风险警告:你的资金存在风险。从统计数据来看,只有11-25%的交易者在交易外汇和差价合约中获利。 其余75-89%的客户失去了他们投资的资金。请投资愿意承担此类风险的资金。

NFA外汇经纪商

NFA Forex brokers美国国家期货协会当之无愧地被认为是最受尊敬的监管机构之一。它负责许可在金融市场运营的NFA外汇经纪商。要接受此程序, NFA监管的外汇经纪商必须符合某些要求并遵守组织制定的规则。

NFA受美国国家结构CFTC的监管。这可确保我们列表中显示的NFA监管经纪商将提供可靠交易的最佳条款。

  • 关键信息
  • 贸易
  • 支付系统
  • 交易平台
  • 交易工具
  • 支持
  • 交易账户
  • 帐号设定
  • 价差
  • 提升
页面预览: 
经典过滤器
构造函数
添加经纪人进行比较
过滤
公司 #商标外汇经纪人成立调控评测支付系统经纪人类型(?)闵。存款最大。
杠杆作用
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
EUR/USD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
GBP/USD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
USD/CHF
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
USD/CAD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
USD/JPY
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
AUD/USD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
NZD/USD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
EUR/AUD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
EUR/CAD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
EUR/CHF
存款奖金帐户
Forex.com1Forex.com2001
FCA, CFTC

调控

0

支付系统

ECN, MM
0 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Interactive Brokers2Interactive Brokers1977
FCA, CFTC
0

支付系统

MM
10000 $1:40N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
OANDA3OANDA1996
ASIC, FCA
0

支付系统

-0 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
TradeStation4TradeStation1988
FCA, CFTC

调控

0
DMA
5000 $1:50N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Halifax Forex5Halifax Forex2015
ASIC, FSP
0
NDD
0 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-


这些信息对您有用吗?

国家期货协会的简要信息和历史

NFA Regulator on FOrex

2008年的全球金融危机揭示了银行业公司金融监管和管理的一些漏洞。正是在这一点上,大多数政府和政策制定者开始采取有助于规范和振兴金融体系的措施。美国与其他国家没有什么不同。由于大型金融机构管理不善,相当多的人失去了房屋,储蓄甚至投资。在2008年全球经济衰退之后,美国政府认为有必要建立一个单一的实体来管理所有在美国管辖范围内的外汇经纪公司。尽管NFA从1982年开始存在,但仅在2008年,该机构才负责监管外汇经纪商和其他金融机构的期货市场。该实体是一个自我调节的组织,有助于简化美国的期货业。 NFA的总部位于芝加哥,但该组织还在华尔街设有另一个办事处。

值得注意的是,NFA监管经纪人是唯一被允许在美国经营的经纪公司。建议可能受其他监管机构监管的国际经纪商避免/禁止向美国客户提供外汇经纪服务。此外,任何NFA监管的经纪商也应该在CFTC注册,同时确保他们遵守CFTC规定的任何规则。虽然已知NFA制定的严格规则和指导方针限制了交易者的自由,但它们极大地提高了他们对投资者的保护水平。这是因为NFA为每个经纪人制定了更高的标准,以确保这些经纪人几乎不会出现任何不当行为。

NFA的角色和职责

NFA Finance

为了确保投资者能够充分受到市场上不同类型的欺诈行为的保护,NFA承担了一系列义务。监管机构的主要作用之一是保护和促进美国金融市场的透明度和完整性。由于快速投资创造了一个充满活力的经济,因此在金融市场中有许多人表现将导致良好的经济增长。然而,值得注意的是,NFA不仅负责金融市场的完整性,也负责这些市场的市场参与者。由于他们还负责保护零售交易商,因此他们必须为其辖区内的所有外汇经纪商制定规则和法规。

许可和监督是NFA的另一个关键角色。为了保护金融市场的完整性,他们需要制定规则并确保所有外汇经纪人遵守并遵守规则。该机构还具有执法权力,并且经常会对任何违反该实体所放置的任何政策或法规的经纪公司处以高额罚款。由于NFA是一个独立的组织,他们获得资金的一种方式是对不符合规定的经纪实体处以罚款。此外,任何从事财务违规行为或对客户进行诈骗的外汇经纪人都将被处以巨额罚款。

虽然通过处罚和罚款来筹集资金的需要似乎是该组织收集资金的主要方式之一, 但NFA监管机构并未随意处罚和罚款。事实上,NFA的主要作用之一是确保外汇经纪人和其他金融实体接受一些最佳和合乎道德的金融实践的教育。例如,NFA开展了许多计划,旨在教育交易者和经纪人在不断变化的交易平台上。此外,NFA还愿意与其保护伞下的所有经纪人合作,以确保在实施任何制裁之前他们遵守既定的规定。

任何希望加入NFA的会员必须在注册前进行全面筛选。由于诚信是NFA原则的基石,任何潜在的成员都必须经过专业和个人背景调查。这包括所有外汇经纪公司,甚至是在其工作场所工作的个人工作人员。任何希望注册为个人的人也必须通过一系列考试才能确定他们的熟练程度。

NFA还制定了严格的合规规则,并使用其执行权限来确保遵循相同规则。如果NFA的成员违反了某些规则,那么该机构可以设置一系列纪律处分,包括

  1. 开除
  2. 暂停一小段时间
  3. 禁止与其他成员联系
  4. 谴责
  5. 惩戒
  6. 罚款高达250,000美元

要求成为NFA监管经纪人

NFA

那么你需要在美国成为一名NFA监管经纪人?众所周知,美国外汇监管机构有严格的规则和条件,特别是对于想要创办经纪公司的公司或个人而言。如上所述,这些条件可能看起来过于严格,但它们可以确保投资者得到充分保护,并且不会遇到大多数司法管辖区常见的诈骗或渎职行为。

  1. 资本要求 - 众所周知,美国的经纪人拥有世界上最低的资本要求。预计美国NFA监管经纪商将拥有超过2000万美元的资本储备。这背后的主要理由是确保每个经纪人的地位得到保证,并且可以迅速处理任何提款请求。在其他司法管辖区,有些情况下,外汇经纪商无法满足其客户的提款要求。在这种情况下,投资者对市场的信心受到严重侵蚀。
  2. FIFO规则 - FIFO代表先进先出规则 。根据这一规则,监管机构要求交易者在有多个以一种货币对开放的交易时清算其第一笔交易。由于此规则适用于NFA成员,因此它实质上意味着美国的所有外汇经纪商都必须遵守此规则。
  3. 杠杆 - 杠杆是一种有用的工具,交易者可以在交易时使用它来最大化利润,但如果使用不当,也可以放大交易者的损失。 NFA要求市场上的所有经纪公司在利用货币市场时应该具有约1:50的上限。但是,您应该注意到欧洲经纪人没有这样的限制,甚至允许使用高达1:2000的杠杆。
  4. 套期保值 - 这在美国是不允许的,并且该地区的所有外汇经纪商都被指示阻止交易者在外汇市场中制定任何对冲策略。如果交易者成功实施此策略,则不会在账户中识别交易产生的任何利润。
  5. 止损和限价订单 - 美国停止使用止损订单,转而采用OCO(订单 - 取消 - 订单)执行形式。这特别适用于具有挂单的任何交易。

如何确定经纪人是否受NFA监管

与世界上大多数监管机构不同,NFA实际上允许任何交易者或公众成员审查经纪人的会员身份。这有助于确定该成员是否信誉良好或与监管机构有良好的专业关系。您可以从NFA网站轻松完成此操作,投资者可以使用经纪公司的名称,NFA ID号甚至他们的池名来检查经纪人的身份。获取NFA监管经纪人的身份证号码相对容易。 NFA的所有成员都必须在各自的网站上提供他们的身份证号码以促进诚信。结果将显示经纪人是否获得NFA批准,以及其是否与其他相关实体保持良好的信誉。

Forex Market评级最高的NFA经纪商

FXCM

Forex capital Markets于1999年作为美国的外汇经纪公司成立,它是最早进入在线交易前沿的外汇公司之一。其总部位于纽约,但该公司在英国,意大利甚至法国等地设有多个小型办事处。它也是纳斯达克上市公司,并连续三年被列为增长最快的公司之一。 FXCM审查表明,它受到NFA和外国司法管辖区其他监管机构的监管,使其成为可靠的外汇经纪商。

OANDA

这是一家金融服务公司,主要以外汇,差价合约和做市商交易而闻名。该公司成立于1996年,现已在纽约成立20多年,尽管该公司在加拿大,亚洲和欧洲等其他市场也有业务。它是通过互联网提供有关货币汇率的免费信息的先驱公司之一。目前,它已成为最大和最可靠的货币汇率数据库之一,因为它每天处理超过100万次货币查询。作为一家受NFA监管的经纪公司,您可以放心地依靠Oanda为您提供优质服务,而不必担心外汇交易中常见的诈骗或其他财务违规行为。

Nadex

这是位于芝加哥的衍生品交易所。它适用于特定数量的零售商,因为它提供相对小风险的产品。然而,它是IG集团的一部分,IG集团是一家市值约为22亿英镑的国际金融公司。它虽然也提供二元期权,但总部设在美国。 Nadex的交易员可以为一些常见的金融工具(如指数,货币甚至商品)获得2,400多种二元期权。由于受到NFA的监管,您可以确信它是一个可靠的外汇经纪商,而不是世界上其他司法管辖区的经纪人。


           
     
风险警告:你的资金存在风险。从统计数据来看,只有11-25%的交易者在交易外汇和差价合约中获利。 其余75-89%的客户失去了他们投资的资金。请投资愿意承担此类风险的资金。

Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Statistically, only 11-25% of traders gain profit when trading Forex and CFDs. The remaining 74-89% of customers lose their investment. Invest in capital that is willing to expose such risks.

NFA Forex Brokers

NFA Forex brokersThe US National Futures Association is deservedly considered one of the most respected regulators. It is responsible for licensing NFA Forex Brokers that are operating in the financial markets. To undergo this procedure, the NFA regulated Forex Brokers must meet certain requirements and comply with the rules established by the organization.

NFA is regulated by the US state structure CFTC. This ensures that the NFA regulated Brokers presented in our listing will provide the best terms for reliable trading.

  • Key information
  • Trading
  • Payment systems
  • Trading platforms
  • Trading instruments
  • Support
  • Trading accounts
  • Account settings
  • Spreads
  • Promotion
Filter
Company #LogoForex brokerFoundedRegulatedReviewsPayment systemsBroker type(?)Min. DepositMax.
leverage
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
GBP/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/CHF
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/CAD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/JPY
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
AUD/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
NZD/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/AUD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/CAD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/CHF
Deposit bonusAccount
Forex.com1Forex.com2001
FCA, CFTC

Regulated

1

Payment systems

ECN, MM
0 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
OANDA2OANDA1996
ASIC, FCA
4

Payment systems

-0 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Interactive Brokers3Interactive Brokers1977
FCA, CFTC

Regulated

1

Payment systems

MM
10000 $1:40N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
TradeStation4TradeStation1988
FCA, CFTC

Regulated

0
DMA
5000 $1:50N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Halifax Forex5Halifax Forex2015
ASIC, FSP
1
NDD
0 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-


Was the information useful for you?
5 (2)

Brief information and history of The National Futures Association

NFA Regulator on FOrex

The global financial crisis of 2008 revealed some of the loopholes in financial regulation and management of companies in the banking sector. It was at this point that most governments and policy makers started to put in place measures that would help to regulate and reinvigorate the financial system. The US was not different from other countries. A significant number of people had lost their homes, savings and even investments due to the poor management of the large financial entities. After the global recession in 2008, the US government saw the need to institute a single entity which would regulate all the Forex brokerage companies that were under the jurisdiction of the United States. Even though the NFA has been in existence from 1982, it was only in 2008 that the body was made responsible for regulating Forex brokers and the futures market among other financial bodies. The entity was formed as a self-regulating group that would help to streamline the futures industry in the US. NFA’s headquarters are located in Chicago but the organization also has another office along Wall Street.

It is worth noting that NFA regulated brokers are the only brokerage companies that are allowed to operate in the US. International brokers who may be regulated by other regulatory bodies are advised to shun away/ banned from offering Forex brokerage services to US clients. Also, any NFA regulated brokers are also expected to register with the CFTC while also ensuring that they adhere by any rules set out by the CFTC. While the stringent rules and guidelines set out by the NFA are known to curtail the freedom of traders, they highly improve their level investor protection. This is because the NFA sets out higher standards for each broker in a bid to ensure that there are little scams of malpractices carried out by these brokers.

The roles and responsibilities of the NFA

NFA Finance

The NFA conducts a number of duties in its bid to ensure that investors are sufficiently protected from the different types of fraud in the market. One of the primary roles of the regulatory body is to protect and promote the transparency and integrity of the US financial markets. Since rapid investment creates a vibrant economy, having many individuals perform in the financial market will  lead to sound economic growth. It is, however, worth noting that the NFA is not only responsible for the integrity of the financial markets but also for the market participants in these markets. Since they are also responsible for the protection of retail traders, they must create rules and regulations for all the forex brokers in their jurisdiction to follow.

Licensing and supervision is another critical role of the NFA. For this entity to protect the integrity of the financial markets, they need to institute rules and make sure that all the forex brokers follow and adhere by the rules. The body also has enforcement powers and will often place heavy fines for any brokerage company which violates any policy or regulations that the entity places. Since the NFA is an independent organization, one way they get their funds is through imposing fines on brokerage entities that are non-compliant with the set regulations. In addition, any forex broker who engages in financial malpractices or who runs scams on their clients are imposed with heavy fines.

While the need to generate funds through penalties and imposing fines may seem to one of the major ways through which the organization collects funds, the NFA regulator  does not impose penalties and fines haphazardly. In fact, one of the primary roles of the NFA is to ensure that forex brokers and other financial entities are educated on some of the best and ethical financial practices. For example, the NFA conducts a number of programs that aim to educate both traders and brokers on the ever-changing trading platforms. Furthermore, the NFA is also willing to work with all the brokers under its umbrella to ensure that they are in compliance with the set regulations before any sanctions are imposed.

Any member that wishes to join the NFA will have to go through a comprehensive screening before they are registered. Since integrity is at the cornerstone of the NFA principles, any potential member will have to go through both professional and personal background checks. This includes all the forex brokerage companies and even the individual staff members who are working at their premises. Any person who wishes to be registered as an individual will also have to pass through a number of exams to establish their level of proficiency.

The NFA also sets strict compliance rules and uses its enforcement authority to ensure the same is followed. In the event that a member of the NFA violates some of the rules, there are a number of disciplinary actions that the body can set, These includes

  1. Expulsion
  2. Suspension for a small period
  3. Prohibition from associating with other members
  4. Censure
  5. Reprimand
  6. Fines of up to $250,000

Requirements to be an NFA regulated broker

NFA

So what do you need to become an NFA regulated broker in the US? The US forex regulatory authorities are known to have stringent rules and conditions especially for the companies or individuals who would like to start a brokerage firm. As stated above, these conditions may seem too strict but they are there to ensure that investors are sufficiently protected and do not experience scams or malpractices that are common in most jurisdictions.

  1. Capital requirements - Brokers in the US are known to have some of the highest minimum capital requirements in the world. NFA regulated brokers in the US are expected to hold an upward of $20 million in capital reserves. The main rationale behind this is to ensure that the position of every broker is guaranteed and that any withdrawal requests made can be swiftly processed. There have been instances, in other jurisdictions, where forex brokers have been unable to meet the withdrawal requirements for their clients. In such an instance, the investor confidence in the market is highly eroded.
  2. FIFO rules - FIFO stands for the first in, first out rule. Under this rule, the regulatory body requires that a trader should liquidate their first trade when they have multiple trades that are open in one currency pair. Since this rules applies to the members of the NFA, it essentially means that all the Forex brokers in the US are required to follow this rule.
  3. Leverage - Leverage is a useful tool that traders can use to maximize their profits when trading but it can also magnify a traders losses if it is not used properly. The NFA requires that all the brokerage companies in the market should have a ceiling of about 1:50 when it comes to leveraging the currencies market. You should, however, note that European brokers do not have such restrictions and are even allowed to apply a leverage of up to 1:2000.
  4. Hedging - This is not allowed in the US and all the forex brokers in the region are instructed to prevent traders from making any hedging strategies in the FX market. In the event that a traders successfully implements this strategy, any profits that accrue from the trade will not be recognized in the account.
  5. Stop and Limit orders - The US stopped the use of the stop-loss order in favor of the OCO (Order-Cancels-Order) form of execution. This is especially suitable for any trades that have a pending order.

How to determine if a broker is NFA regulated

Unlike most of the regulatory bodies around the world, the NFA actually allows any trader or member of the public to review the membership status of a broker. This helps to determine if that member is in good standing or has a good professional relationship with the regulator. You can easily do this from the NFA website where an investor can check the broker’s standing using the name of the brokerage firm, NFA ID number or even their pool name. Getting the ID number of an NFA regulated broker is relatively easy. All the members of the NFA are required to stae their ID numbers in their respective websites to promote integrity. The results will show whether the broker is approved by the NFA and if it is in good standing with other related entities.

Top-rated NFA brokers of Forex Market

FXCM

Forex capital Markets was started in 1999 as a forex brokerage company in the US and it was one of the first FX companies to be on the frontier of online-based trading. Its headquarters are in New York but the company has a number of smaller offices in the UK, Italy and even France among others. It is also a publicly exchanged company on the Nasdaq and has been listed as one of the fastest growing companies for three consecutive years. FXCM review shows that it is regulated by the NFA and other regulatory bodies in foreign jurisdictions, making it a reliable forex broker.

Oanda

This is a financial services company that is largely known for Forex, CFD and market maker trading. The company has been in existence for more than 20 years as it was incorporated in 1996 in New York although the firm has its presence in other markets such as Canada, Asia and Europe. It was among the pioneering companies to offer free information on currency exchange rates over the internet. Currently, it is known to be one of the largest and most reliable databases of currency exchange rates as it handles more than 1 million currency inquiries each day. Being an NFA regulated brokerage firm, you can safely rely on Oanda to offer you excellent services without the fear of scams or other financial malpractices that are common in FX trading.

Nadex

This is a derivatives exchange located in Chicago. It is suitable for a select number of retail traders since it offers relatively small-risk products. It is, however, part of the IG group which is an international financial firm with a market capitalization of about £2.2bn. It is based in the US despite also offering binary options. Traders at Nadex can access more than 2,400 binary options for some of the common financial instruments such as indices, currencies and even commodities. Since it is regulated by the NFA, you can be sure that it is a reliable forex broker than those found in other jurisdictions around the world.


Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Statistically, only 11-25% of traders gain profit when trading Forex and CFDs. The remaining 74-89% of customers lose their investment. Invest in capital that is willing to expose such risks.
If you like this discussion on TopBrokers.com then please like us on Facebook