Brokers Forex sur la liste noire

Malheureusement, un nombre suffisant de courtiers non professionnels et irresponsables opèrent sur le marché Forex actuel. Pour vous mettre en garde de coopérer avec de tels intermédiaires, TopBrokers.com a établi une liste noire de courtiers et de sociétés individuelles sur le Forex. Veuillez noter que cette note est mise à jour régulièrement et que de nouveaux courtiers sur la liste noire sont ajoutés. Notre tableau montre les courtiers malveillants sur la liste noire, avec les raisons de leur inclusion.

  • Information clé
  • Commerce
  • Systèmes de paiement
  • Plateformes de trading
  • Instruments de trading
  • Soutien
  • Comptes de trading
  • Paramètres du compte
  • Se répand
  • Promotion
Filtre
Entreprise #LogoCourtier ForexFondéRéglementéAvisSystèmes de paiementType de courtier(?)Min. dépôtMax.
influence
Diffusion en direct
Intervalle:
Vivre
propager
EUR/USD
Diffusion en direct
Intervalle:
Vivre
propager
GBP/USD
Diffusion en direct
Intervalle:
Vivre
propager
USD/CHF
Diffusion en direct
Intervalle:
Vivre
propager
USD/CAD
Diffusion en direct
Intervalle:
Vivre
propager
USD/JPY
Diffusion en direct
Intervalle:
Vivre
propager
AUD/USD
Diffusion en direct
Intervalle:
Vivre
propager
NZD/USD
Diffusion en direct
Intervalle:
Vivre
propager
EUR/AUD
Diffusion en direct
Intervalle:
Vivre
propager
EUR/CAD
Diffusion en direct
Intervalle:
Vivre
propager
EUR/CHF
Bonus de dépôtCompte
NAS Broker1NAS Broker2012
FSA
0

Systèmes de paiement

NDD, ECN

Type de courtier

  • NDD
  • ECN
  • STP
  • DMA
  • MM
0 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Bull Trend Trader2Bull Trend Trader1997
BNB
0

Systèmes de paiement

NDD
130 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
CBFinvest3CBFinvest2013
CySEC
0

Systèmes de paiement

NDD
10 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
FIXI Markets4FIXI Markets2010
FCA
0

Systèmes de paiement

NDD, STP
100 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-


L'information vous a-t-elle été utile?

Les administrateurs de notre site Web doivent nécessairement vérifier les informations reçues sur le courtier injuste avant de les inclure dans cette notation. Dans le même temps, la liste noire des courtiers Forex inclut les recommandations des traders réels. Le plus souvent, ces revues parlent de fraude, d’injustice, de négligence et d’autres activités négatives des courtiers opérant sur le marché du Forex. Avec l'aide de nos informations sur les courtiers sur la liste noire, vous serez en mesure d'éviter de travailler avec des intermédiaires qui fournissent un service médiocre, de siphonner votre dépôt investi et de mentir simplement aux traders.

Notre évaluation objective des courtiers sur la liste noire est totalement indépendante. Nous ne sommes affiliés à aucune de ces sociétés et notre liste noire de courtiers ne contient que des informations actualisées. Nous espérons sincèrement que cela vous aidera à faire le bon choix et à économiser votre argent, votre temps et vos nerfs. Notre liste noire, associée à vos soins et à une analyse approfondie lors du choix d'un courtier, vous donnera une excellente occasion de trouver une entreprise fiable pour un trading confortable sur le marché Forex.

+

Blacklisted brokers list

Unfortunately, a sufficiently large number of non-professional and irresponsible brokers operate on today's Forex market. To warn you from cooperating with such intermediaries, TopBrokers.com has prepared a black list of brokers and individual companies on Forex. Please note that this rating is updated regularly and new blacklisted brokers are being added. Our table shows the malicious blacklisted brokers, with the reasons for their inclusion.

  • Key information
  • Trading
  • Payment systems
  • Trading platforms
  • Trading instruments
  • Support
  • Trading accounts
  • Account settings
  • Spreads
  • Promotion
Filter
Company LogoNameFoundedRegulatedReviewsPayment systemsBroker type(?)Min. DepositMax.
leverage
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
GBP/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/CHF
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/CAD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/JPY
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
AUD/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
NZD/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/AUD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/CAD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/CHF
Deposit bonusAccount


Was the information useful for you?

Administrators of our website necessarily check the received information about the unfair broker before including it into this rating. At the same time, black list of Forex brokers includes recommendations from actual traders. Most often, these reviews tell about fraud, injustice, neglect and other negative activities of brokers operating on the Forex market. With the help of our information about blacklisted brokers, you will be able to save yourself from unfavorable working with intermediaries that provide poor service, help siphon off your invested deposit and simply lie to traders.

Our objective rating of blacklisted brokers is completely independent. We are not affiliated with any of the companies and our black list of brokers includes only current information. We sincerely hope that it will help you make the right choice and save your money, time and nerves. Our black list, coupled with your care and a thorough analysis when choosing a broker, will provide you with an excellent opportunity to find a reliable company for comfortable trading on the Forex market.


If you like this discussion on TopBrokers.com then please like us on Facebook