorities including the Financial Conduct Authority of the UK and Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA). The minimum deposit for this forex broker is 2,000 Euros with a leverage of 500:1. It also offers a number of trading platforms which include

  1. MetaTrader4
  2. Advanced trader
  3. Web-based trader
  4. Mobile-based trading

Unfortunately, it does not offer a free demo account and also rejects US clients due to the stringent regulations imposed.


Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Statistically, only 11-25% of traders gain profit when trading Forex and CFDs. The remaining 74-89% of customers lose their investment. Invest in capital that is willing to expose such risks.
If you like this discussion on TopBrokers.com then please like us on Facebook