Avertissement de risque: votre capital est en danger. Statistiquement, seuls 11 à 25% des traders réalisent des bénéfices lors de la négociation de devises et de CFD. Les 74 à 89% de clients restants perdent leur investissement. Investissez dans un capital prêt à exposer de tels risques.

Courtiers Forex Paypal

PAYPAL FOREX BROKERS PayPal est sans doute l'une des formes de paiement les plus pratiques du monde contemporain. N'importe qui, y compris les courtiers PayPal Forex ayant interagi avec le système de paiement en ligne, attestera simplement qu'il est non seulement rapide, mais facile à utiliser. Si vous avez déjà envoyé des fonds par chèques ou par courrier, vous savez à quel point cela peut être lent et frustrant. S'agissant d'un moyen de paiement aussi pratique, les courtiers Forex ont lentement adopté l'utilisation de PayPal sur leurs plateformes de trading.

Bien qu'il puisse être difficile de trouver un courtier Forex prenant en charge exclusivement les transactions PayPal, la plupart d'entre eux ont intégré l'option de paiement avec d'autres options afin de permettre aux clients d'effectuer facilement leurs transactions. Le tableau ci-dessous peut vous aider à vous faire une idée des meilleurs courtiers Forex PayPal au monde.

  • Information clé
  • Commerce
  • Systèmes de paiement
  • Plateformes de trading
  • Instruments de trading
  • Soutien
  • Comptes de trading
  • Paramètres du compte
  • Se répand
  • Promotion
Filtre
Entreprise #LogoCourtier ForexFondéRéglementéAvisSystèmes de paiementType de courtier(?)Min. dépôtMax.
influence
Diffusion en direct
Intervalle:
Vivre
propager
EUR/USD
Diffusion en direct
Intervalle:
Vivre
propager
GBP/USD
Diffusion en direct
Intervalle:
Vivre
propager
USD/CHF
Diffusion en direct
Intervalle:
Vivre
propager
USD/CAD
Diffusion en direct
Intervalle:
Vivre
propager
USD/JPY
Diffusion en direct
Intervalle:
Vivre
propager
AUD/USD
Diffusion en direct
Intervalle:
Vivre
propager
NZD/USD
Diffusion en direct
Intervalle:
Vivre
propager
EUR/AUD
Diffusion en direct
Intervalle:
Vivre
propager
EUR/CAD
Diffusion en direct
Intervalle:
Vivre
propager
EUR/CHF
Bonus de dépôtCompte
FxPro1FxPro2006
FCA, CySEC

Réglementé

0

Systèmes de paiement

NDD, ECN

Type de courtier

  • NDD
  • ECN
  • STP
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
LiteForex2LiteForex2005
CySEC
0

Systèmes de paiement

ECN
10 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %

Bonus CRYPTO 100%

Markets.com3Markets.com2006
CySEC
0

Systèmes de paiement

NDD
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
FIBO Group4FIBO Group1998
FSC, CNMV
0

Systèmes de paiement

NDD, MM
0 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
HYCM5HYCM1977
FCA
0

Systèmes de paiement

MM
100 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A25 %
OANDA6OANDA1996
ASIC, FCA
0

Systèmes de paiement

-0 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Swissquote7Swissquote1996
FINMA
0

Systèmes de paiement

STP
1000 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Dukascopy Europe8Dukascopy Europe2010
FCMC
0

Systèmes de paiement

ECN
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Orbex9Orbex2010
CySEC
0

Systèmes de paiement

ECN
500 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Forex Club10Forex Club1997
CySEC, KROUFR

Réglementé

0

Systèmes de paiement

NDD, STP
0 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %

It is necessary to replenish the account in the amount of at least $ 100. The bonus will be credited automatically.

eToro11eToro2007
ASIC, FCA

Réglementé

0

Systèmes de paiement

NDD, STP
50 $-N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Plus50012Plus5002008
ASIC, FCA

Réglementé

0

Systèmes de paiement

NDD
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
XTB.com13XTB.com2002
FCA, CNMV
0

Systèmes de paiement

NDD, STP
250 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
AVATrade14AVATrade2006
ASIC, CBI

Réglementé

0

Systèmes de paiement

NDD
100 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
AXITrader15AXITrader2007
ASIC, FCA
0

Systèmes de paiement

NDD
0 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Ballistic Markets16Ballistic Markets1998
FCA, FSCS
0

Systèmes de paiement

NDD, STP
1000 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
FXPCM17FXPCM2007
FSC, DFSA

Réglementé

0

Systèmes de paiement

NDD, ECN
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A10 %To get this bonus, you just need to open a live trading account by registering with the new cabin.
Z.com Trade18Z.com Trade2005
FCA
0

Systèmes de paiement

NDD, ECN
50 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
TradeFred19TradeFred2015
ASIC, CySEC

Réglementé

0

Systèmes de paiement

ECN, STP
250 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %Чтобы снять бонус и прибыль, необходимо будет обернуть несколько лотов, которые равняются 25% от суммы бонуса. Например, если Вы получите вознаграждение в $1000, то необходимо обернуть 250 лотов.


L'information vous a-t-elle été utile?

Bref historique et informations sur PayPal

PayPal Rayment System in FOrex

Il peut être surprenant pour la plupart des gens que PayPal existe depuis plus de deux décennies. Cependant, la plate-forme n’a que récemment gagné en popularité dans le monde entier en tant que forme de paiement en ligne de confiance. Fondé en 1998, PayPal a gagné en popularité parmi les particuliers et les organisations qui exercent leurs activités en ligne. L’émergence de l’Internet a été un développement clé qui a favorisé la croissance exponentielle de la plateforme de paiement. Peu de temps après sa création, la société a été rachetée par eBay et a par la suite été introduite en bourse sur deux introductions en bourse d’une capitalisation boursière totale de 50 milliards de dollars selon sa valorisation de 2015. Il convient de noter que la plate-forme de paiement en ligne ne dispose pas d'un régulateur unique, mais qu'elle acquiert des licences et d'autres formes d'autorisation nécessaires auprès des autorités financières régionales. La société prélève ensuite le dépôt des clients et les place dans des banques commerciales qui portent des intérêts, mais ces intérêts ne sont pas transférés aux titulaires de comptes qui déposent ou stockent leurs fonds avec PayPal.

Pourquoi vous devez utiliser les courtiers PayPal Forex

PayPal Forex brokers lists

Les sociétés de courtage Forex qui utilisent PayPal sont généralement préférées car la plate-forme de paiement est généralement considérée comme ayant plus de mérites que les démérites. Cela dit, il est impératif de vérifier certains des avantages et des inconvénients de l’utilisation de PayPal comme mode de paiement. Voici quelques avantages et inconvénients que les traders du Forex traversent lorsqu'ils décident d'adopter une société de courtage PayPal.

Avantages

I. entreprise de bonne réputation

Il n’est pas surprenant que ce point ait été le premier. Il est presque impossible de trouver une plate-forme de paiement financière avec une réputation de chaîne comme PayPal. La société s'est bâtie une réputation de plate-forme de paiement fiable qui s'efforce de répondre aux besoins de ses clients. Avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie et une présence dans plus de 100 pays à travers le monde, rien ne peut être mieux que cela.

II. Versatilité

L'enregistrement d'un compte PayPal vous offrira un certain nombre d'avantages dans différentes facettes. Vous pouvez utiliser le compte pour déposer et retirer des fonds auprès de votre société de courtage, mais vous pouvez également utiliser le compte pour d’autres activités en ligne, telles que les achats ou l’abonnement à des sites Web de votre choix.


III. Garantir

Avec une expérience cumulée de plus de deux décennies, la société a investi beaucoup de temps et de ressources pour assurer la sécurité de la plate-forme. La plupart des experts estiment que ce système de paiement électronique pourrait en fait être la plate-forme la plus sécurisée.


IV Populaire

Un nombre important de sociétés de courtage de devises ont compris l'importance d'ajouter ce système de paiement électronique à leurs plateformes de trading. Cela provient principalement de la popularité de PayPal, qui compte plus de 200 millions d'utilisateurs actifs en 2018. La popularité globale et la facilité d'utilisation de la plate-forme ont conduit à son adoption par un grand nombre de courtiers de forex.


V. Bonus

Certaines sociétés de courtage offrent un type particulier de bonus à tous les opérateurs qui utilisent PayPal. Bien que vous soyez susceptible de trouver d'autres types de bonus, tels qu'un bonus de bienvenue, ils ne sont généralement pas aussi gros que le bonus PayPal.


VI. Facilité de déposer et de retirer

PayPal permet à ses utilisateurs de déposer et de retirer facilement des fonds de leurs cartes de crédit et même de leurs comptes bancaires, dans certains cas. Avec un compte PayPal, vous pouvez facilement transférer vos bénéfices sur votre compte, puis sur votre compte bancaire.


Les inconvénients


I. charges élevées

L'un des principaux inconvénients de l'utilisation de PayPal est le fait que les frais qui y sont associés sont très élevés, ce qui pourrait réduire vos bénéfices. La société impose des frais et des commissions différents lors de chaque transfert de fonds que vous effectuez, pouvant facilement atteindre 3% du montant total traité. En outre, la société impose des frais autres que les frais élevés. Le total des frais payés lors de la transaction avec la plate-forme est le plus élevé de tous les autres processeurs de paiement électronique.


II. Absence de rejets de débit pour le commerce de forex

L'absence de rejets de débit est l'un des principaux défis auxquels sont confrontés les traders forex les plus lésés. Selon les politiques de PayPal, seuls les biens matériels sont éligibles à une facturation, mais les autres biens incorporels, tels que les services, ne sont pas admissibles. Cela rend extrêmement difficile pour les traders de forex de récupérer leurs fonds en cas de fraude.


III. Règles et règlements stricts

Un autre inconvénient de l'utilisation de PayPal pour le trading de devises réside dans les politiques et réglementations strictes imposées par la société en matière de transaction et même de retrait de fonds. C'est pour cette raison que la plupart des courtiers et des traders de forex préféreront utiliser d'autres portefeuilles électroniques populaires tels que Neteller ou même Skrill.

Comment trouvez-vous un courtier PayPal forex fiable?

Avec tous les avantages d'utiliser PayPal comme option de paiement pour le trading de devises, vous vous demandez peut-être comment trouver un courtier de change fiable. Puisqu'il existe de nombreux courtiers de change proposant PayPal comme méthode de paiement, voici quelques conseils pour vous aider à choisir le meilleur et le plus fiable cabinet de courtage de forex.

  1. Un moyen rapide de trouver une entreprise de confiance dans PayPal FX consiste à vérifier si votre courtier actuel propose ce mode de paiement. Puisque vous faites confiance à votre société de courtage actuelle, il sera plus facile de savoir s’ils disposent de cette option de paiement au lieu de choisir un courtier de change totalement différent. Même si vous avez sélectionné une autre option de paiement, la société de courtage forex peut vous permettre de passer à l’option PayPal, ce qui vous permet d’acquérir tous les avantages énoncés ci-dessus. Il convient toutefois de noter que certains courtiers peuvent autoriser la modification des options de paiement, alors que d'autres ne le peuvent pas. Le meilleur moyen de le savoir est de contacter le support de vos courtiers.
  2. Vous devriez également consulter les critiques de forex crédibles sur le Web pour vous faire une idée de certaines des sociétés de courtage réputées qui autorisent les transactions via PayPal. Vous pouvez rédiger une liste des meilleurs courtiers PayPal et la comparer à d’autres fonctionnalités telles que les bonus qu’elles offrent ou les plateformes de trading qu’elles utilisent. La clé ici est de s'assurer que le courtier que vous choisissez répond à tous ou à la plupart de vos besoins.
  3. Obtenez des conseils de sites d'examen Forex. Il existe de nombreux sites proposant des critiques et des listes de courtiers forex, mais il est prudent d’obtenir ces informations à partir d’un site crédible tel que topbrokers.com. Assurez-vous que vous recherchez une liste des meilleurs courtiers forex PayPal à partir de sites de critiques proposant des informations, des analyses, des graphiques et même des critiques d'utilisateurs.

Meilleurs courtiers Forex PayPal

Un certain nombre de sociétés de courtage de devises proposent l'option de paiement PayPal. Voici une liste de certaines des plus grandes sociétés de courtage PayPal au monde.

AvaTrade

C’est l’une des sociétés de courtage PayPal FX les plus fiables au monde en raison de la myriade de fonctionnalités qu’elle offre à ses clients. La société a été créée en 2006 et est réglementée par un certain nombre d'autorités. Consultez la revue de commerce AVA sur TopBrokers.com. Ceux-ci incluent la FSA, la Banque centrale d'Irlande, l'ASIC et même le FSB. Cette plate-forme de trading convient parfaitement à ceux qui souhaitent négocier un certain nombre d'instruments tels que le négoce social, le trading de CFD et même les paris Spread . Il ne nécessite qu'un dépôt minimum de 250 USD et propose trois types de comptes, chacun offrant des fonctionnalités spécifiques. La plate-forme est très populaire et présente dans la plupart des pays du monde.

Markets.com

En passant en revue, Markets.com est une autre excellente société de courtage de devises qui propose deux méthodes de négociation, à savoir le trading de CFD et de devises. Il offre un dépôt minimum de 100 $ et prend en charge plusieurs plates-formes telles que MT4, WebTrader et une application mobile. La société est également connue pour son excellent support client, accessible via son chat en direct, son support téléphonique et son support par courrier électronique.

XM

Il s’agit d’une société de courtage basée à Chypre et détenue par Trading Point of Financial Instruments Company. Il a été créé en 2009 et a continué d’accumuler davantage de clients, avec un nombre actuel de 100 000 personnes. Une bonne expérience de trading dans XM est également propagée par un service clientèle de qualité qui peut vous aider à tout moment si vous avez besoin d’informations sur leurs services ou leur assistance. Ils ont également des représentants de l'assistance clientèle de plus de 15 langues. Êtes-vous un débutant? Ne vous inquiétez pas, XM a un compte démo sur lequel il vous offre des transactions gratuites de 1 000 $. Son compte réel, cependant, vous permet de commencer à trader avec un dépôt minimum de 5 $.

Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Statistically, only 11-25% of traders gain profit when trading Forex and CFDs. The remaining 74-89% of customers lose their investment. Invest in capital that is willing to expose such risks.

Paypal Forex brokers

PAYPAL FOREX BROKERSPayPal is arguably one of the most convenient forms of payment in the contemporary world. Anyone, including PayPal Forex brokers who has interacted with the online payment system will simply attest to the fact that it is not only fast but easy to use. If you have ever sent funds through checks or mail then you know how slow and frustrating it can get. Being such a convenient form of payment, Forex brokers have slowly adopted the use of PayPal in their trading platforms.

Although it may be difficult to find a Forex broker who exclusively supports PayPal transactions, most of them have integrated the payment option with other options to ensure that clients can easily carry out their transactions. The table below can help you get an idea of some of the best PayPal Forex brokers in the world.

  • Key information
  • Trading
  • Payment systems
  • Trading platforms
  • Trading instruments
  • Support
  • Trading accounts
  • Account settings
  • Spreads
  • Promotion
Filter
Company #LogoForex brokerFoundedRegulatedReviewsPayment systemsBroker type(?)Min. DepositMax.
leverage
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
GBP/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/CHF
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/CAD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/JPY
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
AUD/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
NZD/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/AUD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/CAD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/CHF
Deposit bonusAccount
eToro1eToro2007
ASIC, FCA

Regulated

8

Payment systems

NDD, STP
50 $-N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
XTB.com2XTB.com2002
FCA, CNMV
2

Payment systems

NDD, STP
250 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Plus5003Plus5002008
ASIC, FCA

Regulated

5

Payment systems

NDD
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
HYCM4HYCM1977
FCA
12

Payment systems

MM
100 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A25 %
FxPro5FxPro2006
FCA, CySEC

Regulated

32

Payment systems

NDD, ECN

Broker type

  • NDD
  • ECN
  • STP
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Swissquote6Swissquote1996
FINMA
4

Payment systems

STP
1000 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
AVATrade7AVATrade2006
ASIC, CBI

Regulated

10

Payment systems

NDD
100 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
FIBO Group8FIBO Group1998
FSC, CNMV
10

Payment systems

NDD, MM
0 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Markets.com9Markets.com2006
CySEC
3

Payment systems

NDD
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Dukascopy Europe10Dukascopy Europe2010
FCMC
2

Payment systems

ECN
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
OANDA11OANDA1996
ASIC, FCA
4

Payment systems

-0 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
LiteForex12LiteForex2005
CySEC
9

Payment systems

ECN
10 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %Bonus CRYPTO 100%
24option1324option2010
CySEC
5

Payment systems

-1 $-N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Orbex14Orbex2010
CySEC
2

Payment systems

ECN
500 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Option 36515Option 3652014-0

Payment systems

-250 $-N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Forex Club16Forex Club1997
CySEC, CBR
1

Payment systems

NDD, STP
0 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
AMEGA17AMEGA2017-0

Payment systems

ECN, STP
0 $1:1000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %

To get 100% bonus you need to Deposit at least $ 100 within 10 days after registration. After that, a 50% bonus is available for subsequent deposits.

Forex broker AXITrader AXITrader18Forex broker AXITrader AXITrader2007
ASIC, FCA
1

Payment systems

NDD
0 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Z.com Trade19Z.com Trade2005
FCA
0

Payment systems

NDD, ECN
50 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-


Was the information useful for you?
5 (2)

Brief History and Information about PayPal

PayPal Rayment System in FOrex

It may be surprising to most people that PayPal has been around for more than two decades. The platform has, however, only recently gained popularity all over the world as a trusted form of online payments. Founded in 1998, PayPal gained popularity among individuals and organizations that conducted their business online. The emergence of the internet was a key development that fostered the exponential growth of the payment platform. Shortly after its formation, the company was acquired by eBay and subsequently floated on two IPOs with a total market capitalization of $50 billion as per its 2015 valuation. It is worth noting that the online payment platform does not have a sole regulator but it acquires licenses and other necessary forms of authorization from regional financial authorities. The company then takes the deposit from clients and places them in commercial banks which bear interest but this interest is not transferred to account holders who deposit or store their funds with PayPal.

Why you need to use PayPal Forex brokers

PayPal Forex brokers lists

Forex brokerage firms that use PayPal are generally preferred as the payment platform is generally seen to have more merits than demerits. With that said, it is imperative to check out some of the pros and cons of using PayPal as a form of payment. Here are some advantages and disadvantages that Forex traders go through when they decide to adopt a PayPal brokerage firm.

Pros

I. Reputable firm

It is not surprising that this point had to be the first one. It is almost impossible to find a financial payment platform with a string reputation as PayPal. The company has build its reputation as a reliable payment platform that strives to meet its client’s needs. With more than 20 years in the industry and a presence in more than 100 countries around the world, it cannot get better than that.

II. Versatility

Registering a PayPal account will offer you a number of benefits in various facets. While you can use the account to deposit and withdraw funds to your brokerage firm, you can also use the account for other online activities such as shopping or subscribing to any websites you may wish.


III. Secure

With a cumulative experience of more than 2 decades, the company has invested significant time and resources in ensuring that the platform is secure. Most experts believe that this e-payment system may actually be the most secure platform.


IV. Popular

A significant number of forex brokerage companies have realized the importance of adding this e-payment system to their trading platforms. This mostly arises from the popularity of PayPal which has more than 200 million active users as at 2018. The overall popularity and ease of use of the platform has led to its adoption by a large number of forex brokers.


V. Bonuses

Some brokerage companies offer some special type of bonuses for all traders who use PayPal. Although you are likely to find other types of bonuses, such as a welcoming bonus, these are not usually as large as the PayPal bonus.


VI. Ease of depositing and withdrawing

PayPal allows its users to easily deposit and make withdrawals from their credit cards and even bank accounts, in some instances. With a PayPal account, you can easily transfer your trading profits to your account and subsequently to your bank account.


Cons


I. High charges

One of the main disadvantages of using PayPal is that it has high charges which might eat into your profits. The company imposes different fees and commissions in each transfer of funds that you make that can easily reach 3% of the total amount transacted. Also, the firm imposes other charges apart from the high fees. The total fees that one pays when transacting with the platform is the highest among all the other e-payment processors.


II. Lack of chargebacks for forex trading

A key challenge that most aggrieved forex traders experience is the lack of chargebacks. According to PayPal’s policies, only tangible goods qualify for chargebacks but other intangible goods such as services do not qualify. This makes it extremely difficult for forex traders to recover their funds when defrauded.


III. Strict rules and regulations

Another demerit of using PayPal for currency trading is the stringent policies and regulations imposed by the company with regards to making transactions and even withdrawing funds. It is for this reason that most forex brokers and traders will prefer using other popular e-wallets like neteller or even Skrill.

 

How do you find a reliable PayPal forex broker?

With all the advantages of using PayPal as a payment option for  currency trading, you might be wondering how to find a reliable forex broker. Since there are many forex brokers offering PayPal as a payment method, here are some tips to help you choose the best and most reliable forex brokerage firm.

  1. A quick way to find a trustworthy PayPal FX firm is to check if your current broker offers this payment method. Since you trust your current brokerage firm, it will be easier to find out if they have this payment option instead of choosing a totally different forex broker. Even though you may have selected a different payment option, the forex brokerage company may allow you to switch to the PayPal option , which allows you to accrue all the benefits stated above. It is, however, worth noting that some brokers may permit the changing of payment options while others may not. The best way to find out is to contact your brokers’ support.
  2. You should also go through the credible forex reviews on the web to get an idea of some of the reputable brokerage companies that allow trading through PayPal. You can write a list of some of the best PayPal brokers and compare with other features such as the bonuses they offer or the trading platforms they use. The key here is to ensure that the broker you choose meets all or most of your needs.
  3. Get tips from Forex review sites. There are many sites which offer forex broker reviews and lists but it is prudent to get such information from a credible site such as topbrokers.com. Ensure that you look for a list of the top PayPal forex brokers from review sites which offer information, analyses, charts and even user reviews.

Top PayPal Forex Brokers

There are a number of forex brokerage firms that offer the PayPal payment option. Here is a list of some of the top PayPal brokerage companies in the world.

AvaTrade

This is one of the most trusted PayPal FX brokerage firm in the world due to the myriad features that it offers its clients. The company was established in 2006 and its is regulated with a number of authorities. Check out the AVA trade review on TopBrokers.com. These include the FSA, Central Bank of Ireland, ASIC and even the FSB. This trading platform is highly suitable for those who wish to trade in a number of instruments such as social trading, CFD trading, and even Spread betting. It only requires a minimum deposit of only $250 and offers three account types with each offering some specific features. The platform is quite popular with a presence in most countries around the world.

Markets.com

While reviewing Markets.com is another great forex brokerage company that offers two ways to trade i.e. Trading CFDs and currencies. It offers a minimum deposit of $100 and supports a couple of platforms such as MT4, WebTrader and also a mobile app. The company is also known for its excellent customer support which can be accessed through their live chat, phone support and email support.

XM

This is a Cyprus based brokerage firm owned by Trading Point of Financial Instruments Company. It was formed in 2009 and has continued to accrue more clients with the current number standing at 100,000. Great trading experience in XM is further propagated by a good customer care which can help you any time you may need information about their services or assistance. They also have customer support representatives from more than 15 languages. Are you a beginner? No worries, reviewed XM has a demo account where they offer you free trades $1000. Its live account, however, allows you to start trading with a minimum deposit of $5.