风险警告:你的资金存在风险。从统计数据来看,只有11-25%的交易者在交易外汇和差价合约中获利。 其余75-89%的客户失去了他们投资的资金。请投资愿意承担此类风险的资金。

DMA Forex Brokers

DMA Forex brokers顾名思义, 直接市场准入(DMA)仅指交易系统,交易者通过电子交易执行直接链接到市场。这意味着任何有权访问DMA外汇经纪商的交易者都可以轻松地向外汇市场中的流动性提供者进行任何他们希望的交易。

尽管许多人将DMA交易与ECNSTP混淆或混淆,但有许多功能仅对DMA外汇经纪商而言是独一无二的。稍后将探讨这三种交易之间的差异。然而,一些独特的功能包括获得价格的方法以及交易者下订单的过程以及如何执行。下表给出了顶级DMA外汇经纪商的摘要。

  • 关键信息
  • 贸易
  • 支付系统
  • 交易平台
  • 交易工具
  • 支持
  • 交易账户
  • 帐号设定
  • 价差
  • 提升
页面预览: 
经典过滤器
构造函数
添加经纪人进行比较
过滤
公司 #商标外汇经纪人成立调控评测支付系统经纪人类型(?)闵。存款最大。
杠杆作用
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
EUR/USD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
GBP/USD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
USD/CHF
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
USD/CAD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
USD/JPY
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
AUD/USD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
NZD/USD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
EUR/AUD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
EUR/CAD
直播
间隔:
生活
传播
EUR/CHF
存款奖金帐户
Atom81Atom82013
FCA
0
NDD, ECN

经纪人类型

  • NDD
  • ECN
  • STP
  • DMA
5000 $-N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
IG2IG1974
ASIC, FCA
0

支付系统

DMA, MM
0 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
TryMarkets3TryMarkets2012
IFSC
0

支付系统

STP, DMA
500 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
BMFN4BMFN1988
ASIC, FCA
0

支付系统

NDD, DMA
0 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A20 %New or existing accounts at BMFN who enroll in the Bonus Program and make a qualifying deposit will receive a deposit bonus up to $10,000!
TradeStation5TradeStation1988
FCA, CFTC

调控

0
DMA
5000 $1:50N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
CIMB6CIMB2005
MAS
0
DMA
2000 $1:50N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Ak Investment7Ak Investment1996
SPK
0
NDD, DMA

经纪人类型

  • NDD
  • DMA
  • MM
1000 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Abshire-Smith8外汇经纪商Abshire-Smith Abshire-Smith2011
FCA, FSCS
0

支付系统

STP, DMA
500 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Darwinex9Darwinex2012
FCA
0

支付系统

STP, DMA
500 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
SHK Forex10SHK Forex2010
SFC, Financial Commission
0
NDD, DMA
5000 $1:20N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
TD Ameritrade11TD Ameritrade1975
FINRA, SIPC
0
DMA
2000 $1:50N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
CommSec12CommSec1998
ASIC
0
DMA, MM
10 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-


这些信息对您有用吗?

DMA交易如何运作?

DMA Forex trading
DMA交易的第一个过程将始终涉及平台上的价格显示。这些价格来自外汇市场的流动性提供商,主要由直接向DMA平台汇流价格的优质银行组成。另一方面,交易者将能够访问货币的价格和可用的市场深度。然后,流动性提供商将以最优惠的价格填充平台,但DMA外汇经纪商通常会添加小额加价。 DMA外汇经纪商的一个关键特征是,在执行期间设定的订单在市场执行期间完成,即在订单到达顶级银行(流动性提供商)的服务器时。


值得注意的是,交易者买入或卖出交易的价格可能不是显示的价格,因为这取决于许多因素。这些因素可能包括货币交易商的互联网速度,可变速度甚至价格的快速变化。所提供的点差始终是5位数的定价模型,而一些DMA外汇经纪商也将提供探索市场账簿访问深度的选项。

真正的DMA外汇经纪商的主要特点

所有外汇经纪人都应该提供许多功能,他们声称可以为客户提供DMA交易服务。其中一些包括:

  1. 匿名交易经验 - DMA外汇经纪商应该能够提供一个交易环境,交易者可以以中性价格私下执行交易,获得真正的市场深度,甚至可以平等地访问订单。
  2. 定价 - 提供一种定价类型,该定价基于可变速度,仅根据需求和供应力量进行调整。定价也可能会影响当时的总市场量和外汇市场的波动性。
  3. 利益冲突 - 真正的DMA forx经纪商将提供一个交易环境,其中经纪人和交易者没有任何利益冲突。这主要是由于缺乏交易台或第三方交易。此外,交易环境将缺乏利益冲突,因为交易独立于交易量和总账户规模。
  4. 交易执行 - 众所周知,DMA外汇经纪商提供市场执行,没有任何重新报价。


DMA,STP和ECN之间的差异

Direct Market ACCESS

您可以轻松地假设DMA公司, STP外汇经纪商ECN外汇经纪商提供相同类型的服务或具有相同的交易模型。但是,有两个区别可以区分这两种模型。例如,所有ECN外汇经纪商都提供直接市场准入,但这与STP经纪商不同,因为并非所有经纪商都提供这种类型的模型。

通过STP交易,外汇经纪公司将使用即时执行来填写客户的订单,但经纪人将不得不与银行或流动性提供商对冲订单。值得注意的是,经纪商可以在这种交易模式中获得重新报价,因为如果他们没有获得有利可图的对冲机会,经纪人可以允许它。如果经纪人认为他们不会从交易中获利,交易者会重新报价。此外,与STP经纪人从优质银行/流动性提供商处收到的价格相比,与STP经纪人打交道时的价格通常更高。与ECN经纪商相比,也存在许多差异。尽管每个DMA外汇经纪商都要与流动性提供商签订合同,但DMA经纪商提供的点差相当具有竞争力。这可以解释为两个原因。

1)ECN经纪公司需要维持必须支付的技术解决方案。解决方案包括促进,处理和执行交易。

2)与DMA经纪公司不同,ECN与流动性提供者没有直接联系,而是与ECN池连接。在直接汇集中,ECN与主要银行没有直接联系,可能无法从流动性提供商那里获得最优惠利率。众所周知,流动性提供商在ECN池中隐藏其最优惠的价格,因为它们是匿名的。

值得注意的是,DMA经纪公司由于缺乏技术支出而没有低点差,只是因为他们在直接与流动性提供商打交道时享受低报价。
在执行方面还存在其他差异。 DMA外汇经纪商的价格从顶级银行提供的报价中实时流出,基本上成为买入/卖出报价。正是这一特性确保了没有重新报价或拒绝利率。另一方面,由于匿名市场参与者可能会发出虚假订单并拒绝它们,因此ECN会出现滑点或重新报价。 DMA和ECN外汇经纪商在收费结构方面也有所不同。 ECN经纪公司从佣金中获取利润,而DMA外汇经纪商没有佣金,但只增加了他们提供的点差。


DMA外汇经纪商的优缺点

对DMA交易特征的回顾表明,使用DMA外汇经纪商有很多积极的方面,但也存在一些缺点。


好处

  1. 没有重新引用 - 所有交易者都知道,当你不断获得重新报价时,尤其是当你试图利用一些新闻高峰时,会有多么令人沮丧。在DMA外汇经纪商的情况下,将没有重新报价,这意味着您将不再以不好的价格获得满足。
  2. 交易风格没有限制 - 当您与DMA经纪商交易时,没有任何歧视。例如,剥头皮是其他经纪人的歧视性批次,但DMA外汇经纪人欢迎这些实践。
  3. 没有利益冲突 - 您和您的经纪人之间没有利益冲突,这意味着您不会为您的经纪人工作,但您的经纪人将为您工作。
  4. 低点差 - 尽管存在各种点差,但它们通常较低。此外,这些不同的点差包含在特定的频段内。


缺点

  1. 账户不活跃 - 如果您的账户长时间处于非活动状态,DMA经纪公司通常会对您进行处罚。
  2. 最低存款要求 - 与其他形式的交易不同,DMA外汇经纪商可能会收取最低限度的存款。
  3. 没有固定点差 - 大量交易者更喜欢固定点差,但这可能不是你的强项,因为点差是动态的。


评级最高的DMA外汇经纪商


FXTM

这是一家国际外汇经纪商,几乎遍布世界各地。你在英国吗?南非?甚至是印度?你永远不会为这个经纪人走得太远。 FXTM外汇经纪商成立于2011年,在交易货币等其他工具方面拥有丰富的经验。它由CySEC监管,CySEC是欧洲的中央监管机构,不允许任何财务违规行为或诈骗。它还使用了许多平台,包括Meta trader 4和5,它们都是Web和桌面应用程序。 FXTM还提供可靠的客户服务,可通过全天候的电子邮件,网站或电话进行实时聊天。


HotForex

HotForex成立于2008年,已成为全球值得信赖的外汇经纪商。该公司在过去几年中获得了许多赞誉,甚至曾被评为亚洲最佳在线外汇经纪商。它总部设在毛里求斯,因此由金融服务委员会(FSC)授权。由于它是在一个合法的监管机构注册,该公司已成为一个透明和负责任的公司,以其市场诚信着称。经纪公司提供无数货币对,但建议新手交易者从窄价对开始。 HotForex提供全天候客户服务,随时准备以12种语言回答您的问题。热门外汇经纪商在这里查看


XM

虽然XM是市场上相对较新的参与者,但它已被证明是值得信赖和可靠的贸易伙伴。该公司在塞浦路斯开展业务,受到CySEC和FCA的监管。经纪公司的最低存款额低至5美元,因此推荐给想要尝试外汇交易的新手交易者。任何交易账户上也没有佣金,另外也没有扣除月费。其工作日全天24小时提供客户支持服务,为投资者提供建议和帮助。有大量货币对可供选择,XM将成为您可以信赖的顶级DMA外汇经纪商之一。


           
     
风险警告:你的资金存在风险。从统计数据来看,只有11-25%的交易者在交易外汇和差价合约中获利。 其余75-89%的客户失去了他们投资的资金。请投资愿意承担此类风险的资金。

Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Statistically, only 11-25% of traders gain profit when trading Forex and CFDs. The remaining 74-89% of customers lose their investment. Invest in capital that is willing to expose such risks.

DMA Forex Brokers

DMA Forex brokersDirect Market Access (DMA), as it name implies, simply refers to a trading system whereby traders have a direct link to the market through electronic trade executions. This means that any traders with access to a DMA Forex broker can easily place any trade they wish with liquidity providers in the FX market.

Although many people confuse or mix up DMA trading with ECN and STP, there are a number of features that are only unique to DMA Forex brokers. The differences between these three types of trading will be explored later. Some unique features, however, include the method of obtaining prices and the process through which a trader makes an order and how it is executed. The table below gives a summary of top DMA forex brokers.

  • Key information
  • Trading
  • Payment systems
  • Trading platforms
  • Trading instruments
  • Support
  • Trading accounts
  • Account settings
  • Spreads
  • Promotion
Filter
Company #LogoForex brokerFoundedRegulatedReviewsPayment systemsBroker type(?)Min. DepositMax.
leverage
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
GBP/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/CHF
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/CAD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/JPY
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
AUD/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
NZD/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/AUD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/CAD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/CHF
Deposit bonusAccount
IG1IG1974
ASIC, FCA
5

Payment systems

DMA, MM
0 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Atom82Atom82013
FCA
2
NDD, ECN

Broker type

  • NDD
  • ECN
  • STP
  • DMA
5000 $-N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
TryMarkets3TryMarkets2012
IFSC
0

Payment systems

STP, DMA
500 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
TradeStation4TradeStation1988
FCA, CFTC

Regulated

0
DMA
5000 $1:50N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
BMFN5BMFN1988
ASIC, FCA

Regulated

1

Payment systems

NDD, DMA
0 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A20 %New or existing accounts at BMFN who enroll in the Bonus Program and make a qualifying deposit will receive a deposit bonus up to $10,000!
Forex broker CIMB CIMB6Forex broker CIMB CIMB2005
MAS
0
DMA
2000 $1:50N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Forex broker Ak Investment Ak Investment7Forex broker Ak Investment Ak Investment1996
SPK
0
NDD, DMA

Broker type

  • NDD
  • DMA
  • MM
1000 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Forex broker Abshire-Smith Abshire-Smith8Forex broker Abshire-Smith Abshire-Smith2011
FCA, FSCS
0

Payment systems

STP, DMA
500 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Darwinex9Darwinex2012
FCA
0

Payment systems

STP, DMA
500 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
SHK Forex10SHK Forex2010
SFC, Financial Commission
0
NDD, DMA
5000 $1:20N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
TD Ameritrade11TD Ameritrade1975
FINRA, SIPC
0
DMA
2000 $1:50N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-


Was the information useful for you?
5 (2)

How do DMA trading work?

DMA Forex trading
The first process in DMA trading will always involve a display of prices on the platform. These prices are derived from liquidity providers in the forex market, which mainly consists of premier banks that stream prices directly to the DMA platform. On the other side, the trader will then be able to access the prices of the currencies and the market depth that is available as well. The liquidity providers will then populate the platform with the best prices but a small mark up is often added by the DMA forex broker. A key feature of DMA forex brokers is that the orders set out during the execution are fulfilled during the time of market execution , which is at the time when the order reaches the servers of the premier banks (liquidity providers).


It is worth noting that the price at which a trader buys or sells a trade may not be the displayed price as this depends on a number of factors. The factors may include the internet speed of the currency trader, variable speeds and even quick shifts in prices. The spreads offered are always a 5-digit pricing model while some DMA forex brokers will also offer an option of exploring the depth of the market book access.

Key features of a true DMA forex broker

There are a number of features that should be available in all forex brokers who purport to offer DMA trading services to their clients. Some of these include:

  1. An anonymous trading experience - A DMA forex broker should be able to offer a trading environment where the traders can privately execute trades on neutral prices, access the true market depth and even have an equal access to the order book.
  2. Pricing- Offer a type of pricing which is based on variable speeds that are only shifted by demand and supply forces. The pricing may also be affected the total market volume and the volatility of the FX market at the time.
  3. Conflict of interest- A true DMA forx broker will offer a trading environment where the broker and the trader do not have any conflicts of interest. This mostly comes about due to the lack of a dealing desk or third party trading. Also, a trading environment will lack a conflicting interest since the trades are independent from the volume traded and the total account size.
  4. Trade executions- DMA forex brokers are known to offer market executions with no re-quotes whatsoever.


Differences between DMA, STP and ECN

Direct Market ACCESS

You can easily assume that DMA companies, STP Forex brokers and ECN Forex brokers  offer the same type of services or have the same trading model. There are, however, a couple of differences which differentiate the two models. For example, all ECN forex brokers offer direct market access but this is not the same for STP brokers as not all of them offer this type of model.

With STP trading, the FX brokerage company will use instant execution to fill out a client’s order but the broker will then have to hedge the order with the banks or liquidity providers. It is worth noting that brokers can get re-quotes in this trading model as a broker can allow it if they do not get a profitable hedging opportunity. The traders get a re-quote if a broker thinks they will not get profit from the trade. Also, prices are generally higher when dealing with an STP broker as compared to the prices that the STP broker receives from the premier banks/liquidity providers. In comparison to ECN brokers, there are also a number of differences. Although each DMA forex broker gets to draw a contract with a liquidity provider, the spreads offered by DMA brokers are rather competitive. This can be explained by two reasons.

1) ECN brokerage firms need to maintain technological solutions that have to be paid for. The solutions include facilitating, processing and the execution of trades.

2) Unlike DMA brokerage firms, the ECN’s are not directly connected to the liquidity providers but are instead connected to ECN pools. In the direct pools, the ECN’s have no direct contact to the premier banks and may not be in a position to get the best rates from the liquidity providers. Liquidity providers are known to conceal their best prices inside the ECN pools as they are anonymous.

It is imperative to note that the DMA brokerage firms do not have low spreads due to the lack of technological expenses but only because they enjoy low quotes when dealing directly with the liquidity providers.
There are also other differences when it comes to execution. The prices of DMA forex brokers are streamed live from the quotes provided by the premier banks which essentially becomes the bid/ask offer. It is this feature which ensures that there are no re-quotes or rejection of rates. ECN’s, on the other hand, experience slippages or re-quotes since the anonymous market participants may place false orders and reject them. DMA and ECN forex brokers also differ when it comes to their fee structures. ECN brokerage companies get their profits from commissions while DMA forex brokers have no commissions but only add a little mark up to the spreads they offer.


Advantages and disadvantages of DMA forex brokers

A review of the features of DMA trading reveals that there are a lot of positive aspects of using DMA forex brokers but there are also a couple of demerits.


Advantages

  1. No re-quotes- All traders know how frustrating it is when you keep getting re-quotes especially if you were trying to take advantage of some news spike. In the case of DMA forex brokers, there will be no re-quotes which means that you will no longer get filled at a bad price.
  2. No restrictions on trading styles- There are no type of discrimination when you are trading with a DMA broker. Scalpers, for example, are a discriminated lot by other brokers but the pratice is welcomed by DMA forex brokers.
  3. No conflict of interest- There is no conflict of interest between you and your broker, which means that you will not be working for your broker but your broker will be working for you.
  4. Low spreads- While there are a variety of spreads, they are generally low. Also, these different spreads are contained within a specific band.


Disadvantages

  1. Account inactivity - DMA brokerage firms will often penalize you if your account stays inactive for a long time.
  2. Minimum deposit requirements- unlike other forms of trading, DMA forex brokers may charge a steep minimum deposit.
  3. No fixed spreads- A significant number of traders prefer fixed spreads but this may not be your forte as its spreads are dynamic.


Top-rated DMA forex brokers


FXTM

This is an international forex broker with roots in almost every part of the world. Are you in the UK? South Africa? Or even India? You can never get too far for this broker. Founded in 2011, the FXTM Forex broker has received a breadth of experience in trading currencies among other instruments. It is regulated by CySEC which is Europe’s central regulation authority that does not allow any financial malpractices or scams. It also uses a number of platforms including Meta trader 4 and 5, which are both web and desktop applications. FXTM also has a reliable customer service that is available round-the-clock vial email, live chat on the website or on phone.


HotForex

Founded in 2008, HotForex has risen to become a trusted forex broker all over the world. The company received a number of accolades over the previous years and was even once voted the best online FX broker in Asia. It is headquartered in Mauritius and is thus licensed by the Financial Services Commission (FSC). Since it is registered with a legitimate regulatory body, the company has become a transparent and accountable company known for its market integrity. The brokerage firm offers a myriad of currency pairs but novice traders are advised to start with narrow-spread pairs. HotForex offers a 24/5 customer care service that is ready to answer your questions in 12 languages. Hot Forex broker Review here.


XM

Although XM is a relatively new entrant in the market, it has proven to be a trustworthy and reliable trading partner. The company operates from Cyprus and is regulated by the CySEC as well as the FCA. The brokerage company has a low minimum deposit of $5 and is thus recommended for novice traders who want to try their hand in Forex trading. There are also no commissions on the account on any transactions plus there is also no monthly fee deducted. Its customer support service are available 24 hours a day on weekdays to offer both advice and assistance to investors. With a large number of currency pairs to choose from, XM will be one of the top-rated DMA forex broker that you can rely on.


Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Statistically, only 11-25% of traders gain profit when trading Forex and CFDs. The remaining 74-89% of customers lose their investment. Invest in capital that is willing to expose such risks.
If you like this discussion on TopBrokers.com then please like us on Facebook