风险警告:你的资金存在风险。从统计数据来看,只有11-25%的交易者在交易外汇和差价合约中获利。 其余75-89%的客户失去了他们投资的资金。请投资愿意承担此类风险的资金。

EUR USD Chart |汇率欧元 vs 美元

 

热门排行榜



图表对你有用吗?

对于外汇市场的成功工作,每个交易者都必须了解所使用的交易工具的报价变化。欧元/美元在线图表(在门户网站的此部分实时更新)将帮助您解决此问题。由于有大量不同的选项,您可以轻松配置实时图表以满足您的要求,从而提高使用效率。在我们的帮助下,您始终可以找到当前的欧元/美元汇率。实际的欧元/美元图表将成为您工作中可靠的助手!

CLASSIC EUR / USD货币对!

欧元/美元当之无愧被认为是外汇市场中最受欢迎的组合之一。它由来自世界各地的交易者实时使用。与此同时,在他们的工作中,欧元/美元图表占据了中心位置。该工具将允许您评估市场动态,分析市场情况,并进行加权预测,这将有助于打开真正有利可图的头寸。请注意,如有必要,实时图表会为您提供相关货币对报价历史值的在线视图。欧元/美元对增加了流动性和良好的波动性,采用合格的方法可以产生高额利润。在此过程中,您将获得我们的欧元/美元汇率跟踪工具的协助。

您需要了解欧元美元图表的哪些方面?

许多交易者在他们的投资组合中添加了相关组合。在线欧元/美元图表显示了世界两大经济体的比例,当然,这两个经济体是欧元区和美利坚合众国的经济体。欧元/美元货币对提供了在不同时间间隔赚钱并使用几乎任何交易策略的机会。欧元/美元汇率及其动态在一系列基本和技术因素(政治声明,中央银行政策等)的影响下发生变化,知道哪些可以增加自己的资本,特别是如果你在外汇经纪商评级中找到了一家可靠的公司。对于欧元/美元组合,实时图表是免费的!

最新分析 EUR USD

所有类型的分析 EUR USD



           
     
风险警告:你的资金存在风险。从统计数据来看,只有11-25%的交易者在交易外汇和差价合约中获利。 其余75-89%的客户失去了他们投资的资金。请投资愿意承担此类风险的资金。

Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Statistically, only 11-25% of traders gain profit when trading Forex and CFDs. The remaining 74-89% of customers lose their investment. Invest in capital that is willing to expose such risks.

EUR USD Chart | Exchange rate Euro vs US Dollar

 

Popular charts



Was the chart useful for you?
4 (3)

For successful work in the Forex market, it is of fundamental importance for every trader to be aware of changes in quotations of trading tools used. The EUR/USD online chart, which is updated in real time in this section of the portal, will help you solve this problem. Thanks to quite a large number of different options, you can easily configure the live chart to fit your requirements for more efficient and comfortable use. With our help, you can always find the current EUR/USD rate. The actual EUR/USD chart will become a reliable assistant in your work!

CLASSIC EUR/USD CURRENCY PAIR!

EUR/USD is deservedly considered one of the most popular combinations in the Forex market. It is used in real time by traders from around the world. At the same time, in their work, the EUR/USD chart occupies a central place. This tool will allow you to assess market dynamics, analyze the market situation, and make a weighted prediction, which would help open really lucrative positions. Please note that if necessary, a real-time chart provides you with the online view of historical values of the quotations of the currency pair in question. The EUR/USD pair has increased liquidity and good volatility, which with a competent approach allows generating a high profit. In this process, you will be assisted by our EUR/USD exchange rate tracking tool.

WHAT ELSE YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE EURO Dollar CHART?

Many traders add the combination in question in their investment portfolio. The online EUR/USD chart demonstrates the ratio of the two largest world economies, which, of course, are those of the Eurozone and the United States of America. The EUR/USD currency pair provides an opportunity to earn money on various time intervals and use almost any trading strategy. The EUR/USD exchange rate and its dynamics change under the influence of a number of fundamental and technical factors (political statements, the policy of the Central Banks, etc.), by knowing which you can multiply your own capital, especially, if you have found a reliable company in the forex brokers rating. For the EUR/USD combination, the live chart is available for free!

 

Latest analysis of EUR USD

All types of analysis for EUR USD



Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Statistically, only 11-25% of traders gain profit when trading Forex and CFDs. The remaining 74-89% of customers lose their investment. Invest in capital that is willing to expose such risks.
If you like this discussion on TopBrokers.com then please like us on Facebook