إنذار خطر: رأس مالك معرض للخطر. أثبتت الإحصائيات أن نسبة المتداولين الذين يحققون أرباح من خلال تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات تتراوح ما بين 11-25% من إجمالي عدد المتداولين. أما النسبة المتبقية التي تتراوح ما بين 75-89% من العملاء ينتهي بهم الأمر إلى خسارة استثماراتهم. لذلك فعليك أن تخصص نسبة رأس مال لاستثمار تستطيع أن تتحمل خسارته.

وسطاء الفوركس الذين يقدمون تداول البيتكوين

Bitcoin Forex brokers list نمت صناعة العملة المشفرة بشكل كبير في أقل من عقد من الزمان منذ تعدين أول عملة بيتكوين في عام 2009. إنها أم جميع العملات المشفرة ومن بنات أفكار فرد أو مجموعة تمر باسم مستعار ساتوشي ناكاموتو. اليوم ، هناك أكثر من ألف عملات مشفرة ، يتم تقديم العديد منها بواسطة وسطاء Bitcoin Forex ، وينضم واحد جديد إلى السوق يوميًا. بيتكوين ، ومع ذلك ، لا يزال على رأس كل منهم.

أصبحت عملة البيتكوين عملة حيوية في العالم اليوم. تقبلها الشركات المختلفة ، بما في ذلك وسطاء الفوركس ، ويفضلها الكثيرون للنقد بسبب عدم القدرة على تتبع المعاملة إلى الشخص الفعلي. السبب الأكثر أهمية لزيادة الاهتمام به ، مع ذلك ، هو الرغبة في كسب المال عن طريق المتاجرة به. المكان المعتاد لتسويق هذه العملات المشفرة هو على منصة تبادل التشفير. بدأ وسطاء Bitcoin Forex أيضًا في دخول الصناعة. للحصول على فكرة عن بعض من أفضل وسطاء bitcoin Forex ، راجع الجدول أدناه.

  • معلومات أساسية
  • تجارة
  • أنظمة الدفع
  • منصات التداول
  • أدوات التداول
  • الدعم
  • حسابات التداول
  • إعدادت الحساب
  • الهوامش
  • ترقية وظيفية
منقي
شركة #شعاروسيط فوركسمؤسسينظمالتعليقاتأنظمة الدفعنوع وسيط(?)دقيقة. الوديعةماكس.
تأثير ايجابي
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
EUR/USD
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
GBP/USD
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
USD/CHF
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
USD/CAD
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
USD/JPY
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
AUD/USD
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
NZD/USD
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
EUR/AUD
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
EUR/CAD
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
EUR/CHF
مكافأة الإيداعالحساب
Libertex1Libertex1997
CySEC
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD
10 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
EXNESS2EXNESS2008
FCA, CySEC
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD, ECN

نوع وسيط

  • NDD
  • ECN
  • STP
  • MM
0 $1:2000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
FXOpen3FXOpen2005
ASIC, FCA
0

أنظمة الدفع

ECN, STP

نوع وسيط

  • ECN
  • STP
  • MM
1 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A1 %Welcome Bonus is credited to the micro account after making the minimum deposit.
LiteForex4LiteForex2005
CySEC
0

أنظمة الدفع

ECN
10 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %

Bonus CRYPTO 100%

AMarkets5AMarkets2007
Financial Commission, FSA
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD, ECN

نوع وسيط

  • NDD
  • ECN
  • STP
0 $1:1000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A25 %
Markets.com6Markets.com2006
CySEC
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
HotForex7HotForex2010
CySEC, FSC
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD
5 $1:1000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
NordFX8NordFX2008
SEBI, CySEC

ينظم

0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD, ECN

نوع وسيط

  • NDD
  • ECN
  • STP
10 $1:1000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %
Weltrade9Weltrade2006
IFSC
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD, ECN

نوع وسيط

  • NDD
  • ECN
  • STP
25 $1:1000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Forex Club10Forex Club1997
CySEC, KROUFR
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD, STP
0 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %

It is necessary to replenish the account in the amount of at least $ 100. The bonus will be credited automatically.

eToro11eToro2007
ASIC, FCA
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD, STP
50 $-N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Plus50012Plus5002008
ASIC, FCA

ينظم

0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
AVATrade13AVATrade2006
ASIC, CBI

ينظم

0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD
100 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
FxGiants14FxGiants2015
FCA
0

أنظمة الدفع

ECN, STP

نوع وسيط

  • ECN
  • STP
  • MM
50 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A20 %Increase your trading opportunities. Get up to a bonus on all deposits up to $ 2000
Forex.ee15Forex.ee2004
FSA
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD, ECN

نوع وسيط

  • NDD
  • ECN
  • STP
10 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A15 %
FXPRIMUS16FXPRIMUS2009
CySEC, VFSC
0

أنظمة الدفع

STP
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
RoboMarkets17RoboMarkets2012
CySEC
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD, ECN

نوع وسيط

  • NDD
  • ECN
  • STP
  • MM
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Pepperstone18Pepperstone2010
ASIC
0

أنظمة الدفع

ECN
200 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Vantage FX19Vantage FX2009
ASIC
0

أنظمة الدفع

ECN
200 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
AXITrader20AXITrader2007
ASIC, FCA
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD
0 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Berndale Capital21وسيط فوركس Berndale Capital Berndale Capital2012
ASIC
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD, ECN

نوع وسيط

  • NDD
  • ECN
  • STP
25 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Capital.com22Capital.com2017
CySEC
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD
100 $1:50N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
CapoTrade23CapoTrade2013
CySEC
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD
100 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
CMG24CMG2015
ASIC
0

أنظمة الدفع

-250 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Darwinex25Darwinex2012
FCA
0

أنظمة الدفع

STP, DMA
500 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Flatex26Flatex1999
BaFin
0
NDD, MM
0 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Fortrade27Fortrade2013
FCA, FSCS

ينظم

0

أنظمة الدفع

-100 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A30 %Fortrade offers a welcome bonus, amounting to 30% of the first deposit (up to €3000). The deposit must be €100 as a minimum and the bonus expires within 90 days. Bonus monies may be used for tr
Infinox Capital28Infinox Capital2009
FCA
0

أنظمة الدفع

ECN, STP
100 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Just2Trade29Just2Trade2006
CySEC
0

أنظمة الدفع

ECN, STP
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
STO30STO2009
CySEC
0

أنظمة الدفع

ECN, STP
100 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Tradealot31Tradealot2010
FCA
0

أنظمة الدفع

STP
2000 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
TradeFred32TradeFred2015
ASIC, CySEC

ينظم

0

أنظمة الدفع

ECN, STP
250 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %Чтобы снять бонус и прибыль, необходимо будет обернуть несколько лотов, которые равняются 25% от суммы бонуса. Например, если Вы получите вознаграждение в $1000, то необходимо обернуть 250 лотов.


هل كانت المعلومات مفيدة لك؟

ميزات بيتكوين تستحق المعرفة قبل الاستثمار مع وسطاء الفوركس

Bitcoin Forex brokers

معظم الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في التعامل في البيتكوين لديهم معلومات كافية عن العملة. ومع ذلك ، من أجل الشمولية ، نسلط الضوء على بعض الميزات الفريدة لهذا altcoin التي تميزها عن العملات القياسية. المعرفة وثيقة الصلة بفهم كيفية عمل تداول البيتكوين.

  1. العملة والنظام

من الضروري أن نفهم أن الناس يستخدمون مصطلح "Bitcoin" بالتبادل للإشارة إلى النظام والعملة. الكثير من الحديث يدور حول الرمز أو العملة. إنه رمز يمثل الملكية. "Bitcoin" الآخر هو بروتوكول يحتفظ بسجل للرمز المميز. يعتمد على تقنية مبتكرة أخرى تسمى blockchain ، وهي دراسة من تلقاء نفسها. يتعامل وسطاء Bitcoin Forex في الرمز ، هل كان ذلك واضحًا ، أليس كذلك؟

  1. خارج السيطرة الخارجية

عملة البيتكوين تتجاوز سلطة الحكومة أو الوكالات الأخرى التي تتحكم في العملات الورقية. هذا لأنه يتم إنشاؤه وتخزينه على شبكة لا مركزية من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الموجودة في جميع أنحاء العالم. السبب الرئيسي لإنشاء عملة البيتكوين وما يترتب عليها من عملات التشفير هو أن يكون هناك شكل من أشكال التبادل يكون خارج نطاق سيطرة السلطات التي تكون مثل البنك والحكومات

  1. الغفلية

تتطلب المعاملات والتداولات التي تنطوي على عملة مشتركة التحقق من التفاصيل الشخصية للمعالجة. هذا على عكس Bitcoin حيث يتعرف النظام على مالكيها فقط من خلال عنوان عنوان محفظتهم. وبالتالي ، من الصعب ربط الصفقة بالشخص الحقيقي. جعلت الميزة العملة وسيلة دفع مفضلة في مواقع مثل شبكة الويب المظلمة وغيرها من المواقع التي تبيع المخدرات غير المشروعة وغيرها من البضائع غير القانونية.

  1. الرجعة

تتم كتابة المعاملات باستخدام Bitcoin في الحجر. إذا كنت تبيع Bitcoin لشخص ما ، فلا يمكنك عكسه. يمكنك تجربة بعض الحيل المتاحة على الإنترنت ، لكن لا أحد يضمن نجاحها. إنه على عكس معاملات العملة التقليدية التي يمكن تعديلها حتى بعد أيام من اكتمالها. يثبت هذا الثبات الطبيعة المضاد للعبث لنظام Bitcoin.

  1. يسمح المعاملات الصغيرة

مثل العملة التقليدية ، تأتي Bitcoin أيضًا في أجزاء أصغر. أصغر وحدة تحمل اسم الشخص أو المجموعة التي تعود الفضل في إنشائها ، ساتوشي. واحد ساتوشي هو عشرة ملايين من بيتكوين. هذا يسمح للمعاملات إلى الحد الأدنى من المستويات ، والتي لا يمكن تصوره مع الأموال الإلكترونية القياسية.

  1. الأصول الرقمية

تحول المستثمرون إلى Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى مثل Ethereum و Litecoin و Ripple كجزء من محفظة أصولهم. يوضح القسم التالي من هذا الدليل طرق كسب المال عن طريق تداول هذه العملات.

  1. مستقبل واعد

على الرغم من الرياح المعاكسة التي لا بد من مواجهتها ، يبدو أن الخبراء متشائمون بشأن مستقبل البيتكوين. تشير التوقعات إلى أن السعر قد يرتفع ثلاث مرات في السنوات الثلاث المقبلة ليصل إلى أكثر من 100000 دولار لكل عملة. ومع ذلك ، مثل المعادن الثمينة مثل الذهب ، ستكون Bitcoin محدودة العرض. الحد الأقصى لعدد mincoins mineable هو 21 مليون دولار ، وقد المبرمجين قادرة على الألغام 12 مليون Bitcoins. لذلك ، لا توجد أي إمكانية لتغمر السوق بهذه العملة المشفرة.

طرق التداول في البيتكوين

تبادل العملات

إن النظام الأساسي الأكثر استقرارًا لتداول عملات البيتكوين هو البورصات المعدنية مثل coinbase و coinmama و Bitfinex و Kraken و Binance وغيرها. تحتاج إلى إنشاء محفظة إلكترونية مع التبادل لإجراء المعاملات. يختلف إجراء تحميل العملات مثل الدولار في المحفظة من بورصة إلى أخرى. يمكنك بعد ذلك شراء Bitcoins بالمبلغ الموجود في محفظتك. تصبح المالك المباشر للعملات المعدنية. يمكنك بعد ذلك نقلها إلى محفظة بيتكوين المخصصة الخاصة بك.

الايجابيات

  1. لديك سيطرة كاملة على عملات البيتكوين

  2. يمكنك استخدام محافظ متعددة لتخزين الأصول الرقمية الخاصة بك

  3. لا يوجد طرف مقابل مشارك في المعاملة

سلبيات

العيب الرئيسي لاستخدام البورصات في تداول عملات البيتكوين هو أمن المحافظ الإلكترونية. إذا فقدت مفتاحك الخاص ، يصبح من المستحيل الوصول إلى المحفظة. مرة أخرى ، فقدت المنصات الكثير من الأموال للقراصنة في السنوات الماضية.

التداول في صناديق ETF و ETP

توفر الأوراق المالية المرتبطة بتكوين عملة Bitcoin للمتداولين وسيلة بديلة لشراء والاحتفاظ بأصولهم الرقمية على المدى الطويل. أنه يلغي الحاجة إلى مفاتيح خاصة. TD Ameritrade و Fidelity و Saxo Bank هي بعض من سماسرة البورصة الذين يتداولون في العقود الآجلة للأوراق المالية والبيتكوين.

أحد أوجه القصور في هذا الترتيب هو التباين في بنية نظام البيتكوين ، مما قد يؤدي إلى تتبع الأخطاء. عيب آخر هو أن معظم الأوراق المالية غير قابلة للتداول على مدار الساعة مثل Bitcoin. قد ينتهي الأصل الرقمي أيضًا بعدم السيولة عندما يكون المبلغ المتاح للأوراق المالية أقل من قيمة البيتكوين

تداول عملات البيتكوين في Bitcoin Forex Brokers

قام العديد من وسطاء الفوركس بتضمين البيتكوين كأحد أصول التداول. وبالتالي ، يمكنك كسب المال عن طريق تداول الأصول الرقمية الخاصة بك على أحد منصات الوسطاء هذه. الفائدة الرئيسية للتداول مع وسطاء الفوركس هي أنك لا تحتاج إلى مفتاح خاص.

التداول على وسيط Bitcoin Forex بدون أي خطر. أولاً ، تعتمد سلامة استثماراتك على الجدارة الائتمانية للوسيط. في حالة التقلب الشديد في السوق ، فإنك تخاطر بخسارة جميع أصولك ، تمامًا كما تفعل إذا كنت تتداول باستخدام العملة التقليدية. مرة أخرى ، أنت لا تزال في النهاية الخاسرة إذا انتهى السمسار بالإفلاس

هذه المخاطر المتعلقة بالأطراف المقابلة تجعل اختيار الوسيط جزءًا حيويًا من عملية التداول. ومع ذلك ، أولاً ، دعونا نشارك بعض النصائح للتداول الآمن على Bitcoins:

  1. متابعة عملات Bitcoin الجديدة وغيرها. على الرغم من أنه من الحكمة تجنب استخدام altcoins غير المستقر ، لا تغمض عينيك عن الاتجاهات وآخر الأخبار. لا تعرف أبدًا متى قد تتاح لك الفرصة عند نضوج هؤلاء اللاعبين الصغار.

  2. لا تحتفظ بها في البورصات التجارية لفترة طويلة. المنصات عرضة للقرصنة وفي بعض الأحيان تنهار. يمكنك تجنب المخاطرة عن طريق تخزين العملات المعدنية في محفظة مستقلة.

  3. قضاء بعض الوقت لمعرفة كيفية تفسير واستخدام بيانات التحليل الفني والرسوم البيانية. يمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال مراقبة رد فعل الأسواق خلال ساعات محددة من نشر الأخبار.

  4. تنويع الاستثمارات الخاصة بك. تنطبق الكتلة الحكيمة "عدم وضع البيض في سلة واحدة" على تداول العملات المشفرة أيضًا. لا تستثمر كل عملاتك المعدنية في وسيط فوركس واحد من بيتكوين.

كيفية اختيار وسيط Bitcoin Forex

CFD Bitcoin

ستحدد العوامل التالية ما إذا كان وسيط فوركس يلبي احتياجاتك أم لا.

  1. اللائحة

تضمن اللائحة أن الاستثمار الخاص بك آمن وأن التداول قانوني. من الضروري التوفيق مع حقيقة أن معظم بورصات عملات البيتكوين وسماسرة الفوركس غير منظمة. يكون التعامل مع وسيط مرخص مفيدًا عندما تحدث حالة طوارئ مثل عندما يصبح السوق متقلبًا إلى حد كبير.

  1. توافر حساب تجريبي

يجب عليك اختبار مهاراتك واستراتيجياتك التجارية قبل وضع أموالك في النظام. سيقدم الوسطاء ذوو السمعة الطيبة حسابات تجريبية يمكنك استخدامها لتحديد ما إذا كنت ترغب في الذهاب أو يجب أن تجد وسيطًا آخر أو جرب نوعًا مختلفًا من التداول.

  1. الحد الأدنى للإيداع

لا توجد قاعدة تناسب الجميع حول كيفية اختيار وسيط بناءً على متطلبات الإيداع. ومع ذلك ، فإن حكم الإبهام هو أنك لا تضع أكثر مما ترغب في خسارته. يختلف حد الإيداع من وسيط إلى آخر. البعض لا يوجد لديه قيود الحد الأدنى في حين أن البعض الآخر لديها متطلبات عالية جدا. فقط اذهب للشخص الذي يمكنك تحمله بشكل مريح.

  1. دعم العملاء

أول مكان للتحقق عند البحث عن وسيط بيتكوين ممتاز هو نظام الدعم. مثل كل المتداولين ، ستحتاج إلى مساعدة على طول الطريق. اختبار ما إذا كان لدى الوسيط المحتمل نظام دعم فعال. أحد العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها هو خيارات الدعم المختلفة مثل رقم الهاتف أو الدردشة المباشرة أو البريد الإلكتروني. هل موظفي خدمة العملاء يستغرقون وقتًا طويلاً للرد على استفسارك؟ ضع نظرة خاطفة على سياسات الدعم الخاصة بها لمعرفة ما إذا كانت تلبي وصف خدمة دعم العملاء المناسبة.

  1. توفير رؤى تعليمية

يعد تزويد العملاء بالمعلومات ذات الصلة لمساعدتهم في تداولهم جزءًا من نظام دعم العملاء. لا شك أنك لا تعرف كل شيء عن تداول البيتكوين. حتى إذا قمت بذلك ، فسوف تحتاج إلى مراقبة أحدث الاتجاهات وغيرها من الاختراقات التي قد تجعل حياتك التجارية سهلة. لا شك أن الوسيط الذي لا يهتم بوضع هذه المعلومات معًا لمستثمريه يعد خيارًا جيدًا.

  1. رسوم خفية في الحوافز

يقدم وسطاء Bitcoin Forex الذين يبحثون عن مستثمرين جدد حوافز لأولئك الذين يستثمرون باستخدام العملة المشفرة. من الضروري مراجعة الشروط والأحكام التي ترافق هذه العروض الترويجية. يأتي البعض منهم برسوم وقيود خفية قد تجعل تداولك أكثر صعوبة مما ينبغي.

  1. روافع

يوفر وسطاء Cryptocurrency رافعة مالية على الأصول الرقمية بسبب تقلباتها العالية. من الحكمة تجنب استخدام الكثير منها. هذا بسبب الخراب المحتمل الذي قد يسببه لاستثمارك عندما يكون المد ضدك.

  1. منصة التداول

يجب عليك اختيار متداول يستخدم منصة تداول متاحة وسهلة الاستخدام واعتمادًا على مستوى خبرتك. MT4 هي واحدة من المنصات القياسية. إنه يوفر تحليل وتتبع تجارة ممتازين. يمكنك اختيار MT 5 إذا كنت بحاجة إلى نظام أساسي يوفر وظائف "عمق السوق". اعتمادًا على نوع الوسيط ، قد تكون الميزة سهلة الاستخدام لأنها تكشف عن أسعار السوق الحالية.

هناك عامل آخر يستحق أخذه في الاعتبار عند اختيار منصة التداول وهو سهولة الوصول. هل تخطط لاستخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو الهاتف المحمول؟ MT4 ومحطة التداول لديها تطبيقات المحمول للأجهزة المحمولة.

  1. هل يتعامل الوسيط في Bitcoin أو Bitcoin Cash؟

هناك نوعان من عملات البيتكوين في السوق اليوم. بيتكوين الرمز المميز ، BTC ، وعملة البيتكوين النقدية ، BCH. دخلت BCH السوق في أغسطس 2017 بعد حرب أهلية بين عمال المناجم. لم يتمكنوا من الاتفاق على أحجام الكتلة الصحيحة وانتهى بهم الأمر في معسكرين مختلفين. أدت عدم القدرة على حل هذا المأزق إلى إنشاء غرفة تبادل معلومات السلامة الأحيائية (BCH) مع كتل بسعة 8 ميجابايت وبقيت الفئة الأخرى مع وجود بيتكوين أصلي به كتل بسعة 1 ميغابايت.

أصبحت غرفة تبادل معلومات السلامة الأحيائية بحلول وقت كتابة هذا التقرير العملة المشفرة في المرتبة الرابعة بعد البيتكوين الأم و Ethereum و Ripple. لقد بدأت بسعر حوالي 400 دولار وانخفضت إلى أدنى مستوى لها على الإطلاق عند 206 دولار في غضون يومين. ارتفع سعره إلى 989.2 دولار في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير. يتوقع خبراء السوق أن يستمر هذا الاتجاه في الأشهر والسنوات القادمة. ومع ذلك ، هذا يعتمد على قرار البائعين بقبوله. يسمح الوسطاء الذين يقدمون تداول BCH أيضًا بتداول BTC. ومع ذلك ، لا يقبل جميع وسطاء BTC Forex تجار BCH. إذا كنت تخطط للبدء بخيار أرخص ، فسيتعين عليك العثور على وسطاء محددين يتعاملون مع غرفة تبادل معلومات السلامة الأحيائية.

ملخص

الضجيج حول العملات المشفرة كعملة تداول مربحة لا ينتهي قريبًا. ومع ذلك ، من المهم أن نتذكر أنه مثل كل وسائل التجارة ؛ أنت خطر الخسارة. يضمن التداول مع وسيط منظم أن تحمي خلاصتك في حالة انخفاض السوق. تعلم كل ما تستطيع قبل الغوص في تداول Bitcoin ومتابعة التعلم على طول الطريق.

Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Statistically, only 11-25% of traders gain profit when trading Forex and CFDs. The remaining 74-89% of customers lose their investment. Invest in capital that is willing to expose such risks.

Forex Brokers offering Bitcoin Trading

Bitcoin Forex brokers listThe cryptocurrency industry has grown exponentially in less than a decade since the mining of the first Bitcoin in 2009. It is the mother of all cryptocurrencies and the brainchild of an individual or group going by pseudonym Satoshi Nakamoto. Today, there are over one thousand cryptocurrencies, many of them are being offered by Bitcoin Forex brokers, and a new one joins the market every day. Bitcoin, however, remains on top of all of them.

Bitcoin has become a vital currency in the world today. Different businesses, including Forex brokers accept it and many prefer it to cash because of the inability to trace the transaction to the actual person. The most significant reason for the increased interest in it, however, is the desire to make money by trading it. The typical place to market these cryptocurrencies is on the crypto exchange platform. Bitcoin Forex brokers have also begun entering the industry. To get an idea about some of the top bitcoin Forex broker, check out the table below.

  • Key information
  • Trading
  • Payment systems
  • Trading platforms
  • Trading instruments
  • Support
  • Trading accounts
  • Account settings
  • Spreads
  • Promotion
Filter
Company #LogoForex brokerFoundedRegulatedReviewsPayment systemsBroker type(?)Min. DepositMax.
leverage
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
GBP/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/CHF
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/CAD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/JPY
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
AUD/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
NZD/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/AUD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/CAD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/CHF
Deposit bonusAccount
Libertex1Libertex1997
CySEC
2

Payment systems

NDD
10 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
EXNESS2EXNESS2008
FCA, CySEC
18

Payment systems

MM, STP

Broker type

  • MM
  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
0 $1:2000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
RoboMarkets3RoboMarkets2012
CySEC
0

Payment systems

MM, STP

Broker type

  • MM
  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
eToro4eToro2007
ASIC, FCA

Regulated

12

Payment systems

STP, NDD
50 $-N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
FXOpen5FXOpen2005
ASIC, FCA
5

Payment systems

MM, STP

Broker type

  • MM
  • STP
  • ECN
1 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A1 %Welcome Bonus is credited to the micro account after making the minimum deposit.
RoboForex6RoboForex2009
IFSC
8

Payment systems

MM, STP

Broker type

  • MM
  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
0 $1:2000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A50 %Tradable Protection 50% is available no matter the first deposit. On the next deposits you can receive it from 300$. The extra funds of Tradable Protection are not written off even during “drawdown”.
LiteForex7LiteForex2005
CySEC
10

Payment systems

ECN
10 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %

Bonus CRYPTO 100%

AMarkets8AMarkets2007
Financial Commission, FSA
6

Payment systems

STP, ECN

Broker type

  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
0 $1:1000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A25 %
Markets.com9Markets.com2006
CySEC
4

Payment systems

NDD
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
HotForex10HotForex2010
CySEC, FSC
11

Payment systems

NDD
5 $1:1000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
NordFX11NordFX2008
SEBI, CySEC

Regulated

33

Payment systems

NDD, ECN

Broker type

  • NDD
  • ECN
  • STP
10 $1:1000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %
Weltrade12Weltrade2006
IFSC
2

Payment systems

STP, ECN

Broker type

  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
25 $1:1000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
BCS Forex13BCS Forex2004
FSA
0

Payment systems

MM, STP

Broker type

  • MM
  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
1 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A50 %

1. Connect to the “50% deposit” promotion 2. Refill your account with an amount of at least 500 USD 3. Get up to 50% extra as a bonus!

Forex Club14Forex Club1997
CySEC, KROUFR
2

Payment systems

STP, NDD
0 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %

It is necessary to replenish the account in the amount of at least $ 100. The bonus will be credited automatically.

Plus50015Plus5002008
ASIC, FCA

Regulated

8

Payment systems

NDD
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Adamant Finance16Adamant Finance2014
FSA
2

Payment systems

ECN, NDD
0 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Finam Forex17Finam Forex1994
CBR, NAFD

Regulated

30

Payment systems

DMA, NDD
0 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
AVATrade18AVATrade2006
ASIC, CBI

Regulated

18

Payment systems

NDD
100 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
FxGiants19FxGiants2015
FCA
1

Payment systems

MM, STP

Broker type

  • MM
  • STP
  • ECN
50 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A20 %Increase your trading opportunities. Get up to a bonus on all deposits up to $ 2000
Forex.ee20Forex.ee2004
FSA
1

Payment systems

STP, ECN

Broker type

  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
10 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A15 %
FXPRIMUS21FXPRIMUS2009
CySEC, VFSC
1

Payment systems

STP
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Pepperstone22Pepperstone2010
ASIC
1

Payment systems

ECN
200 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Vantage FX23Vantage FX2009
ASIC
0

Payment systems

ECN
200 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
AXITrader24AXITrader2007
ASIC, FCA
3

Payment systems

NDD
0 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Forex broker Berndale Capital Berndale Capital25Forex broker Berndale Capital Berndale Capital2012
ASIC
0

Payment systems

STP, ECN

Broker type

  • STP
  • ECN
  • NDD
25 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Capital.com26Capital.com2017
CySEC
0

Payment systems

NDD
100 $1:50N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
CapoTrade27CapoTrade2013
CySEC
0

Payment systems

NDD
100 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
CMG28CMG2015
ASIC
1

Payment systems

-250 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Darwinex29Darwinex2012
FCA
0

Payment systems

DMA, STP
500 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Flatex30Flatex1999
BaFin
0
MM, NDD
0 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Fortrade31Fortrade2013
FCA, FSCS

Regulated

0

Payment systems

-100 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A30 %Fortrade offers a welcome bonus, amounting to 30% of the first deposit (up to €3000). The deposit must be €100 as a minimum and the bonus expires within 90 days. Bonus monies may be used for tr
Infinox Capital32Infinox Capital2009
FCA
0

Payment systems

STP, ECN
100 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Just2Trade33Just2Trade2006
CySEC
0

Payment systems

STP, ECN
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
STO34STO2009
CySEC
0

Payment systems

STP, ECN
100 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Tradealot35Tradealot2010
FCA
0

Payment systems

STP
2000 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
FinmaxFX36FinmaxFX2017
CROFR
8

Payment systems

MM
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %Follow the link, register, replenish your trading account at least $ 100.
TradeFred37TradeFred2015
ASIC, CySEC

Regulated

0

Payment systems

STP, ECN
250 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %Чтобы снять бонус и прибыль, необходимо будет обернуть несколько лотов, которые равняются 25% от суммы бонуса. Например, если Вы получите вознаграждение в $1000, то необходимо обернуть 250 лотов.


Was the information useful for you?
5 (2)

Bitcoin features worth knowing before investing with Forex brokers

Bitcoin Forex brokers

Most people who wish to deal in Bitcoin have sufficient information about the coin. However, for the sake of inclusivity, we highlight some of the unique features of this altcoin that set it apart from the standard currencies. The knowledge is pertinent to understanding how bitcoin trading works.

  1. Currency and system

It is essential to understand that people use the term “Bitcoin” interchangeably to refer to a system and a currency. Much talk is about the token or currency. It is a code that represents ownership. The other “Bitcoin” is a protocol that keeps a record of the token. It is based on another innovative technology called the blockchain, which is a study on its own. Bitcoin Forex brokers deal in the token, that was obvious, right?

  1. Beyond external control

Bitcoin currency is beyond the power of the government or other agencies that control fiat currencies. This is because it is created and stored on a decentralized network of computers located all over the world. The primary reason for the creation of the Bitcoin and the consequent cryptocurrencies was to have a form of exchange that is beyond the control of the powers that be such as bank and governments

  1. Anonymity

Transactions and trades involving common currency require verification of personal details for processing. Such is unlike Bitcoin where the system only recognizes owners by the address of their wallet address. Consequently, it is difficult to tie a transaction to the real person. The feature made the currency a favorite payment method in sites such as the Dark Web and others that sold illicit drugs and other illegal merchandise.

  1. Irreversibility

Transactions using Bitcoin are written in stone. If you sell Bitcoin to a person, you cannot reverse it. You can try a few tricks available online, but no one guarantees their success. It is unlike the traditional currency transactions that can be modified even days after their completion. Such immutability proves the tamper-proof nature of the Bitcoin system.

  1. Allows tiny transactions

Like the traditional currency, Bitcoin also comes in smaller portions. The smallest unit bears the name of the person or group credited with its creation, Satoshi. One Satoshi is a ten-millionth of a Bitcoin. Such allows transactions to minimal levels, which are inconceivable with the standard electronic money.

  1. A digital Asset

Investors have turned to Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies such as Ethereum, Litecoin, and Ripple as part of their asset portfolio. The next section of this guide outlines the ways of making money by trading these coins.

  1. A promising future

In spite of the headwinds that it is bound to face, experts seem to be pessimistic about the future of the Bitcoin. The forecasts indicate that the price might go up three times in the next three years to reach over $100,000 per coin. However, like valuable metals such as gold,  Bitcoin is going to be limited in supply. The limit of the number of mineable bitcoins is 21 million, coders have been able to mine 12 million Bitcoins. Therefore, there is no possibility of the market getting flooded with this cryptocurrency.

Ways of trading in Bitcoin

Coin exchanges

The most stable platform for trading bitcoins is the coin exchanges such as coinbase, coinmama, Bitfinex, Kraken, Binance, and others. You need to create an e-wallet with the exchange to make transactions. The procedure of loading currencies such as dollars into the wallet varies from one exchange to another. You can then buy Bitcoins with the amount in your wallet. You become a direct owner of the coins. You can then transfer them to your dedicated Bitcoin wallet.

Pros

  1. You have total control of the bitcoins

  2. You can use multiple wallets to store your digital assets

  3. There is no counterparty involved in the transaction

Cons

The main disadvantage of using exchanges to trade bitcoins is the security of the e-wallets. If you lose your private key, it becomes impossible to access the wallet. Again, the platforms have lost lots of money to hackers in the past years.

Trading in ETFs and ETPs

Bitcoin-related securities provide traders with an alternative means of buying and holding their digital assets for the long term. It eliminates the need for private keys. TD Ameritrade, Fidelity, and Saxo Bank are some of the stockbrokers that trade in bitcoin futures and securities.

One of the limitations of this arrangement is the variance in the structure of the Bitcoin system, which may lead to tracking errors. Another drawback is that most of the securities are not tradable round the clock as Bitcoin. The digital asset might also end up illiquid when the available amount of the securities is less than the value of the Bitcoin

Trading Bitcoins in Bitcoin Forex Brokers

Several Forex brokers have included the Bitcoin as one of the trading assets. Consequently, you can make money by trading your digital asset on one of these broker platforms. The main benefit of trading with Forex brokers is that you do not need a private key.

Trading on Bitcoin Forex broker is, by no means, without risk. First, the safety of your investment depends on the creditworthiness of the broker. In the event of high market volatility, you risk losing all your asset, just as you would if you traded using the conventional currency. Again, you are still on the losing end if the broker ends up bankrupt

Such counterparty-related risks make choosing a broker a vital part of the trading process. First, however, let us share some tips for safe trading on Bitcoins:

  1. Follow up Bitcoin new and other Cryptocurrencies. While it is wise to avoid unstable altcoins, do not keep your eyes off the trends and latest news. You never know when an opportunity may present itself as these minor players mature.

  2. Do not keep them on the trading exchanges for long. The platforms are prone to hacking and sometimes collapse. You can avoid the risk by storing your coins in an independent wallet.

  3. Spend time to learn how to interpret and use Technical Analysis data and charts. You can do this by monitoring the reaction of the markets during specific news release hours.

  4. Diversify your investments. The “never put your eggs in one basket” nugget of wisdom applies to cryptocurrency trading too. Do not invest all your coins in one bitcoin Forex broker.

How to choose a Bitcoin Forex broker

CFD Bitcoin

The following factors will determine if a Forex broker meets your needs or not.

  1. Regulation

Regulation ensures that your investment is secure and the trading legal. It is vital to reconcile to the fact that most bitcoin exchanges and Forex brokers are not regulated. Dealing with a licensed broker comes in handy when an emergency strikes like when the market becomes highly volatile.

  1. Availability of a demo account

You should test your trading skills and strategies before putting your money into the system. Reputable brokers will provide demo accounts that you can use to determine if you are good to go or should find another broker or try a different form of trading.

  1. Minimum deposit limit

There is no one-fits-all rule on how to choose a broker based on the deposit requirement. The rule-of-the-thumb however, is that you do not put more than you are willing to lose. The deposit limit varies from one broker to another. Some have no minimum restrictions while others have a very high requirement. Just go for the one you can comfortably afford.

  1. Customer support

The first place to check when hunting an excellent bitcoin broker is the support system. Like all traders, you will need help along the way. Test if the potential broker has an efficient support system. One of the factors to consider is the different support options such as phone number, live chat, or email. Does the customer service staff take too long to reply to your inquiry? Take a peep at its support policies to see if it meets the description of adequate customer support service.

  1. Provision of educational insights

Providing customers with relevant information to help them with their trading is part of the customer support system. You undoubtedly do not know everything about bitcoin trading. Even if you do, you will need to monitor the latest trends and other life hacks that may make your trading life easy. A broker that does not care to put this information together for its investors do is without a doubt, not a good option.

  1. Hidden fees in the incentives

Bitcoin Forex brokers that are hunting for new investors offer incentives to those who invest using cryptocurrency. It is essential to check the terms and conditions that accompany such promotions. Some of them come with hidden fees and restrictions which may make your trading on harder than it should be.

  1. Leverages

Cryptocurrency brokers provide leverage on the digital assets because of their high volatility. It is prudent to avoid using a lot of it. This is because of the possible havoc it might cause to your investment when the tide is against you.

  1. Trading platform

You should choose a trader that uses a trading platform that is available, simple to use and depending on your level of expertise. MT4 is one of the standard platforms. It provides excellent trade analysis and tracking. You can opt for the MT 5 if you need a platform the provides a Depth of Market functionality. Depending on the type of the broker, the feature may come in handy as it reveals the current market prices.

Another factor worth taking into consideration when choosing a trading platform is the ease of access. Are you planning to use your PC or mobile phone? MT4 and Trading Station have mobile apps for mobile devices.

  1. Does the broker deal in Bitcoin or Bitcoin Cash?

There are two types of Bitcoin currencies on the market today. Bitcoin the token, BTC, and bitcoin cash, BCH. The BCH entered the market in August 2017 after a civil war among the miners. They could not agree on the right block sizes and ended up in two different camps. The inability to resolve the impasse led to the creation of BCH with 8MB blocks and the other sect remained with the original bitcoin having 1MB blocks.

BCH by the time of this writing had become the fourth-ranking cryptocurrency after the parent Bitcoin, Ethereum and Ripple. It began at a price of about $400 and dropped to an all-time low of $206 within two days. Its price had risen to $989.2 at the time of this writing. Market experts forecast that the trend will continue in the coming months and years. However, this depends on the decision by vendors to accept it. Brokers that offer BCH trading also allow BTC trading. However, not all BTC Forex brokers accept BCH traders. If you plan to start with the cheaper option, then you will have to find specific brokers that handle your BCH.

Summary

The hype about cryptocurrencies as a profitable trading currency is not ending soon. However, it is important to remember that like all means of trade; you risk losing. Trading with a regulated broker ensures that you protect your bottom line in case the market plummets. Learn all you can before diving into Bitcoin trading and continue learning along the way.