Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Statistically, only 11-25% of traders gain profit when trading Forex and CFDs. The remaining 74-89% of customers lose their investment. Invest in capital that is willing to expose such risks.

Paypal外汇经纪商

PAYPAL FOREX BROKERS PayPal可以说是当代世界最方便的支付方式之一。任何人,包括与在线支付系统进行交互的PayPal外汇经纪商 ,都会证明它不仅快速而且易于使用。如果您曾经通过支票或邮件发送资金,那么您就知道它可以获得多么缓慢和令人沮丧。作为这种便捷的支付形式,外汇经纪商已经慢慢地在其交易平台中采用了PayPal。

虽然可能很难找到专门支持PayPal交易的外汇经纪商,但他们中的大多数已将支付选项与其他选项集成在一起,以确保客户可以轻松地执行交易。下表可以帮助您了解世界上一些最好的PayPal外汇经纪商。

  • 关键信息
  • 贸易
  • 支付系统
  • 交易平台
  • 交易工具
  • 支持
  • 交易账户
  • 帐号设定
  • 价差
  • 提升
页面预览: 
经典过滤器
构造函数
添加经纪人进行比较
过滤
公司 #商标外汇经纪人成立调控评测支付系统经纪人类型(?)闵。存款最大。
杠杆作用
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
EUR/USD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
GBP/USD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
USD/CHF
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
USD/CAD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
USD/JPY
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
AUD/USD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
NZD/USD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
EUR/AUD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
EUR/CAD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
EUR/CHF
存款奖金帐户
FxPro1FxPro2006
FCA, CySEC

调控

0

支付系统

NDD, ECN

经纪人类型

  • NDD
  • ECN
  • STP
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
LiteForex2LiteForex2005
CySEC
0

支付系统

ECN
10 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %

Bonus CRYPTO 100%

Markets.com3Markets.com2006
CySEC
0

支付系统

NDD
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
FIBO Group4FIBO Group1998
FSC, CNMV
0

支付系统

NDD, MM
0 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
HYCM5HYCM1977
FCA
0

支付系统

MM
100 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A25 %
OANDA6OANDA1996
ASIC, FCA
0

支付系统

-0 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Swissquote7Swissquote1996
FINMA
0

支付系统

STP
1000 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Dukascopy Europe8Dukascopy Europe2010
FCMC
0

支付系统

ECN
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Orbex9Orbex2010
CySEC
0

支付系统

ECN
500 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Forex Club10Forex Club1997
CySEC, KROUFR
0

支付系统

NDD, STP
0 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %

It is necessary to replenish the account in the amount of at least $ 100. The bonus will be credited automatically.

eToro11eToro2007
ASIC, FCA
0

支付系统

NDD, STP
50 $-N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Plus50012Plus5002008
ASIC, FCA
0

支付系统

NDD
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
XTB.com13XTB.com2002
FCA, CNMV
0

支付系统

NDD, STP
250 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
AVATrade14AVATrade2006
ASIC, CBI
0

支付系统

NDD
100 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
AXITrader15AXITrader2007
ASIC, FCA
0

支付系统

NDD
0 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Ballistic Markets16Ballistic Markets1998
FCA, FSCS
0

支付系统

NDD, STP
1000 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
FXPCM17FXPCM2007
FSC, DFSA

调控

0

支付系统

NDD, ECN
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A10 %To get this bonus, you just need to open a live trading account by registering with the new cabin.
Z.com Trade18Z.com Trade2005
FCA
0

支付系统

NDD, ECN
50 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
TradeFred19TradeFred2015
ASIC, CySEC
0

支付系统

ECN, STP
250 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %Чтобы снять бонус и прибыль, необходимо будет обернуть несколько лотов, которые равняются 25% от суммы бонуса. Например, если Вы получите вознаграждение в $1000, то необходимо обернуть 250 лотов.


这些信息对您有用吗?

关于PayPal的简史和信息

PayPal Rayment System in FOrex

大多数人可能会惊讶于PayPal已经存在了二十多年。然而,该平台最近才在全球范围内作为可信赖的在线支付形式受到欢迎。 PayPal成立于1998年,在网上开展业务的个人和组织中受到欢迎。互联网的出现是推动支付平台指数式增长的关键发展。该公司成立后不久,该公司被eBay收购,随后在两次首次公开募股中上市,总市值为500亿美元,按其2015年估值计算。值得注意的是,在线支付平台没有唯一的监管机构,但它从区域金融机构获得许可证和其他必要形式的授权。然后,公司从客户处收取存款并将其存放在有利息的商业银行中,但这种利息不会转移给使用PayPal存入或存储资金的账户持有人。

为什么需要使用PayPal外汇经纪商

PayPal Forex brokers lists

使用PayPal的外汇经纪公司通常是首选,因为通常认为支付平台具有比缺点更多的优点。话虽如此,有必要查看使用PayPal作为付款方式的一些利弊。以下是外汇交易员在决定采用PayPal经纪公司时所经历的一些优点和缺点。

优点

一,信誉良好的公司

这一点必须是第一个就不足为奇了。找到一个字符串声誉为PayPal的金融支付平台几乎是不可能的。该公司已建立其作为可靠支付平台的声誉,致力于满足其客户的需求。该行业已有20多年的历史,并在全球100多个国家开展业务,因此无法做到这一点。

II。多功能性

注册PayPal帐户将为您提供各方面的许多好处。虽然您可以使用该帐户存入和提取资金到您的经纪公司,您也可以使用该帐户进行其他在线活动,如购物或订阅您可能希望的任何网站。


III。安全

凭借超过20年的累积经验,该公司投入了大量时间和资源来确保平台的安全性。大多数专家认为,这种电子支付系统实际上可能是最安全的平台。


IV。流行

大量的外汇经纪公司已经意识到将这种电子支付系统添加到他们的交易平台的重要性。这主要源于PayPal的流行,截至2018年,PayPal拥有超过2亿活跃用户。该平台的整体受欢迎程度和易用性使其被大量外汇经纪商采用。


V.奖金

一些经纪公司为所有使用PayPal的交易者提供一些特殊类型的奖金。虽然您可能会找到其他类型的奖金,例如欢迎奖金,但这些奖金通常不会像PayPal奖金一样大。


VI。易于存款和取款

在某些情况下,PayPal允许其用户轻松存款并从其信用卡甚至银行账户中提款。使用PayPal帐户,您可以轻松地将您的交易利润转移到您的帐户,然后转移到您的银行帐户。


缺点


I.收费高

使用PayPal的一个主要缺点是它的收费很高,可能会影响您的利润。公司在每次转账时都会收取不同的费用和佣金,这些费用和佣金很容易达到交易总额的3%。此外,除高额费用外,该公司还会收取其他费用。在与平台进行交易时支付的总费用是所有其他电子支付处理器中最高的。


II。外汇交易缺乏退款

大多数受到侵害的外汇交易者经历的一个关键挑战是缺乏退款。根据PayPal的政策,只有有形商品才有资格获得退款,但服务等其他无形商品不符合资格。这使得外汇交易员在被欺诈时收回资金非常困难。


III。严格的规章制度

使用PayPal进行货币交易的另一个缺点是公司在进行交易甚至提取资金方面实施的严格政策和法规。正是出于这个原因,大多数外汇经纪商和交易商更愿意使用其他流行的电子钱包,如neteller甚至是Skrill。

您如何找到可靠的PayPal外汇经纪商?

利用PayPal作为货币交易的支付选项的所有优势,您可能想知道如何找到可靠的外汇经纪商。由于有许多外汇经纪商提供PayPal作为支付方式,这里有一些提示,以帮助您选择最好和最可靠的外汇经纪公司。

  1. 找到值得信赖的PayPal FX公司的一个快捷方法是检查您当前的经纪商是否提供此付款方式。由于您信任您当前的经纪公司,因此更容易了解他们是否拥有此付款选项,而不是选择完全不同的外汇经纪商。即使您可能选择了不同的付款方式,外汇经纪公司也可能允许您切换到PayPal选项,这样您就可以累积上述所有优惠。然而,值得注意的是,一些经纪人可能允许更改支付选项,而其他经纪人可能不会。找出答案的最佳方法是联系您的经纪人的支持。
  2. 您还应该通过网上可靠的外汇评论来了解一些允许通过PayPal进行交易的信誉良好的经纪公司。您可以写一些最好的PayPal经纪人列表,并与其他功能进行比较,例如他们提供的奖金或他们使用的交易平台。这里的关键是确保您选择的经纪人满足您的全部或大部分需求。
  3. 从外汇评论网站获取提示。有许多网站提供外汇经纪人评论和列表,但从可靠的网站如topbrokers.com获取此类信息是明智的。确保您从评论网站查找顶级PayPal外汇经纪商列表,这些经纪商提供信息,分析,图表甚至用户评论。

顶级PayPal外汇经纪商

有许多外汇经纪公司提供PayPal支付选项。以下列出了全球一些顶级PayPal经纪公司。

AvaTrade

由于其为客户提供的无数功能,这是世界上最值得信赖的PayPal FX经纪公司之一。该公司成立于2006年,受到多个权威机构的监管。查看TopBrokers.com上的AVA贸易评论 。其中包括FSA,爱尔兰中央银行,ASIC甚至FSB。这个交易平台非常适合那些希望交易多种工具的人,比如社交交易, 差价合约交易甚至点差 交易 。它只需要250美元的最低存款,并提供三种帐户类型,每种类型都提供一些特定功能。该平台非常受欢迎,并在全球大多数国家/地区开展业务。

Markets.com

虽然审查Markets.com是另一家伟大的外汇经纪公司,提供两种交易方式,即交易差价合约和货币。它提供100美元的最低存款,并支持几个平台,如MT4,WebTrader和移动应用程序。该公司还以其出色的客户支持而闻名,可通过实时聊天,电话支持和电子邮件支持进行访问。

XM

这是一家位于塞浦路斯的经纪公司,由Trading Point of Financial Instruments Company拥有。它成立于2009年,并持续增加客户,目前的数量为100,000。通过良好的客户服务进一步传播XM的良好交易经验,可以在您需要有关其服务或帮助的信息时随时为您提供帮助。他们还拥有超过15种语言的客户支持代表。你是初学者吗?不用担心, 审查XM有一个模拟账户,他们为您提供1000美元的免费交易。但是,它的真实账户允许您以最低5美元的存款开始交易。

Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Statistically, only 11-25% of traders gain profit when trading Forex and CFDs. The remaining 74-89% of customers lose their investment. Invest in capital that is willing to expose such risks.

Paypal Forex brokers

PAYPAL FOREX BROKERSPayPal is arguably one of the most convenient forms of payment in the contemporary world. Anyone, including PayPal Forex brokers who has interacted with the online payment system will simply attest to the fact that it is not only fast but easy to use. If you have ever sent funds through checks or mail then you know how slow and frustrating it can get. Being such a convenient form of payment, Forex brokers have slowly adopted the use of PayPal in their trading platforms.

Although it may be difficult to find a Forex broker who exclusively supports PayPal transactions, most of them have integrated the payment option with other options to ensure that clients can easily carry out their transactions. The table below can help you get an idea of some of the best PayPal Forex brokers in the world.

  • Key information
  • Trading
  • Payment systems
  • Trading platforms
  • Trading instruments
  • Support
  • Trading accounts
  • Account settings
  • Spreads
  • Promotion
Filter
Company #LogoForex brokerFoundedRegulatedReviewsPayment systemsBroker type(?)Min. DepositMax.
leverage
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
GBP/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/CHF
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/CAD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/JPY
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
AUD/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
NZD/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/AUD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/CAD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/CHF
Deposit bonusAccount
eToro1eToro2007
ASIC, FCA

Regulated

8

Payment systems

NDD, STP
50 $-N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
XTB.com2XTB.com2002
FCA, CNMV
2

Payment systems

NDD, STP
250 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Plus5003Plus5002008
ASIC, FCA

Regulated

5

Payment systems

NDD
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
HYCM4HYCM1977
FCA
12

Payment systems

MM
100 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A25 %
FxPro5FxPro2006
FCA, CySEC

Regulated

32

Payment systems

NDD, ECN

Broker type

  • NDD
  • ECN
  • STP
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Swissquote6Swissquote1996
FINMA
4

Payment systems

STP
1000 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
AVATrade7AVATrade2006
ASIC, CBI

Regulated

10

Payment systems

NDD
100 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
FIBO Group8FIBO Group1998
FSC, CNMV
10

Payment systems

NDD, MM
0 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Markets.com9Markets.com2006
CySEC
3

Payment systems

NDD
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Dukascopy Europe10Dukascopy Europe2010
FCMC
2

Payment systems

ECN
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
OANDA11OANDA1996
ASIC, FCA
4

Payment systems

-0 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
LiteForex12LiteForex2005
CySEC
9

Payment systems

ECN
10 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %Bonus CRYPTO 100%
24option1324option2010
CySEC
5

Payment systems

-1 $-N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Orbex14Orbex2010
CySEC
2

Payment systems

ECN
500 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Option 36515Option 3652014-0

Payment systems

-250 $-N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Forex Club16Forex Club1997
CySEC, CBR
1

Payment systems

NDD, STP
0 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
AMEGA17AMEGA2017-0

Payment systems

ECN, STP
0 $1:1000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %

To get 100% bonus you need to Deposit at least $ 100 within 10 days after registration. After that, a 50% bonus is available for subsequent deposits.

Forex broker AXITrader AXITrader18Forex broker AXITrader AXITrader2007
ASIC, FCA
1

Payment systems

NDD
0 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Z.com Trade19Z.com Trade2005
FCA
0

Payment systems

NDD, ECN
50 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-


Was the information useful for you?
5 (2)

Brief History and Information about PayPal

PayPal Rayment System in FOrex

It may be surprising to most people that PayPal has been around for more than two decades. The platform has, however, only recently gained popularity all over the world as a trusted form of online payments. Founded in 1998, PayPal gained popularity among individuals and organizations that conducted their business online. The emergence of the internet was a key development that fostered the exponential growth of the payment platform. Shortly after its formation, the company was acquired by eBay and subsequently floated on two IPOs with a total market capitalization of $50 billion as per its 2015 valuation. It is worth noting that the online payment platform does not have a sole regulator but it acquires licenses and other necessary forms of authorization from regional financial authorities. The company then takes the deposit from clients and places them in commercial banks which bear interest but this interest is not transferred to account holders who deposit or store their funds with PayPal.

Why you need to use PayPal Forex brokers

PayPal Forex brokers lists

Forex brokerage firms that use PayPal are generally preferred as the payment platform is generally seen to have more merits than demerits. With that said, it is imperative to check out some of the pros and cons of using PayPal as a form of payment. Here are some advantages and disadvantages that Forex traders go through when they decide to adopt a PayPal brokerage firm.

Pros

I. Reputable firm

It is not surprising that this point had to be the first one. It is almost impossible to find a financial payment platform with a string reputation as PayPal. The company has build its reputation as a reliable payment platform that strives to meet its client’s needs. With more than 20 years in the industry and a presence in more than 100 countries around the world, it cannot get better than that.

II. Versatility

Registering a PayPal account will offer you a number of benefits in various facets. While you can use the account to deposit and withdraw funds to your brokerage firm, you can also use the account for other online activities such as shopping or subscribing to any websites you may wish.


III. Secure

With a cumulative experience of more than 2 decades, the company has invested significant time and resources in ensuring that the platform is secure. Most experts believe that this e-payment system may actually be the most secure platform.


IV. Popular

A significant number of forex brokerage companies have realized the importance of adding this e-payment system to their trading platforms. This mostly arises from the popularity of PayPal which has more than 200 million active users as at 2018. The overall popularity and ease of use of the platform has led to its adoption by a large number of forex brokers.


V. Bonuses

Some brokerage companies offer some special type of bonuses for all traders who use PayPal. Although you are likely to find other types of bonuses, such as a welcoming bonus, these are not usually as large as the PayPal bonus.


VI. Ease of depositing and withdrawing

PayPal allows its users to easily deposit and make withdrawals from their credit cards and even bank accounts, in some instances. With a PayPal account, you can easily transfer your trading profits to your account and subsequently to your bank account.


Cons


I. High charges

One of the main disadvantages of using PayPal is that it has high charges which might eat into your profits. The company imposes different fees and commissions in each transfer of funds that you make that can easily reach 3% of the total amount transacted. Also, the firm imposes other charges apart from the high fees. The total fees that one pays when transacting with the platform is the highest among all the other e-payment processors.


II. Lack of chargebacks for forex trading

A key challenge that most aggrieved forex traders experience is the lack of chargebacks. According to PayPal’s policies, only tangible goods qualify for chargebacks but other intangible goods such as services do not qualify. This makes it extremely difficult for forex traders to recover their funds when defrauded.


III. Strict rules and regulations

Another demerit of using PayPal for currency trading is the stringent policies and regulations imposed by the company with regards to making transactions and even withdrawing funds. It is for this reason that most forex brokers and traders will prefer using other popular e-wallets like neteller or even Skrill.

 

How do you find a reliable PayPal forex broker?

With all the advantages of using PayPal as a payment option for  currency trading, you might be wondering how to find a reliable forex broker. Since there are many forex brokers offering PayPal as a payment method, here are some tips to help you choose the best and most reliable forex brokerage firm.

  1. A quick way to find a trustworthy PayPal FX firm is to check if your current broker offers this payment method. Since you trust your current brokerage firm, it will be easier to find out if they have this payment option instead of choosing a totally different forex broker. Even though you may have selected a different payment option, the forex brokerage company may allow you to switch to the PayPal option , which allows you to accrue all the benefits stated above. It is, however, worth noting that some brokers may permit the changing of payment options while others may not. The best way to find out is to contact your brokers’ support.
  2. You should also go through the credible forex reviews on the web to get an idea of some of the reputable brokerage companies that allow trading through PayPal. You can write a list of some of the best PayPal brokers and compare with other features such as the bonuses they offer or the trading platforms they use. The key here is to ensure that the broker you choose meets all or most of your needs.
  3. Get tips from Forex review sites. There are many sites which offer forex broker reviews and lists but it is prudent to get such information from a credible site such as topbrokers.com. Ensure that you look for a list of the top PayPal forex brokers from review sites which offer information, analyses, charts and even user reviews.

Top PayPal Forex Brokers

There are a number of forex brokerage firms that offer the PayPal payment option. Here is a list of some of the top PayPal brokerage companies in the world.

AvaTrade

This is one of the most trusted PayPal FX brokerage firm in the world due to the myriad features that it offers its clients. The company was established in 2006 and its is regulated with a number of authorities. Check out the AVA trade review on TopBrokers.com. These include the FSA, Central Bank of Ireland, ASIC and even the FSB. This trading platform is highly suitable for those who wish to trade in a number of instruments such as social trading, CFD trading, and even Spread betting. It only requires a minimum deposit of only $250 and offers three account types with each offering some specific features. The platform is quite popular with a presence in most countries around the world.

Markets.com

While reviewing Markets.com is another great forex brokerage company that offers two ways to trade i.e. Trading CFDs and currencies. It offers a minimum deposit of $100 and supports a couple of platforms such as MT4, WebTrader and also a mobile app. The company is also known for its excellent customer support which can be accessed through their live chat, phone support and email support.

XM

This is a Cyprus based brokerage firm owned by Trading Point of Financial Instruments Company. It was formed in 2009 and has continued to accrue more clients with the current number standing at 100,000. Great trading experience in XM is further propagated by a good customer care which can help you any time you may need information about their services or assistance. They also have customer support representatives from more than 15 languages. Are you a beginner? No worries, reviewed XM has a demo account where they offer you free trades $1000. Its live account, however, allows you to start trading with a minimum deposit of $5.