Risikowarnung: Ihr Kapital ist gefährdet. Statistisch gesehen gewinnen nur 11-25% der Händler beim Handel mit Forex und CFDs Gewinne. Die verbleibenden 74-89% der Kunden verlieren ihre Investition. Investieren Sie in Kapital, das bereit ist, solche Risiken auszusetzen.

Forex Brokers, die Bitcoin Trading anbieten

Bitcoin Forex brokers list Die Kryptowährungsbranche ist seit dem Abbau des ersten Bitcoin im Jahr 2009 in weniger als einem Jahrzehnt exponentiell gewachsen. Sie ist die Mutter aller Kryptowährungen und die Idee einer Einzelperson oder Gruppe, die das Pseudonym Satoshi Nakamoto trägt. Heute gibt es über eintausend Kryptowährungen, von denen viele von Bitcoin-Forex-Brokern angeboten werden, und jeden Tag kommen neue hinzu. Bitcoin bleibt jedoch auf allen von ihnen.

Bitcoin ist heute eine wichtige Währung in der Welt. Verschiedene Unternehmen, einschließlich Forex-Broker, akzeptieren dies, und viele ziehen es vor, Bargeld zu zahlen, da es unmöglich ist, die Transaktion auf die tatsächliche Person zurückzuführen. Der wichtigste Grund für das gestiegene Interesse daran ist jedoch der Wunsch, durch den Handel Geld zu verdienen. Der typische Ort, um diese Kryptowährungen zu vermarkten, ist die Plattform für Krypto-Austausch. Bitcoin Forex Broker haben ebenfalls begonnen, in die Branche einzusteigen. Um einen Eindruck von einigen der besten Forex-Broker zu erhalten, schauen Sie sich die Tabelle unten an.

  • Schlüsselinformation
  • Handel
  • Zahlart
  • Handelsplattformen
  • Handelsinstrumente
  • Unterstützung
  • Handelskonten
  • Kontoeinstellungen
  • Spreads
  • Werbeaktion
Filter
Unternehmen #LogoForex-BrokerGegründetReguliertBewertungenZahlartBroker-Typ(?)MindesteinlageMax.
Hebelwirkung
Live Spread
Intervall:
Live-Spread EUR/USD
Live Spread
Intervall:
Live-Spread GBP/USD
Live Spread
Intervall:
Live-Spread USD/CHF
Live Spread
Intervall:
Live-Spread USD/CAD
Live Spread
Intervall:
Live-Spread USD/JPY
Live Spread
Intervall:
Live-Spread AUD/USD
Live Spread
Intervall:
Live-Spread NZD/USD
Live Spread
Intervall:
Live-Spread EUR/AUD
Live Spread
Intervall:
Live-Spread EUR/CAD
Live Spread
Intervall:
Live-Spread EUR/CHF
BonusKonto
Libertex1Libertex1997
CySEC
0

Zahlart

NDD
10 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
EXNESS2EXNESS2008
FCA, CySEC
0

Zahlart

MM, STP

Broker-Typ

  • MM
  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
0 $1:2000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
FXOpen3FXOpen2005
ASIC, FCA
0

Zahlart

MM, STP

Broker-Typ

  • MM
  • STP
  • ECN
1 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A1 %Welcome Bonus is credited to the micro account after making the minimum deposit.
LiteForex4LiteForex2005
CySEC
0

Zahlart

ECN
10 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %

Bonus CRYPTO 100%

AMarkets5AMarkets2007
Financial Commission, FSA
0

Zahlart

STP, ECN

Broker-Typ

  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
0 $1:1000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A25 %
Markets.com6Markets.com2006
CySEC
0

Zahlart

NDD
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
HotForex7HotForex2010
CySEC, FSC
0

Zahlart

NDD
5 $1:1000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
NordFX8NordFX2008
SEBI, CySEC

Reguliert

0

Zahlart

STP, ECN

Broker-Typ

  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
10 $1:1000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %
Weltrade9Weltrade2006
IFSC
0

Zahlart

STP, ECN

Broker-Typ

  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
25 $1:1000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Forex Club10Forex Club1997
CySEC, KROUFR
0

Zahlart

STP, NDD
0 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %

It is necessary to replenish the account in the amount of at least $ 100. The bonus will be credited automatically.

eToro11eToro2007
ASIC, FCA

Reguliert

0

Zahlart

STP, NDD
50 $-N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Plus50012Plus5002008
ASIC, FCA

Reguliert

0

Zahlart

NDD
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
AVATrade13AVATrade2006
ASIC, CBI

Reguliert

0

Zahlart

NDD
100 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
FxGiants14FxGiants2015
FCA
0

Zahlart

MM, STP

Broker-Typ

  • MM
  • STP
  • ECN
50 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A20 %Increase your trading opportunities. Get up to a bonus on all deposits up to $ 2000
Forex.ee15Forex.ee2004
FSA
0

Zahlart

STP, ECN

Broker-Typ

  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
10 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A15 %
FXPRIMUS16FXPRIMUS2009
CySEC, VFSC
0

Zahlart

STP
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
RoboMarkets17RoboMarkets2012
CySEC
0

Zahlart

MM, STP

Broker-Typ

  • MM
  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Pepperstone18Pepperstone2010
ASIC
0

Zahlart

ECN
200 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Vantage FX19Vantage FX2009
ASIC
0

Zahlart

ECN
200 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
AXITrader20AXITrader2007
ASIC, FCA
0

Zahlart

NDD
0 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Berndale Capital21Forex Broker Berndale Capital Berndale Capital2012
ASIC
0

Zahlart

STP, ECN

Broker-Typ

  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
25 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Capital.com22Capital.com2017
CySEC
0

Zahlart

NDD
100 $1:50N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
CapoTrade23CapoTrade2013
CySEC
0

Zahlart

NDD
100 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
CMG24CMG2015
ASIC
0

Zahlart

-250 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Darwinex25Darwinex2012
FCA
0

Zahlart

DMA, STP
500 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Flatex26Flatex1999
BaFin
0
MM, NDD
0 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Fortrade27Fortrade2013
FCA, FSCS

Reguliert

0

Zahlart

-100 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A30 %Fortrade offers a welcome bonus, amounting to 30% of the first deposit (up to €3000). The deposit must be €100 as a minimum and the bonus expires within 90 days. Bonus monies may be used for tr
Infinox Capital28Infinox Capital2009
FCA
0

Zahlart

STP, ECN
100 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Just2Trade29Just2Trade2006
CySEC
0

Zahlart

STP, ECN
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
STO30STO2009
CySEC
0

Zahlart

STP, ECN
100 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Tradealot31Tradealot2010
FCA
0

Zahlart

STP
2000 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
TradeFred32TradeFred2015
ASIC, CySEC

Reguliert

0

Zahlart

STP, ECN
250 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %Чтобы снять бонус и прибыль, необходимо будет обернуть несколько лотов, которые равняются 25% от суммы бонуса. Например, если Вы получите вознаграждение в $1000, то необходимо обернуть 250 лотов.


War die Information für Sie nützlich?

Wissenswertes zu Bitcoin vor der Investition bei Forex-Brokern

Bitcoin Forex brokers

Die meisten Leute, die in Bitcoin handeln möchten, verfügen über ausreichende Informationen über die Münze. Im Interesse der Inklusivität werden jedoch einige der einzigartigen Merkmale dieses Altcoin hervorgehoben, die ihn von den Standardwährungen unterscheiden. Das Wissen ist für das Verständnis der Funktionsweise des Bitcoin-Handels relevant.

  1. Währung und System

Es ist wichtig zu verstehen, dass die Leute den Begriff „Bitcoin“ austauschbar verwenden, um sich auf ein System und eine Währung zu beziehen. Es wird viel über die Marke oder Währung gesprochen. Es ist ein Code, der Eigentum darstellt. Das andere "Bitcoin" ist ein Protokoll, das das Token aufzeichnet. Es basiert auf einer anderen innovativen Technologie namens Blockchain, die eine eigenständige Studie ist. Bitcoin Forex Broker handeln im Token, das war offensichtlich, richtig?

  1. Über die externe Kontrolle hinaus

Die Bitcoin-Währung liegt außerhalb der Macht der Regierung oder anderer Behörden, die fiat Währungen kontrollieren. Dies liegt daran, dass es in einem dezentralen Netzwerk von Computern auf der ganzen Welt erstellt und gespeichert wird. Der Hauptgrund für die Schaffung des Bitcoin und der sich daraus ergebenden Kryptowährungen bestand darin, eine Form des Austauschs zu haben, die außerhalb der Kontrolle der Mächte wie Bank und Regierungen liegt

  1. Anonymität

Transaktionen und Geschäfte mit gemeinsamer Währung erfordern die Überprüfung der persönlichen Daten für die Verarbeitung. Dies ist anders als bei Bitcoin, bei dem das System Besitzer nur anhand der Adresse ihrer Geldbörsenadresse erkennt. Folglich ist es schwierig, eine Transaktion an die reale Person zu binden. Diese Funktion machte die Währung zu einer bevorzugten Zahlungsmethode in Websites wie Dark Web und anderen, die illegale Drogen und andere illegale Waren verkauften.

  1. Irreversibilität

Transaktionen mit Bitcoin sind in Stein gemeißelt. Wenn Sie Bitcoin an eine Person verkaufen, können Sie es nicht stornieren. Sie können ein paar online verfügbare Tricks ausprobieren, aber niemand garantiert deren Erfolg. Es unterscheidet sich von den traditionellen Währungstransaktionen, die noch Tage nach ihrem Abschluss geändert werden können. Diese Unveränderlichkeit beweist die Manipulationssicherheit des Bitcoin-Systems.

  1. Erlaubt kleine Transaktionen

Wie die traditionelle Währung kommt auch Bitcoin in kleineren Portionen. Die kleinste Einheit trägt den Namen der Person oder Gruppe, der bei ihrer Erstellung Satoshi zugeschrieben wird. Ein Satoshi ist ein Zehnmillionstel eines Bitcoin. Dies ermöglicht Transaktionen auf minimalem Niveau, was mit dem üblichen elektronischen Geld undenkbar ist.

  1. Ein digitales Asset

Die Anleger haben Bitcoin und andere Kryptowährungen wie Ethereum, Litecoin und Ripple als Teil ihres Vermögensportfolios ausgewählt. Der nächste Abschnitt dieses Leitfadens beschreibt die Möglichkeiten, durch den Handel mit diesen Münzen Geld zu verdienen.

  1. Eine vielversprechende Zukunft

Trotz des Gegenwinds, dem er ausgesetzt sein wird, scheinen Experten bezüglich der Zukunft des Bitcoin pessimistisch zu sein. Die Prognosen deuten darauf hin, dass der Preis in den nächsten drei Jahren dreimal steigen und über 100.000 USD pro Münze erreichen kann. Wie wertvolle Metalle wie Gold wird Bitcoin jedoch nur begrenzt verfügbar sein. Die Anzahl der abbaubaren Bitcoins ist auf 21 Millionen begrenzt, Codierer konnten 12 Millionen Bitcoins abbauen. Daher besteht keine Möglichkeit, dass der Markt mit dieser Kryptowährung überflutet wird.

Handelsmöglichkeiten in Bitcoin

Münztausch

Die stabilste Plattform für den Handel mit Bitcoins sind die Münzbörsen wie Coinbase, Coinmama, Bitfinex, Kraken, Binance und andere. Sie müssen ein E-Wallet mit dem Exchange erstellen, um Transaktionen durchführen zu können. Das Verfahren zum Laden von Währungen wie Dollar in die Brieftasche variiert von einer Börse zur anderen. Sie können dann Bitcoins mit dem Betrag in Ihrer Brieftasche kaufen. Sie werden direkter Besitzer der Münzen. Sie können sie dann in Ihre dedizierte Bitcoin-Brieftasche übertragen.

Pros

  1. Sie haben die vollständige Kontrolle über die Bitcoins

  2. Sie können mehrere Geldbörsen verwenden, um Ihre digitalen Assets zu speichern

  3. An der Transaktion ist kein Kontrahent beteiligt

Cons

Der Hauptnachteil der Verwendung von Börsen zum Handel mit Bitcoins ist die Sicherheit der elektronischen Geldbörsen. Wenn Sie Ihren privaten Schlüssel verlieren, ist der Zugriff auf die Brieftasche unmöglich. Wieder haben die Plattformen in den letzten Jahren viel Geld an Hacker verloren.

Handel mit ETFs und ETPs

Mit Bitcoin verwandte Wertpapiere bieten Händlern ein alternatives Mittel, um ihre digitalen Vermögenswerte langfristig zu kaufen und zu halten. Es werden keine privaten Schlüssel benötigt. TD Ameritrade, Fidelity und Saxo Bank sind einige der Börsenmakler, die mit Bitcoin-Futures und Wertpapieren handeln.

Eine der Einschränkungen dieser Anordnung ist die Abweichung in der Struktur des Bitcoin-Systems, die zu Tracking-Fehlern führen kann. Ein weiterer Nachteil ist, dass die meisten Wertpapiere nicht rund um die Uhr als Bitcoin gehandelt werden können. Das digitale Asset kann auch illiquide werden, wenn der verfügbare Wert der Wertpapiere den Wert des Bitcoin unterschreitet

Handel mit Bitcoins in Bitcoin Forex Brokers

Mehrere Forex-Broker haben den Bitcoin als Handelsaktiva aufgenommen. Folglich können Sie Geld verdienen, indem Sie Ihr digitales Asset auf einer dieser Broker-Plattformen handeln. Der Hauptvorteil des Handels mit Forex-Brokern ist, dass Sie keinen privaten Schlüssel benötigen.

Der Handel mit Bitcoin Forex Broker ist keinesfalls ohne Risiko. Erstens hängt die Sicherheit Ihrer Anlage von der Bonität des Brokers ab. Bei einer hohen Marktvolatilität riskieren Sie, dass Sie Ihr gesamtes Vermögen verlieren, genau wie wenn Sie mit der herkömmlichen Währung handeln würden. Sie befinden sich immer noch auf der Verlustseite, wenn der Broker bankrott geht

Solche mit der Gegenpartei verbundenen Risiken machen die Auswahl eines Brokers zu einem wesentlichen Bestandteil des Handelsprozesses. Lassen Sie uns jedoch zunächst einige Tipps zum sicheren Handel mit Bitcoins teilen:

  1. Follow up Bitcoin neue und andere Kryptowährungen. Während es ratsam ist, instabile Altmünzen zu vermeiden, sollten Sie die Trends und Neuigkeiten nicht aus den Augen verlieren. Sie wissen nie, wann sich eine Gelegenheit bietet, wenn diese kleineren Spieler reifen.

  2. Behalten Sie sie nicht lange an den Handelsbörsen. Die Plattformen neigen zum Hacken und fallen manchmal zusammen. Sie können das Risiko vermeiden, indem Sie Ihre Münzen in einer unabhängigen Brieftasche aufbewahren.

  3. Nehmen Sie sich Zeit, um zu lernen, wie Sie technische Daten und Diagramme interpretieren und verwenden. Sie können dies tun, indem Sie die Reaktion der Märkte während bestimmter Pressemitteilungszeiten überwachen.

  4. Diversifizieren Sie Ihre Investitionen. Die Weisheit „Niemals Ihre Eier in einen Korb legen“ gilt auch für den Handel mit Kryptowährungen. Legen Sie nicht alle Ihre Münzen in einen Forex Broker von Bitcoin an.

Wie wählt man einen Bitcoin Forex Broker

CFD Bitcoin

Die folgenden Faktoren bestimmen, ob ein Forex-Broker Ihre Anforderungen erfüllt oder nicht.

  1. Verordnung

Die Regulierung stellt sicher, dass Ihre Investition sicher und der Handel legal ist. Es ist wichtig, sich darauf zu einigen, dass die meisten Bitcoin-Börsen und Forex-Broker nicht reguliert werden. Der Umgang mit einem lizenzierten Broker ist praktisch, wenn ein Notfall eintritt, wenn der Markt sehr volatil wird.

  1. Verfügbarkeit eines Demo-Kontos

Sie sollten Ihre Handelsfähigkeiten und -strategien testen, bevor Sie Ihr Geld in das System stecken. Seriöse Broker stellen Demokonten zur Verfügung, mit denen Sie feststellen können, ob Sie bereit sind, einen anderen Broker zu finden oder eine andere Handelsform zu wählen.

  1. Mindesteinzahlungslimit

Es gibt keine allgemeingültige Regel, wie ein Broker auf der Grundlage der Einzahlungsanforderung ausgewählt wird. Die Faustregel ist jedoch, dass Sie nicht mehr setzen, als Sie verlieren möchten. Das Einzahlungslimit variiert von Broker zu Broker. Einige haben keine Mindesteinschränkungen, während andere sehr hohe Anforderungen haben. Gehen Sie einfach zu dem, den Sie sich bequem leisten können.

  1. Kundendienst

Der erste Ort, an dem Sie nach einem ausgezeichneten Bitcoin-Broker suchen können, ist das Unterstützungssystem. Wie alle Händler benötigen Sie auf dem Weg Hilfe. Testen Sie, ob der potenzielle Broker über ein effizientes Unterstützungssystem verfügt. Ein zu berücksichtigender Faktor sind die verschiedenen Support-Optionen wie Telefonnummer, Live-Chat oder E-Mail. Dauert das Kundendienstpersonal zu lange, um Ihre Anfrage zu beantworten? Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die Support-Richtlinien, um zu sehen, ob die Beschreibung eines angemessenen Kundensupport-Services erfüllt ist.

  1. Bereitstellung von pädagogischen Erkenntnissen

Die Kunden mit relevanten Informationen zu versorgen, die sie beim Handel unterstützen, ist Teil des Kundensupportsystems. Sie wissen zweifellos nicht alles über den Bitcoin-Handel. Selbst wenn Sie dies tun, müssen Sie die neuesten Trends und andere Hacks überwachen, die Ihr Trading-Leben erleichtern. Ein Broker, der diese Informationen nicht für seine Anleger zusammenstellen möchte, ist ohne Zweifel keine gute Option.

  1. Versteckte Gebühren in den Anreizen

Bitcoin Forex Broker, die nach neuen Anlegern suchen, bieten Anreize für diejenigen, die in Kryptowährung investieren. Es ist wichtig, die Bedingungen und Konditionen zu überprüfen, die mit solchen Werbeaktionen verbunden sind. Einige von ihnen haben versteckte Gebühren und Beschränkungen, die den Handel schwieriger machen können, als es sein sollte.

  1. Hebel

Kryptowährungs-Broker bieten aufgrund ihrer hohen Volatilität eine Hebelwirkung auf die digitalen Vermögenswerte. Es ist ratsam, nicht viel davon zu verwenden. Dies liegt an der möglichen Verwüstung, die Ihre Investition verursachen könnte, wenn die Flut gegen Sie ist.

  1. Handelsplattform

Sie sollten einen Trader wählen, der eine Handelsplattform verwendet, die verfügbar ist, einfach zu verwenden ist und abhängig von Ihrem Fachwissen ist. MT4 ist eine der Standardplattformen. Es bietet eine hervorragende Handelsanalyse und -verfolgung. Sie können sich für das MT 5 entscheiden, wenn Sie eine Plattform benötigen, die eine Markttiefe-Funktionalität bietet. Je nach Art des Brokers kann sich die Funktion als nützlich erweisen, da sie die aktuellen Marktpreise anzeigt.

Ein weiterer Faktor, der bei der Wahl einer Handelsplattform berücksichtigt werden sollte, ist der einfache Zugang. Planen Sie die Verwendung Ihres PCs oder Mobiltelefons? MT4 und Trading Station bieten mobile Apps für mobile Geräte.

  1. Handelt der Broker mit Bitcoin oder Bitcoin Cash?

Es gibt heute zwei Arten von Bitcoin-Währungen auf dem Markt. Bitcoin das Token, BTC und Bitcoin Cash, BCH. Der BCH trat im August 2017 nach einem Bürgerkrieg unter den Bergarbeitern auf den Markt. Sie konnten sich nicht auf die richtigen Blockgrößen einigen und landeten in zwei verschiedenen Lagern. Die Unfähigkeit, die Sackgasse aufzulösen, führte zur Schaffung von BCH mit 8 MB-Blöcken, und der andere Teil blieb bei dem ursprünglichen Bitcoin, der 1 MB-Blöcke enthielt.

Zu diesem Zeitpunkt war BCH nach den übergeordneten Bitcoin, Ethereum und Ripple die viertplatzierte Kryptowährung. Es begann bei einem Preis von etwa 400 US-Dollar und fiel innerhalb von zwei Tagen auf ein Allzeittief von 206 US-Dollar. Zum Zeitpunkt dieses Schreibens war der Preis auf 989,2 USD gestiegen. Marktexperten prognostizieren, dass sich der Trend in den kommenden Monaten und Jahren fortsetzen wird. Dies hängt jedoch von der Entscheidung der Anbieter ab, dies zu akzeptieren. Broker, die BCH-Handel anbieten, erlauben auch BTC-Handel. Allerdings akzeptieren nicht alle BTC-Forex-Broker BCH-Händler. Wenn Sie vorhaben, mit der günstigeren Option zu beginnen, müssen Sie bestimmte Broker finden, die mit Ihrem BCH umgehen.

Zusammenfassung

Der Hype um Kryptowährungen als profitable Handelswährung endet nicht bald. Es ist jedoch wichtig, sich daran zu erinnern, wie alle Handelsarten; du riskierst zu verlieren. Der Handel mit einem regulierten Broker stellt sicher, dass Sie Ihr Endergebnis schützen, falls der Markt nachlässt. Lernen Sie alles, was Sie können, bevor Sie in den Bitcoin-Handel einsteigen, und lernen Sie auf dem Weg weiter.

Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Statistically, only 11-25% of traders gain profit when trading Forex and CFDs. The remaining 74-89% of customers lose their investment. Invest in capital that is willing to expose such risks.

Forex Brokers offering Bitcoin Trading

Bitcoin Forex brokers listThe cryptocurrency industry has grown exponentially in less than a decade since the mining of the first Bitcoin in 2009. It is the mother of all cryptocurrencies and the brainchild of an individual or group going by pseudonym Satoshi Nakamoto. Today, there are over one thousand cryptocurrencies, many of them are being offered by Bitcoin Forex brokers, and a new one joins the market every day. Bitcoin, however, remains on top of all of them.

Bitcoin has become a vital currency in the world today. Different businesses, including Forex brokers accept it and many prefer it to cash because of the inability to trace the transaction to the actual person. The most significant reason for the increased interest in it, however, is the desire to make money by trading it. The typical place to market these cryptocurrencies is on the crypto exchange platform. Bitcoin Forex brokers have also begun entering the industry. To get an idea about some of the top bitcoin Forex broker, check out the table below.

  • Key information
  • Trading
  • Payment systems
  • Trading platforms
  • Trading instruments
  • Support
  • Trading accounts
  • Account settings
  • Spreads
  • Promotion
Filter
Company #LogoForex brokerFoundedRegulatedReviewsPayment systemsBroker type(?)Min. DepositMax.
leverage
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
GBP/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/CHF
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/CAD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/JPY
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
AUD/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
NZD/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/AUD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/CAD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/CHF
Deposit bonusAccount
Libertex1Libertex1997
CySEC
2

Payment systems

NDD
10 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
EXNESS2EXNESS2008
FCA, CySEC
18

Payment systems

MM, STP

Broker type

  • MM
  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
0 $1:2000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
RoboMarkets3RoboMarkets2012
CySEC
0

Payment systems

MM, STP

Broker type

  • MM
  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
eToro4eToro2007
ASIC, FCA

Regulated

12

Payment systems

STP, NDD
50 $-N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
FXOpen5FXOpen2005
ASIC, FCA
5

Payment systems

MM, STP

Broker type

  • MM
  • STP
  • ECN
1 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A1 %Welcome Bonus is credited to the micro account after making the minimum deposit.
RoboForex6RoboForex2009
IFSC
8

Payment systems

MM, STP

Broker type

  • MM
  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
0 $1:2000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A50 %Tradable Protection 50% is available no matter the first deposit. On the next deposits you can receive it from 300$. The extra funds of Tradable Protection are not written off even during “drawdown”.
LiteForex7LiteForex2005
CySEC
10

Payment systems

ECN
10 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %

Bonus CRYPTO 100%

AMarkets8AMarkets2007
Financial Commission, FSA
6

Payment systems

STP, ECN

Broker type

  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
0 $1:1000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A25 %
Markets.com9Markets.com2006
CySEC
4

Payment systems

NDD
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
HotForex10HotForex2010
CySEC, FSC
11

Payment systems

NDD
5 $1:1000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
NordFX11NordFX2008
SEBI, CySEC

Regulated

33

Payment systems

NDD, ECN

Broker type

  • NDD
  • ECN
  • STP
10 $1:1000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %
Weltrade12Weltrade2006
IFSC
2

Payment systems

STP, ECN

Broker type

  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
25 $1:1000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
BCS Forex13BCS Forex2004
FSA
0

Payment systems

MM, STP

Broker type

  • MM
  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
1 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A50 %

1. Connect to the “50% deposit” promotion 2. Refill your account with an amount of at least 500 USD 3. Get up to 50% extra as a bonus!

Forex Club14Forex Club1997
CySEC, KROUFR
2

Payment systems

STP, NDD
0 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %

It is necessary to replenish the account in the amount of at least $ 100. The bonus will be credited automatically.

Plus50015Plus5002008
ASIC, FCA

Regulated

8

Payment systems

NDD
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Adamant Finance16Adamant Finance2014
FSA
2

Payment systems

ECN, NDD
0 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Finam Forex17Finam Forex1994
CBR, NAFD

Regulated

30

Payment systems

DMA, NDD
0 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
AVATrade18AVATrade2006
ASIC, CBI

Regulated

18

Payment systems

NDD
100 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
FxGiants19FxGiants2015
FCA
1

Payment systems

MM, STP

Broker type

  • MM
  • STP
  • ECN
50 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A20 %Increase your trading opportunities. Get up to a bonus on all deposits up to $ 2000
Forex.ee20Forex.ee2004
FSA
1

Payment systems

STP, ECN

Broker type

  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
10 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A15 %
FXPRIMUS21FXPRIMUS2009
CySEC, VFSC
1

Payment systems

STP
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Pepperstone22Pepperstone2010
ASIC
1

Payment systems

ECN
200 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Vantage FX23Vantage FX2009
ASIC
0

Payment systems

ECN
200 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
AXITrader24AXITrader2007
ASIC, FCA
3

Payment systems

NDD
0 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Forex broker Berndale Capital Berndale Capital25Forex broker Berndale Capital Berndale Capital2012
ASIC
0

Payment systems

STP, ECN

Broker type

  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
25 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Capital.com26Capital.com2017
CySEC
0

Payment systems

NDD
100 $1:50N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
CapoTrade27CapoTrade2013
CySEC
0

Payment systems

NDD
100 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
CMG28CMG2015
ASIC
1

Payment systems

-250 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Darwinex29Darwinex2012
FCA
0

Payment systems

DMA, STP
500 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Flatex30Flatex1999
BaFin
0
MM, NDD
0 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Fortrade31Fortrade2013
FCA, FSCS

Regulated

0

Payment systems

-100 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A30 %Fortrade offers a welcome bonus, amounting to 30% of the first deposit (up to €3000). The deposit must be €100 as a minimum and the bonus expires within 90 days. Bonus monies may be used for tr
Infinox Capital32Infinox Capital2009
FCA
0

Payment systems

STP, ECN
100 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Just2Trade33Just2Trade2006
CySEC
0

Payment systems

STP, ECN
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
STO34STO2009
CySEC
0

Payment systems

STP, ECN
100 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Tradealot35Tradealot2010
FCA
0

Payment systems

STP
2000 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
FinmaxFX36FinmaxFX2017
CROFR
8

Payment systems

MM
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %Follow the link, register, replenish your trading account at least $ 100.
TradeFred37TradeFred2015
ASIC, CySEC

Regulated

0

Payment systems

STP, ECN
250 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %Чтобы снять бонус и прибыль, необходимо будет обернуть несколько лотов, которые равняются 25% от суммы бонуса. Например, если Вы получите вознаграждение в $1000, то необходимо обернуть 250 лотов.


Was the information useful for you?
5 (2)

Bitcoin features worth knowing before investing with Forex brokers

Bitcoin Forex brokers

Most people who wish to deal in Bitcoin have sufficient information about the coin. However, for the sake of inclusivity, we highlight some of the unique features of this altcoin that set it apart from the standard currencies. The knowledge is pertinent to understanding how bitcoin trading works.

  1. Currency and system

It is essential to understand that people use the term “Bitcoin” interchangeably to refer to a system and a currency. Much talk is about the token or currency. It is a code that represents ownership. The other “Bitcoin” is a protocol that keeps a record of the token. It is based on another innovative technology called the blockchain, which is a study on its own. Bitcoin Forex brokers deal in the token, that was obvious, right?

  1. Beyond external control

Bitcoin currency is beyond the power of the government or other agencies that control fiat currencies. This is because it is created and stored on a decentralized network of computers located all over the world. The primary reason for the creation of the Bitcoin and the consequent cryptocurrencies was to have a form of exchange that is beyond the control of the powers that be such as bank and governments

  1. Anonymity

Transactions and trades involving common currency require verification of personal details for processing. Such is unlike Bitcoin where the system only recognizes owners by the address of their wallet address. Consequently, it is difficult to tie a transaction to the real person. The feature made the currency a favorite payment method in sites such as the Dark Web and others that sold illicit drugs and other illegal merchandise.

  1. Irreversibility

Transactions using Bitcoin are written in stone. If you sell Bitcoin to a person, you cannot reverse it. You can try a few tricks available online, but no one guarantees their success. It is unlike the traditional currency transactions that can be modified even days after their completion. Such immutability proves the tamper-proof nature of the Bitcoin system.

  1. Allows tiny transactions

Like the traditional currency, Bitcoin also comes in smaller portions. The smallest unit bears the name of the person or group credited with its creation, Satoshi. One Satoshi is a ten-millionth of a Bitcoin. Such allows transactions to minimal levels, which are inconceivable with the standard electronic money.

  1. A digital Asset

Investors have turned to Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies such as Ethereum, Litecoin, and Ripple as part of their asset portfolio. The next section of this guide outlines the ways of making money by trading these coins.

  1. A promising future

In spite of the headwinds that it is bound to face, experts seem to be pessimistic about the future of the Bitcoin. The forecasts indicate that the price might go up three times in the next three years to reach over $100,000 per coin. However, like valuable metals such as gold,  Bitcoin is going to be limited in supply. The limit of the number of mineable bitcoins is 21 million, coders have been able to mine 12 million Bitcoins. Therefore, there is no possibility of the market getting flooded with this cryptocurrency.

Ways of trading in Bitcoin

Coin exchanges

The most stable platform for trading bitcoins is the coin exchanges such as coinbase, coinmama, Bitfinex, Kraken, Binance, and others. You need to create an e-wallet with the exchange to make transactions. The procedure of loading currencies such as dollars into the wallet varies from one exchange to another. You can then buy Bitcoins with the amount in your wallet. You become a direct owner of the coins. You can then transfer them to your dedicated Bitcoin wallet.

Pros

  1. You have total control of the bitcoins

  2. You can use multiple wallets to store your digital assets

  3. There is no counterparty involved in the transaction

Cons

The main disadvantage of using exchanges to trade bitcoins is the security of the e-wallets. If you lose your private key, it becomes impossible to access the wallet. Again, the platforms have lost lots of money to hackers in the past years.

Trading in ETFs and ETPs

Bitcoin-related securities provide traders with an alternative means of buying and holding their digital assets for the long term. It eliminates the need for private keys. TD Ameritrade, Fidelity, and Saxo Bank are some of the stockbrokers that trade in bitcoin futures and securities.

One of the limitations of this arrangement is the variance in the structure of the Bitcoin system, which may lead to tracking errors. Another drawback is that most of the securities are not tradable round the clock as Bitcoin. The digital asset might also end up illiquid when the available amount of the securities is less than the value of the Bitcoin

Trading Bitcoins in Bitcoin Forex Brokers

Several Forex brokers have included the Bitcoin as one of the trading assets. Consequently, you can make money by trading your digital asset on one of these broker platforms. The main benefit of trading with Forex brokers is that you do not need a private key.

Trading on Bitcoin Forex broker is, by no means, without risk. First, the safety of your investment depends on the creditworthiness of the broker. In the event of high market volatility, you risk losing all your asset, just as you would if you traded using the conventional currency. Again, you are still on the losing end if the broker ends up bankrupt

Such counterparty-related risks make choosing a broker a vital part of the trading process. First, however, let us share some tips for safe trading on Bitcoins:

  1. Follow up Bitcoin new and other Cryptocurrencies. While it is wise to avoid unstable altcoins, do not keep your eyes off the trends and latest news. You never know when an opportunity may present itself as these minor players mature.

  2. Do not keep them on the trading exchanges for long. The platforms are prone to hacking and sometimes collapse. You can avoid the risk by storing your coins in an independent wallet.

  3. Spend time to learn how to interpret and use Technical Analysis data and charts. You can do this by monitoring the reaction of the markets during specific news release hours.

  4. Diversify your investments. The “never put your eggs in one basket” nugget of wisdom applies to cryptocurrency trading too. Do not invest all your coins in one bitcoin Forex broker.

How to choose a Bitcoin Forex broker

CFD Bitcoin

The following factors will determine if a Forex broker meets your needs or not.

  1. Regulation

Regulation ensures that your investment is secure and the trading legal. It is vital to reconcile to the fact that most bitcoin exchanges and Forex brokers are not regulated. Dealing with a licensed broker comes in handy when an emergency strikes like when the market becomes highly volatile.

  1. Availability of a demo account

You should test your trading skills and strategies before putting your money into the system. Reputable brokers will provide demo accounts that you can use to determine if you are good to go or should find another broker or try a different form of trading.

  1. Minimum deposit limit

There is no one-fits-all rule on how to choose a broker based on the deposit requirement. The rule-of-the-thumb however, is that you do not put more than you are willing to lose. The deposit limit varies from one broker to another. Some have no minimum restrictions while others have a very high requirement. Just go for the one you can comfortably afford.

  1. Customer support

The first place to check when hunting an excellent bitcoin broker is the support system. Like all traders, you will need help along the way. Test if the potential broker has an efficient support system. One of the factors to consider is the different support options such as phone number, live chat, or email. Does the customer service staff take too long to reply to your inquiry? Take a peep at its support policies to see if it meets the description of adequate customer support service.

  1. Provision of educational insights

Providing customers with relevant information to help them with their trading is part of the customer support system. You undoubtedly do not know everything about bitcoin trading. Even if you do, you will need to monitor the latest trends and other life hacks that may make your trading life easy. A broker that does not care to put this information together for its investors do is without a doubt, not a good option.

  1. Hidden fees in the incentives

Bitcoin Forex brokers that are hunting for new investors offer incentives to those who invest using cryptocurrency. It is essential to check the terms and conditions that accompany such promotions. Some of them come with hidden fees and restrictions which may make your trading on harder than it should be.

  1. Leverages

Cryptocurrency brokers provide leverage on the digital assets because of their high volatility. It is prudent to avoid using a lot of it. This is because of the possible havoc it might cause to your investment when the tide is against you.

  1. Trading platform

You should choose a trader that uses a trading platform that is available, simple to use and depending on your level of expertise. MT4 is one of the standard platforms. It provides excellent trade analysis and tracking. You can opt for the MT 5 if you need a platform the provides a Depth of Market functionality. Depending on the type of the broker, the feature may come in handy as it reveals the current market prices.

Another factor worth taking into consideration when choosing a trading platform is the ease of access. Are you planning to use your PC or mobile phone? MT4 and Trading Station have mobile apps for mobile devices.

  1. Does the broker deal in Bitcoin or Bitcoin Cash?

There are two types of Bitcoin currencies on the market today. Bitcoin the token, BTC, and bitcoin cash, BCH. The BCH entered the market in August 2017 after a civil war among the miners. They could not agree on the right block sizes and ended up in two different camps. The inability to resolve the impasse led to the creation of BCH with 8MB blocks and the other sect remained with the original bitcoin having 1MB blocks.

BCH by the time of this writing had become the fourth-ranking cryptocurrency after the parent Bitcoin, Ethereum and Ripple. It began at a price of about $400 and dropped to an all-time low of $206 within two days. Its price had risen to $989.2 at the time of this writing. Market experts forecast that the trend will continue in the coming months and years. However, this depends on the decision by vendors to accept it. Brokers that offer BCH trading also allow BTC trading. However, not all BTC Forex brokers accept BCH traders. If you plan to start with the cheaper option, then you will have to find specific brokers that handle your BCH.

Summary

The hype about cryptocurrencies as a profitable trading currency is not ending soon. However, it is important to remember that like all means of trade; you risk losing. Trading with a regulated broker ensures that you protect your bottom line in case the market plummets. Learn all you can before diving into Bitcoin trading and continue learning along the way.