Avertissement de risque: votre capital est en danger. Statistiquement, seuls 11 à 25% des traders réalisent des bénéfices lors de la négociation de devises et de CFD. Les 74 à 89% de clients restants perdent leur investissement. Investissez dans un capital prêt à exposer de tels risques.

Octa FX Review

0
0 avis
SYSTEMES DE PAIEMENT
  • Dépôt
  • Retrait

Octa FX informations générales

Fondé en: 2011 année
Quartier général:
Saint-Vincent-et-les-Grenadines
Bureaux dans le pays: Royaume-Uni
Dépôt minimum: 100 $
Site Internet: www.octafx.com
Langues du site:
Non, thaïlandais, Portugais, Deutsch, Malay, chinois, Espanol, Indonesian, Bengal, Anglais
Modèle d'exécution:
ECN
Monnaie de dépôt: EUR, USD
Langues de support: chinois, Indonesian, Anglais
Régulée par:
FCA (Royaume-Uni) Licence №679306
FSA (Saint-Vincent-et-les-Grenadines) Licence №19776 IBC 2011
Trading mobile: Android, iOS
Types de comptes offerts:
Micro comptes, ECN accounts, Standard Accounts, Unlimited Demo Accounts
Programme d'affiliation: Not
Bonus de dépôt: 50 %
Deposit bonus can only be credited to a verified account. Deposit bonuses can only be credited to any MT4 | MT5 account.

Description du courtier Octa FX

Fondée en 2011, Octa Fx Brokers est une société relativement nouvelle dans le secteur du trading du forex, mais elle a déjà fait les gros titres en peu de temps. La société a été créée à Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines, mais son siège est à Jakarta, en Indonésie. De ce fait, Octa Fx s'est principalement concentré sur le marché asiatique, même s'il fournit des services à plus de 100 États dans le monde, y compris au Royaume-Uni, via Octa Fx UK.

Lors du choix du courtier auprès duquel s'inscrire, les traders consultent souvent l'organisme de réglementation et les récompenses remportées par l'entreprise. Octa Fx Brokers a recueilli quelques récompenses importantes, dont le meilleur courtier Asie centrale 2014 et le meilleur courtier ECN en Asie 2014. Le site de la société détaille au moins 6 récompenses qu'elle a accumulées au fil des ans. Et ce n'est pas tout puisque la société a atteint des sommets parmi les meilleurs de l'industrie aujourd'hui, comme vous le constaterez dans cet examen.

Comptes de trading

Les comptes de trading chez Octa FX Brokers sont classés en trois catégories, en fonction des plateformes préférées par les clients. Ces comptes incluent:

Compte Micro MT4

Ce compte est recommandé pour les débutants et ne facture aucune commission. Le compte offre à la fois les spreads flottants et fixes et nécessitera un dépôt minimum de 100 $. Ce dépôt est convivial pour les débutants; En fait, il est inférieur à la moyenne du marché d'environ 200 dollars. Le compte a un effet de levier maximal de 1: 500, ce qui est trop élevé. Flottant commence à 0,4 pips tandis que fixe commence à 2 pips.

Compte MT 5 Pro

Un autre type de compte trouvé chez Octa Fx Brokers est le compte MT 5 Pro, conçu pour répondre aux besoins des traders expérimentés. Contrairement au compte MT4 qui a à la fois les spreads fixes et flottants, ce compte n'a que des spreads flottants. Il est également sans commission et offre un effet de levier maximal de 1: 200. Le dépôt minimum est légèrement plus élevé que le compte MT4 et est fixé à 500 $. La flottaison commence à 0,2 pips.

Compte cTrader ECN

Ce compte est idéal pour les traders qui souhaitent échanger des spreads bruts ainsi que des spreads flottants. Ce dépôt minimum est fixé à 100 $ et a un effet de levier maximal de 1: 500. Le compte cTrader ECN est très similaire au compte TM4 mais il n’offre pas de spread fixe. Flottant commence à 0 pips.

L'entreprise et la sécurité des fonds

Octa Fx Brokers est une entreprise primée qui propose des échanges sur plus de 28 paires de devises ainsi que sur des métaux précieux dans des conditions de négociation étonnantes sur la plate-forme MT4. Jusqu'à récemment, la société était autorisée à offrir des services financiers par la FCA (Financial Conduct Authority), l'un des principaux régulateurs mondiaux.

Outre les règles strictes applicables aux courtiers agréés, la FCA dispose également d'un système de compensation qui prend en charge les opérateurs en cas de liquidation du courtier. En effet, toutes les entreprises agréées par cette autorité relèvent du FSCS (Financial Services Compensation Scheme), qui verse 50 000 dollars par personne. Malheureusement, le courtier a perdu la licence FCA en 2017 et la raison en est incertaine.

Conditions et plateformes de trading

Dépôt minimum

Ne vous fiez pas aux trois comptes que nous avons vus plus haut et pensez que le dépôt minimum est de 100 $. En fait, le courtier Octa Fx fixe son dépôt minimum à 5 USD pour tous les clients britanniques, un montant symboliquement bas. C'est bien en dessous de la moyenne du marché qui se situe autour de 100 $.

Influence

L'effet de levier maximum fourni par Octa Fx Brokers est extrêmement élevé, atteignant un maximum de 1: 500. Bien que élevés, certains courtiers forex offrent ce même effet de levier et même un niveau plus élevé. Toutefois, cela pourrait changer au Royaume-Uni puisque la FCA veut plafonner à 1:50 (tout comme aux États-Unis).

Les régulateurs ont généralement imposé une limite au niveau d'endettement afin de protéger les traders du risque élevé lié à la marge de négociation, ce qui peut entraîner des pertes bien au-delà de l'investissement initial.

Spreads et Commissions

Les spreads et les commissions sont déterminés par le compte que vous choisissez. Le compte MT4 Micro a un écart de 0,4 pips pour les écarts flottants et un écart de 2 pips pour la variation fixe. MT 5 Pro Account fournit un écart de 0,2 pips alors que le compte cTrader ECN fournit un écart de 0 pips.

Pour les traders britanniques, ils peuvent bénéficier d'un spread raisonnable de 0,6 pips pour la paire USD / EUR; ce qui est une bonne offre compte tenu de ce que les autres commerçants obtiennent. Il n'y a pas de commission ici, ce qui est une bonne chose étant donné qu'Octa Fx Brokers récupère le prix par d'autres moyens.

Plateformes de trading

Contrairement à Octa Fx basé au Royaume-Uni qui propose uniquement du MT4, Octa Fix Brokers propose trois types de plateformes de trading. Ce sont les MetaTrader4, MetaTrader5 et cTrader. Ces plateformes sont pratiques car elles vous permettent de choisir votre option préférée, en fonction de votre niveau de trading.

La plateforme MT4 convient à la fois aux applications mobiles et aux versions PC. C'est le choix numéro un pour de nombreux traders car il offre des avantages uniques que vous ne pouvez pas trouver sur d'autres plateformes. Par exemple, la plate-forme est livrée avec une douzaine d'indicateurs d'analyse technique, des conseillers experts, un progiciel de cartographie avancée et un vaste environnement de back-testing.

Les promotions

Actuellement, Octa Fx Broker fournit un bonus de 100% pour chaque dépôt. C'est un bon bonus qui accueillera les traders et leur donnera l'argent supplémentaire pour continuer à trader. Avec ce bonus, vous pouvez vous permettre une négociation à marge plus élevée sans vous soucier du risque. Et vous pouvez choisir parmi différents types de méthodes de paiement, notamment Netteller, Skrill, virement bancaire et carte de crédit.

En bref sur Octa FX Brokers

Si vous n'êtes pas sûr des courtiers Octa FX, vous pouvez facilement consulter les commentaires et les critiques Octa FX . Il fournit un bonus de dépôt décent pour chaque investissement que vous effectuez et est assez fiable. Le cabinet répond à vos besoins commerciaux en étant efficace et maintient toujours les clients au cœur de toutes les affaires.

Comptes de négociation de Octa FX

  • cTrader ECN
  • MT4 MICRO ACCOUNT
  • MT5 PRO ACCOUNT
Plateformes de trading: cTrader
Dépôt minimum : 100 $
Monnaie de dépôt :
EUR - euro
USD - Dollars américain
Instruments de trading:
Forex 1:500
Nombre de paires de devises: 27
  • USD/JPY
  • USD/CHF
  • NZD/USD
  • NZD/JPY
  • NZD/CHF
  • NZD/CAD
  • GBP/USD
  • GBP/NZD
  • GBP/JPY
  • GBP/CHF
  • GBP/CAD
  • GBP/AUD
  • EUR/USD
  • EUR/NZD
  • EUR/JPY
  • EUR/GBP
  • EUR/CHF
  • EUR/CAD
  • EUR/AUD
  • CHF/JPY
  • CAD/JPY
  • CAD/CHF
  • AUD/USD
  • AUD/NZD
  • AUD/JPY
  • AUD/CHF
  • AUD/CAD
Métaux 1:200
  • argent
  • Or
Sources d'énergie 1:100
Arrêter sur:
15 %
Taille minimale de la position:
0.01
Type d'exécution:
Market Execution
Swap gratuit:
Not
Compte VIP:
Not
Type de propagation:
Flottant
Décimales:
5 characters
Appel de marge:
25 %
Rapidité d'exécution:
0.1 sec.
Commission:
there is
Trading téléphonique:
Not
Plateformes de trading: MetaTrader 4, Meta Trader 4 Mobile
Dépôt minimum : 100 $
Monnaie de dépôt :
EUR - euro
USD - Dollars américain
Instruments de trading:
Forex 1:500
Nombre de paires de devises: 27
  • USD/JPY
  • USD/CHF
  • NZD/USD
  • NZD/JPY
  • NZD/CHF
  • NZD/CAD
  • GBP/USD
  • GBP/NZD
  • GBP/JPY
  • GBP/CHF
  • GBP/CAD
  • GBP/AUD
  • EUR/USD
  • EUR/NZD
  • EUR/JPY
  • EUR/GBP
  • EUR/CHF
  • EUR/CAD
  • EUR/AUD
  • CHF/JPY
  • CAD/JPY
  • CAD/CHF
  • AUD/USD
  • AUD/NZD
  • AUD/JPY
  • AUD/CHF
  • AUD/CAD
Métaux 1:200
  • argent
  • Or
Arrêter sur:
15 %
Taille minimale de la position:
0.01
Type d'exécution:
Market Execution
Swap gratuit:
Not
Compte VIP:
Not
Type de propagation:
Flottant
Décimales:
5 characters
Appel de marge:
25 %
Rapidité d'exécution:
0.1 sec.
Trading téléphonique:
Not
Plateformes de trading: MetaTrader 5, MetaTrader 5 Mobile
Dépôt minimum : 500 $
Monnaie de dépôt :
EUR - euro
USD - Dollars américain
Instruments de trading:
Forex 1:200
Nombre de paires de devises: 27
  • USD/JPY
  • USD/CHF
  • NZD/USD
  • NZD/JPY
  • NZD/CHF
  • NZD/CAD
  • GBP/USD
  • GBP/NZD
  • GBP/JPY
  • GBP/CHF
  • GBP/CAD
  • GBP/AUD
  • EUR/USD
  • EUR/NZD
  • EUR/JPY
  • EUR/GBP
  • EUR/CHF
  • EUR/CAD
  • EUR/AUD
  • CHF/JPY
  • CAD/JPY
  • CAD/CHF
  • AUD/USD
  • AUD/NZD
  • AUD/JPY
  • AUD/CHF
  • AUD/CAD
CFD's 1:50
Montant de l'actif : 44
  • Indices
Métaux 1:100
  • argent
  • Or
Arrêter sur:
30 %
Taille minimale de la position:
0.01
Type d'exécution:
Market Execution
Swap gratuit:
Not
Compte VIP:
Not
Type de propagation:
Flottant
Décimales:
5 characters
Appel de marge:
45 %
Rapidité d'exécution:
0.1 sec.
Trading téléphonique:
Not

Contacts de Octa FX

Штаб-квартира
Сент Винсент и Гренадины , Кингстаун Cedar Hill Crest, Villa
montrer sur la carte
+44 20 3322 1059 Телефон штаб-квартиры

Avertissement de risque: votre capital est en danger. Statistiquement, seuls 11 à 25% des traders réalisent des bénéfices lors de la négociation de devises et de CFD. Les 74 à 89% de clients restants perdent leur investissement. Investissez dans un capital prêt à exposer de tels risques.

0.00
Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Statistically, only 11-25% of traders gain profit when trading Forex and CFDs. The remaining 74-89% of customers lose their investment. Invest in capital that is willing to expose such risks.

Octa FX Review

2.56
25 reviews
PAYMENT SYSTEMS
  • Deposit
  • Withdrawal

Octa FX general information

Founded in: 2011 year
Headquarters:
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Offices in the country: United Kingdom
Minimum Deposit: 100 $
Website: www.octafx.com
Website languages:
English, Bengal, Indonesian, Spanish, Chinese, Malay, Deutsch, Portuguese, Thai, Hindi
Execution model:
ECN
Deposit currency: USD, EUR
Support languages: English, Indonesian, Chinese
Regulated by:
FCA (United Kingdom) license №679306
FSA (Saint Vincent and the Grenadines) license №19776 IBC 2011
Mobile trading: iOS, Android
Types of offered accounts:
Unlimited Demo Accounts, Standard Accounts, ECN accounts, Micro accounts
Affiliate program: Not
Deposit bonus: 50 %
Deposit bonus can only be credited to a verified account. Deposit bonuses can only be credited to any MT4 | MT5 account.

Octa FX Forex broker description

Founded in 2011, Octa Fx Brokers is a relatively new firm in the industry of forex trading but it has already made positive headlines within the short time it has operated. The company was developed in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines but its operating base is in Jakarta, Indonesia. Due to this, Octa Fx has mainly concentrated on the Asian market, although it provides services to over 100 states around the world, including the UK, through the Octa Fx UK.

When choosing the broker to register with, traders often look at the regulating body and the awards the firm has won. Octa Fx Brokers has collected some significant awards including the Best Broker Central Asia 2014 and the Best ECN Broker in Asia 2014. The site of the company details at least 6 awards that it has collected over the years. And that’s not all since the company has scaled higher heights to be one of the best in the industry today as you will see from this review.

Trading Accounts

The trading accounts at Octa FX Brokers are classified into three categories, according to the platforms preferred by the clients. These accounts include:

MT4 Micro Account

This account is recommended for beginners and does not charge any commission. The account offers both the floating and fixed spreads and will require a minimum deposit of $100.  This deposit is friendly to beginners; in fact, it is below the market average of around $200.  The account has a maximum leverage of 1:500, which is too high. Floating starts at 0.4 pips while fixed starts at 2 pips.

MT 5 Pro Account

Another type of account found at Octa Fx Brokers is the MT 5 Pro Account which was designed to cater for experienced traders. Unlike the MT4 Account which has both the fixed and floating spreads, this account only has floating spreads. It is also commission-free and offers a maximum leverage of 1:200.  The minimum deposit is slightly higher when you compare to the MT4 account and is set at $500. Floating starts at 0.2 pips.

cTrader ECN Account

This account is perfect for traders who wish to trade with raw spreads as well as floating spreads. It minimum deposit is set at $100 and has a maximum leverage of 1:500. cTrader ECN Account is very similar to the TM4 account but it does not offer fixed spread. Floating starts at 0 pips.

The Firm and Security of Funds

Octa Fx Brokers is an award-winning firm that provides trading in over 28 currency pairs as well as precious metals under astonishing trading conditions on the MT4 platform. Until recently, the company was authorized to offer financial services by the FCA (Financial Conduct Authority), one of the top regulators globally.

Besides the strict rules to licensed brokers, the FCA also has a compensation scheme that takes cares of traders in case the broker is liquidated. This is because all firms licensed by this authority fall under the FSCS (Financial Services Compensation Scheme) which provides $50,000 to every person. Sadly, the broker lost the FCA license in 2017 and the reason for that is not clear.

Trading Conditions and Platforms

Minimum Deposit

Do not be fooled by the three accounts we have looked above and think that the minimum deposit is $100. Actually, the Octa Fx Broker sets its minimum deposit at just $5 for all UK clients, a symbolically low amount. This is way below the market average that stands at around $100.

Leverage

The maximum leverage provided by Octa Fx Brokers is extremely high, hitting a high of 1:500. Although high, some forex brokers offer this same leverage and even a higher level, however, this might change in the UK since the FCA wants to cap it at 1:50 (just like the US).

Regulators usually imposed a restriction on the leverage level so as to protect the traders from the high risk linked with the trading margin, which can result in losses that go way beyond the initial investment.

Spreads and Commissions

The spreads and commissions are determined by the account you choose. The MT4 Micro Account has a spread of 0.4 pips for floating spreads and a spread of 2 pips for the fixed variation.  MT 5 Pro Account provides a spread of 0.2 pips while the cTrader ECN Account provides a spread of 0 pips.

For the UK traders, they can enjoy a reasonable spread of 0.6 pips for the USD/EUR pair; which is a great offer considering what other traders get. There is no commission here, which is a good thing considering that Octa Fx Brokers recovers the price through other means.

Trading Platforms

Unlike the UK-based Octa Fx which offers just MT4, the Octa Fix Brokers offers three types of trading platforms. These are the MetaTrader4, the MetaTrader5, and the cTrader. These platforms come in handy as they allow you to choose your preferred option, depending on your level of trading.

The MT4 platform is suitable for both the mobile apps and PC versions. It is the number one choice for many traders since it offers some unique benefits that you cannot find in other platforms. For instance, the platform comes with a dozen technical analysis indicators, expert advisors, advanced charting package, and wide back-testing environment.

Promotions

Presently, Octa Fx Broker provides a 100% bonus for every deposit. This is a good bonus that will welcome traders and make them have that extra cash to keep on trading. With this bonus, you can afford a higher margin trades, and not worry about the risk. And you can choose from different kinds of payment methods including Netteller, Skrill, bank wire transfer, and credit card. 

Briefly about Octa FX Brokers

If you are not sure about Octa FX brokers, you can easily check Octa FX comments and review. It provides a decent deposit bonus for every investment you make and is quite reliable. The firm responds to your trading need by being efficient and always keep the clients are the heart of every business.

Trading accounts of Octa FX

  • cTrader ECN
  • MT4 MICRO ACCOUNT
  • MT5 PRO ACCOUNT
Trading platforms: cTrader
Minimum Deposit : 100 $
Deposit currency : USD - US Dollar
EUR - Euro
Trading instruments:
Forex1:500
Number of currency pairs: 27
  • AUD/CAD
  • AUD/CHF
  • AUD/JPY
  • AUD/NZD
  • AUD/USD
  • CAD/CHF
  • CAD/JPY
  • CHF/JPY
  • EUR/AUD
  • EUR/CAD
  • EUR/CHF
  • EUR/GBP
  • EUR/JPY
  • EUR/NZD
  • EUR/USD
  • GBP/AUD
  • GBP/CAD
  • GBP/CHF
  • GBP/JPY
  • GBP/NZD
  • GBP/USD
  • NZD/CAD
  • NZD/CHF
  • NZD/JPY
  • NZD/USD
  • USD/CHF
  • USD/JPY
Metals1:200
  • Gold
  • Silver
Energy sources1:100
Stop Out:
15 %
Minimum position size:
0.01 лотов
Execution type:
Market Execution
Swap Free:
Not
VIP Account:
Not
Spread type:
Floating
Decimal places:
5 characters
Margin Call:
25 %
Speed ​​of execution:
0.1 sec.
Commission:
there is
Phone trading:
Not
Trading platforms: MetaTrader 4, Meta Trader 4 Mobile
Minimum Deposit : 100 $
Deposit currency : USD - US Dollar
EUR - Euro
Trading instruments:
Forex1:500
Number of currency pairs: 27
  • AUD/CAD
  • AUD/CHF
  • AUD/JPY
  • AUD/NZD
  • AUD/USD
  • CAD/CHF
  • CAD/JPY
  • CHF/JPY
  • EUR/AUD
  • EUR/CAD
  • EUR/CHF
  • EUR/GBP
  • EUR/JPY
  • EUR/NZD
  • EUR/USD
  • GBP/AUD
  • GBP/CAD
  • GBP/CHF
  • GBP/JPY
  • GBP/NZD
  • GBP/USD
  • NZD/CAD
  • NZD/CHF
  • NZD/JPY
  • NZD/USD
  • USD/CHF
  • USD/JPY
Metals1:200
  • Gold
  • Silver
Stop Out:
15 %
Minimum position size:
0.01 лотов
Execution type:
Market Execution
Swap Free:
Not
VIP Account:
Not
Spread type:
Floating
Decimal places:
5 characters
Margin Call:
25 %
Speed ​​of execution:
0.1 sec.
Phone trading:
Not
Trading platforms: MetaTrader 5, MetaTrader 5 Mobile
Minimum Deposit : 500 $
Deposit currency : USD - US Dollar
EUR - Euro
Trading instruments:
Forex1:200
Number of currency pairs: 27
  • AUD/CAD
  • AUD/CHF
  • AUD/JPY
  • AUD/NZD
  • AUD/USD
  • CAD/CHF
  • CAD/JPY
  • CHF/JPY
  • EUR/AUD
  • EUR/CAD
  • EUR/CHF
  • EUR/GBP
  • EUR/JPY
  • EUR/NZD
  • EUR/USD
  • GBP/AUD
  • GBP/CAD
  • GBP/CHF
  • GBP/JPY
  • GBP/NZD
  • GBP/USD
  • NZD/CAD
  • NZD/CHF
  • NZD/JPY
  • NZD/USD
  • USD/CHF
  • USD/JPY
CFD's1:50
Amount of assets : 44
  • Indices
Metals1:100
  • Gold
  • Silver
Stop Out:
30 %
Minimum position size:
0.01 лотов
Execution type:
Market Execution
Swap Free:
Not
VIP Account:
Not
Spread type:
Floating
Decimal places:
5 characters
Margin Call:
45 %
Speed ​​of execution:
0.1 sec.
Phone trading:
Not

Contacts of Octa FX

Headquarters
Сент Винсент и Гренадины , КингстаунCedar Hill Crest, Villa
show on the map
+44 20 3322 1059Телефон штаб-квартиры

Recent customer reviews of Octa FX

Cynthia Morgan 01 July 2021

Advantages: Recover

Disadvantages: None

Comment: I will advise you to contact One Standard Finance because their strategy really helped me to withdraw my funds that was stock in my trading account. all thanks to them once more you can reach out to them if you're finding it very difficult to withdraw your funds from your broker account, kindly contact them via {supporttuiu at onestandardfinance com

Comment
Add a COMMENT
Ronald McCain 20 May 2021

Advantages: Recovery

Disadvantages: None

Comment: If you require professional help to recover your stolen cryptocurrency, forgot your password, or sent to the wrong wallet address, contact easybinarysolutions AT gmail com for assistance.

Comment
Add a COMMENT
Clauder Claude 10 March 2021

Advantages: .

Disadvantages: .

Comment: Recovery expert referral. I lost my bitcoin to fake blockchain impostors on Facebook, they contacted me as blockchain official support and i fell stupidly for their mischievous act, this made them gain access into my blockchain wallet whereby 7.0938 btc was stolen from my wallet in total .I was almost in a comma and dumbfounded because this was all my savings i relied on . Then I made a research online and found a recovery expert , with the contact address- Proxyphreak47 AT gmailcom. I wrote directly to the specialist explaining my loss. Hence, he helped me recover my bitcoin just after 2 days he helped me launch the recovery program , and the culprits were identified as well , all thanks to his expertise . I hope I have been able to help someone as well . Reach out to the recovery specialist to recover you lost funds from any form of online scam.

Comment
Add a COMMENT

Octa FX is often compared with

Vantage FX
Compare
FxPro
Compare
HotForex
Compare
JustForex
Compare
RoboForex
Compare
IC Markets
Compare
RoboMarkets
Compare
Pepperstone
Compare

Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Statistically, only 11-25% of traders gain profit when trading Forex and CFDs. The remaining 74-89% of customers lose their investment. Invest in capital that is willing to expose such risks.