إنذار خطر: رأس مالك معرض للخطر. أثبتت الإحصائيات أن نسبة المتداولين الذين يحققون أرباح من خلال تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات تتراوح ما بين 11-25% من إجمالي عدد المتداولين. أما النسبة المتبقية التي تتراوح ما بين 75-89% من العملاء ينتهي بهم الأمر إلى خسارة استثماراتهم. لذلك فعليك أن تخصص نسبة رأس مال لاستثمار تستطيع أن تتحمل خسارته.

EUR USD | سعر الصرف اليورو مقابل الدولار الأمريكي

 

المخططات الشائعة



هل كان المخطط مفيدًا لك؟

للعمل الناجح في سوق الفوركس ، من الأهمية بمكان أن يكون كل متداول على دراية بالتغيرات في عروض أسعار أدوات التداول المستخدمة. سيساعدك مخطط EUR / USD على الإنترنت ، والذي يتم تحديثه في الوقت الفعلي في هذا القسم من البوابة ، على حل هذه المشكلة. بفضل عدد كبير من الخيارات المختلفة ، يمكنك بسهولة تهيئة المخطط المباشر ليناسب متطلباتك للاستخدام الأكثر كفاءة وراحة. من خلال مساعدتنا ، يمكنك دائمًا العثور على سعر EUR / USD الحالي. سيصبح مخطط EUR / USD الفعلي مساعدًا موثوقًا به في عملك!

زوج العملة اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي!

يعتبر EUR / USD بجدارة واحدة من أكثر المجموعات شعبية في سوق الفوركس. يتم استخدامه في الوقت الحقيقي من قبل التجار من جميع أنحاء العالم. في الوقت نفسه ، في عملهم ، يحتل مخطط EUR / USD مكانًا مركزيًا. ستتيح لك هذه الأداة تقييم ديناميكيات السوق ، وتحليل حالة السوق ، والتنبؤ المرجح ، مما يساعد على فتح صفقات مربحة حقًا. يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا لزم الأمر ، فإن المخطط في الوقت الفعلي يوفر لك طريقة العرض عبر الإنترنت للقيم التاريخية لعروض أسعار زوج العملات المعني. زاد زوج يورو / دولار EUR / USD من السيولة والتقلبات الجيدة ، مما يسمح بتحقيق ربح عالٍ مع اتباع نهج كفؤ. في هذه العملية ، سوف تحصل على المساعدة من خلال أداة تتبع سعر صرف EUR / USD.

ما الذي تحتاج إلى معرفته عن الرسم البياني لليورو؟

يضيف العديد من التجار المجموعة المعنية في محفظة استثماراتهم. يوضح الرسم البياني على الإنترنت EUR / USD نسبة أكبر اقتصادين في العالم ، وهما بالطبع منطقة اليورو والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يوفر زوج عملات EUR / USD فرصة لكسب المال على فترات زمنية مختلفة واستخدام أي استراتيجية تداول تقريبًا. يتغير سعر صرف EUR / USD ودينامياته تحت تأثير عدد من العوامل الأساسية والتقنية (البيانات السياسية ، وسياسة البنوك المركزية ، وما إلى ذلك) ، من خلال معرفة أي يمكنك مضاعفة رأس المال الخاص بك ، لا سيما إذا كنت لقد وجدت شركة موثوقة في تصنيف وسطاء الفوركس. بالنسبة إلى مجموعة EUR / USD ، يتوفر الرسم المباشر مجانًا!

آخر تحليل لل EUR USD

جميع أنواع التحليل ل EUR USD



إنذار خطر: رأس مالك معرض للخطر. أثبتت الإحصائيات أن نسبة المتداولين الذين يحققون أرباح من خلال تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات تتراوح ما بين 11-25% من إجمالي عدد المتداولين. أما النسبة المتبقية التي تتراوح ما بين 75-89% من العملاء ينتهي بهم الأمر إلى خسارة استثماراتهم. لذلك فعليك أن تخصص نسبة رأس مال لاستثمار تستطيع أن تتحمل خسارته.

Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Statistically, only 11-25% of traders gain profit when trading Forex and CFDs. The remaining 74-89% of customers lose their investment. Invest in capital that is willing to expose such risks.

EUR USD Chart | Exchange rate Euro vs US Dollar

 

Popular charts



Was the chart useful for you?
4 (3)

For successful work in the Forex market, it is of fundamental importance for every trader to be aware of changes in quotations of trading tools used. The EUR/USD online chart, which is updated in real time in this section of the portal, will help you solve this problem. Thanks to quite a large number of different options, you can easily configure the live chart to fit your requirements for more efficient and comfortable use. With our help, you can always find the current EUR/USD rate. The actual EUR/USD chart will become a reliable assistant in your work!

CLASSIC EUR/USD CURRENCY PAIR!

EUR/USD is deservedly considered one of the most popular combinations in the Forex market. It is used in real time by traders from around the world. At the same time, in their work, the EUR/USD chart occupies a central place. This tool will allow you to assess market dynamics, analyze the market situation, and make a weighted prediction, which would help open really lucrative positions. Please note that if necessary, a real-time chart provides you with the online view of historical values of the quotations of the currency pair in question. The EUR/USD pair has increased liquidity and good volatility, which with a competent approach allows generating a high profit. In this process, you will be assisted by our EUR/USD exchange rate tracking tool.

WHAT ELSE YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE EURO Dollar CHART?

Many traders add the combination in question in their investment portfolio. The online EUR/USD chart demonstrates the ratio of the two largest world economies, which, of course, are those of the Eurozone and the United States of America. The EUR/USD currency pair provides an opportunity to earn money on various time intervals and use almost any trading strategy. The EUR/USD exchange rate and its dynamics change under the influence of a number of fundamental and technical factors (political statements, the policy of the Central Banks, etc.), by knowing which you can multiply your own capital, especially, if you have found a reliable company in the forex brokers rating. For the EUR/USD combination, the live chart is available for free!

 

Latest analysis of EUR USD

All types of analysis for EUR USD



Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Statistically, only 11-25% of traders gain profit when trading Forex and CFDs. The remaining 74-89% of customers lose their investment. Invest in capital that is willing to expose such risks.
If you like this discussion on TopBrokers.com then please like us on Facebook