إنذار خطر: رأس مالك معرض للخطر. أثبتت الإحصائيات أن نسبة المتداولين الذين يحققون أرباح من خلال تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات تتراوح ما بين 11-25% من إجمالي عدد المتداولين. أما النسبة المتبقية التي تتراوح ما بين 75-89% من العملاء ينتهي بهم الأمر إلى خسارة استثماراتهم. لذلك فعليك أن تخصص نسبة رأس مال لاستثمار تستطيع أن تتحمل خسارته.

أسيك ينظم وسطاء الفوركس

ASIC Forex brokers هيئة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية (ASIC) هي الجهة المسؤولة عن تنظيم الأسواق المالية الأسترالية على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية. وهي هيئة حكومية مستقلة تتمثل وظيفتها الرئيسية في ضمان اتباع القوانين واللوائح المتعلقة بشركات السمسرة لحماية سلامة السوق المالية الأسترالية.

تم تحديد مسؤولية ووظائف ASIC في قانون تمكين هيئة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية لعام 2001. ولهذا السبب يعتبر وسطاء ASIC Forex أحد أكثر الشركات الموثوقة. مجال الاهتمام الرئيسي في ASIC هو حماية العملاء من المحتالين والمخادعين من خلال اعتماد قوانينهم بشكل متكرر لمواكبة الصناعة المالية والمالية المتغيرة باستمرار. تحقق من قائمة وسطاء أسيك فوركس في الجدول أدناه.

  • معلومات أساسية
  • تجارة
  • أنظمة الدفع
  • منصات التداول
  • أدوات التداول
  • الدعم
  • حسابات التداول
  • إعدادت الحساب
  • الهوامش
  • ترقية وظيفية
منقي
شركة #شعاروسيط فوركسمؤسسينظمالتعليقاتأنظمة الدفعنوع وسيط(?)دقيقة. الوديعةماكس.
تأثير ايجابي
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
EUR/USD
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
GBP/USD
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
USD/CHF
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
USD/CAD
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
USD/JPY
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
AUD/USD
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
NZD/USD
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
EUR/AUD
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
EUR/CAD
انتشار لايف
فترة:
حي
انتشار
EUR/CHF
مكافأة الإيداعالحساب
XM.COM1XM.COMأفضل وسيط2015
ASIC, FCA

ينظم

0

أنظمة الدفع

MM
5 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %
GKFX2GKFX20090

أنظمة الدفع

ECN, STP
0 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
FXOpen3FXOpen2005
ASIC, FCA
0

أنظمة الدفع

ECN, STP

نوع وسيط

  • ECN
  • STP
  • MM
1 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A1 %Welcome Bonus is credited to the micro account after making the minimum deposit.
OANDA4OANDA1996
ASIC, FCA
0

أنظمة الدفع

-0 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Saxo Bank5Saxo Bank19920

أنظمة الدفع

ECN, STP
10000 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
FXCM6FXCM1999
ASIC, FCA
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD
0 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
eToro7eToro2007
ASIC, FCA
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD, STP
50 $-N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Plus5008Plus5002008
ASIC, FCA

ينظم

0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD
100 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
IG9IG1974
ASIC, FCA
0

أنظمة الدفع

DMA, MM
0 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
EasyMarkets10EasyMarkets2001
ASIC, CySEC
0

أنظمة الدفع

MM
100 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
CMC Markets11CMC Markets1989
ASIC, FCA
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD, STP
0 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
PhillipCapital UK12PhillipCapital UK1975
ASIC, FCA
0
NDD
200 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
AVATrade13AVATrade2006
ASIC, CBI

ينظم

0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD
100 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
IC Markets14IC Markets2007
ASIC
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD, ECN
0 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
BMFN15BMFN1988
ASIC, FCA

ينظم

0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD, DMA
0 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A20 %New or existing accounts at BMFN who enroll in the Bonus Program and make a qualifying deposit will receive a deposit bonus up to $10,000!
AAFX Trading16AAFX Trading2014
ASIC, FSA
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD, ECN
100 $1:2000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A30 %As a warm welcome to our newest traders, we are offering a 30% bonus on top of your initial deposit into your first AAFX live account.
GO Markets17GO Markets2006
ASIC
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD
200 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
City Index18City Index2001
ASIC, FCA
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD, ECN
250 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Synergy FX19Synergy FX2013
ASIC
0

أنظمة الدفع

ECN
500 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Pepperstone20Pepperstone2010
ASIC
0

أنظمة الدفع

ECN
200 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Vantage FX21Vantage FX2009
ASIC
0

أنظمة الدفع

ECN
200 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
AXITrader22AXITrader2007
ASIC, FCA
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD
0 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Bacera23Bacera2009
ASIC
0

أنظمة الدفع

MM
0 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Berndale Capital24وسيط فوركس Berndale Capital Berndale Capital2012
ASIC
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD, ECN

نوع وسيط

  • NDD
  • ECN
  • STP
25 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Core Liquidity Markets25Core Liquidity Markets2012
ASIC, FSA
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
CMG26CMG2015
ASIC
0

أنظمة الدفع

-250 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Forex FS27Forex FS2008
ASIC
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD, MM
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Halifax Forex28Halifax Forex2015
ASIC, FSP
0
NDD
0 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Mex Exchange29Mex Exchange2012
ASIC
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD, ECN
200 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
Direct FX30Direct FX2006
ASIC
0

أنظمة الدفع

NDD
250 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
CommSec31CommSec1998
ASIC
0
DMA, MM
10 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
TradeFred32TradeFred2015
ASIC, CySEC

ينظم

0

أنظمة الدفع

ECN, STP
250 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A100 %Чтобы снять бонус и прибыль, необходимо будет обернуть несколько лотов, которые равняются 25% от суммы бонуса. Например, если Вы получите вознаграждение в $1000, то необходимо обернуть 250 лотов.


هل كانت المعلومات مفيدة لك؟

وسطاء الفوركس الموثوق بهم: تاريخ أسيك

ASIC History

في عام 1991 ، عندما تم تأسيس ASIC لأول مرة ، دخل حيز التنفيذ بموجب قانون ASC وقتها ولم يكن يعرف سوى باسم هيئة الأوراق المالية الأسترالية. ومع ذلك ، في وقت لاحق من عام 1998 ، عندما تم تعديل القانون ، تم تكليفه بحماية العملاء والدائنين والمستثمرين على المستوى الفيدرالي. كان السبب وراء تشكيل ASC هو أنه يمكن دمج المنظمين للشركات في أستراليا والازدواج مثل هيئة الشركات والأوراق المالية الوطنية ومكاتب شؤون الشركات بالولايات والأقاليم. افتتحت هيئة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية (أسيك) التي نتحدث عنها اليوم ، في الأول من يوليو عام 1998 بعد إجراء التحقيق في واليس. بعد ذلك ، كانت أسيك مسؤولة عن حماية المستهلكين في التقاعد ، والتأمين ، وأخذ الودائع. في الآونة الأخيرة ، حصلت اللجنة على سمكة أكبر للقلي على سبيل المثال الائتمان في عام 2002 ، وفي عام 2009 ، تولت مسؤولية البورصة في البلاد. على الرغم من افتتاحه في التسعينيات ، إلا أن تواجد العمولة في البورصة أصبح محسوسًا منذ عام 2009. تحافظ ASIC على جميع السجلات والمخزون من الشركات التي لديها تراخيص للخدمات المالية الأسترالية.

أسباب اختيار السماسرة لائحة أسيك

العديد من شركات السمسرة الكبرى معتمدة من قبل أسيك باعتبارها وكالة الترخيص الخاصة بها. هناك عدة تفسيرات لهذا التفضيل. يتمتع سوق فوركس الأسترالي بإمكانيات هائلة للمتداولين والمستثمرين المحتملين ، كما تتمتع ASIC بسجل جيد في حماية استثماراتهم. إنه شرط أساسي لجميع الشركات التي ترغب في الربح في الأسواق الأسترالية الشهية أن تكون تحت تنظيم ASIC. كما يمكن أن يكون السبب الرئيسي الآخر هو أن ASIC لديها قوانين ولوائح أقل صرامة إلى حد ما بالمقارنة مع هيئات تنظيم الأسواق المالية الأخرى في العالم مثل CFTC و FCA و NFA. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوجد لدى ASIC الكثير من القيود على المتداولين والتي تمنحهم مساحة كبيرة للمضي في التجارة بالطريقة التي تناسبهم.

العلاقة بين المنظم والتاجر

تشتهر ASIC بسمعتها كشركة صديقة للعملاء تحرص على ضمان أفضل الخدمات لجميع عملائها. تحاول أسيك كسب ثقة المستهلكين ، وخاصة بين الوسطاء. تعمل أسيك باستمرار على خلق وعي للمستهلكين وخاصة المستثمرين الأفراد من خلال حمايتهم من الأسواق المتقلبة. ASIC هي واحدة من الهيئات التنظيمية المالية القليلة في جميع أنحاء العالم التي تضمن تعليم عملائها في مجال الاستثمار في التمويل وكيفية التعامل في أسواق الفوركس. تقدم اللجنة المشورة والموارد عبر الإنترنت ، على سبيل المثال ، بوابة إرشادات مالية مجانية تُعرف باسم برنامج MoneySmart لإعلام المستثمرين وتبقيهم على إطلاعهم بالطرق المختلفة التي يمكنهم من خلالها زيادة الأرباح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم اللجنة أيضًا خدمات أخرى مثل المساعدة في استرداد الأموال المفقودة في الحسابات غير النشطة أو صناديق التأمين غير المطالب بها أو المعاشات السنوية. حماية المتداولين من الإفلاس ، المحتالين ، وتعريفهم على وضع العمليات التي يحتاجون إلى معرفتها قبل الشروع في التداول.

تحرص ASIC على التأكد من أن السماسرة المرخصين فقط يمكنهم العمل في نطاق اختصاصهم بحيث إذا حدث أن ضاعت الأموال للوسطاء المعسرين ، فإن العمولة تساعد المستثمرين الأفراد على استعادة أموالهم وتجنب مثل هذه الحوادث.

لا تتبع سياسة الهيئة سياسة لا تتسامح مع المظالم المتعلقة بالعلاقات بين الوسطاء وعملائهم الفرديين ، على الرغم من أنها تعمل ضد عدم الامتثال لقواعدها ولوائحها. وبالتالي ، إذا كان هناك أي مشكلة ، فمن المستحسن أن يقوم الطرف المتضرر أولاً بالاتصال بشركة السمسرة بشأن المشكلة حتى يتمكن الوسيط من حلها قبل إعادة توجيه أي شكوى إلى ASIC.

هذا وفقًا لقوانين الاتحاد الأوروبي ، التي تنص على أنه إذا فشل العميل في حل المشكلة مع الوسيط ، فيمكنهم التواصل مع محقق الشكاوى المالية أو اللجوء إلى البديل.

مسؤوليات أسيك

  1. الهيئة مسؤولة عن جميع الشركات العاملة في أسواق الأوراق المالية والعملات الأجنبية ، والاستثمار ، وشركات التأمين وشركات الائتمان في البلاد.
  2. ASIC تتأكد من أن جميع الوسطاء لديهم تراخيص صادرة وفقًا للقانون.
  3. ASIC تتأكد من أن أعمال الفوركس تدار بشكل عادل وشفاف وتوصيات للوزير الذي يجب على الأعمال التصريح به.
  4. نظرًا لأنها الجهة الرقابية المالية ، تضمن ASIC وجود نزاهة وكفاءة وشفافية في المعاملات المالية لحماية العملاء والمستثمرين الأفراد.
  5. لدى اللجنة كتيب مفصل تمامًا يتكون من لوائح تهدف إلى ضمان عدم اشتراك السماسرة بموجبها في أنشطة احتيالية.
  6. تراقب الوكالة أيضًا بحزم جميع الوسطاء الذين تشرف عليهم من وقت لآخر ولا تتردد في التحقيق مع الشركات بسبب مزاعم الانحراف عن القواعد الصارمة.
  7. يتبع وسطاء ASIC مجموعة موحدة من التوجيهات ، من خلال إنشاء هيكل تنظيمي مركزي يوفر التوجيه والتوصيات لجميع الوسطاء.
  8. تعمل ASIC وفقًا للمعايير العالمية للوائح وساطة تداول العملات الأجنبية. يجب على وسطاء الفوركس الخاضعين للتنظيم من أسيك أن يحتفظوا في أي وقت بحد أدنى مليون دولار من رأس المال التشغيلي. من المفترض أن يتعامل وسطاء Forex في أستراليا مع بنوك الفئة 1 بحيث يتم الاحتفاظ بأموال عملائهم في حسابات منفصلة لا يمكن للوسيط استخدامها في عملياتهم التجارية الشخصية.
  9. لدى الجهة المنظمة أيضًا خطة لتعويض المستثمر تضمن حماية أموال عملائهم في حالة تعرض أي وسيط للإفلاس.

في عام 2009 ، غيرت أسيك تغييرا جذريا في نهجها تجاه الأسواق المالية. لقد بدأوا في تعديل طريقة العمل المستخدمة من قبل وسطاء الفوركس والشركات العاملة في سوق الأسهم الأسترالية . اعتمدت أسيك إرشادات تنظيمية جديدة لضمان التقيد الصارم باللوائح المشددة التي تتطلب معايير عالمية من قبل الشركات العاملة في الأسواق المالية. أسيك هي من بين الوكالات ذات السمعة الطيبة في التجارة الدولية وفقا لسجلها في حماية وتأمين مصالح المستثمرين.

تم تمديد تفويض نموذج ASIC 2010 ليشمل الإشراف على سوق العقود الآجلة والمشتقات والأسهم المحلية المرخصة.

القواعد التي تحكم السماسرة الخاضعة للتنظيم ASIC

تتطلب ASIC من جميع وسطاء الفوركس الذين يرغبون في العمل في نطاق اختصاصهم الحصول على ترخيص ساري المفعول صادر عن الخدمات المالية الأسترالية (AFSL) ، وهذا يضعهم مباشرة تحت سلطة الجهة الرقابية. تضمن ASIC تفسير جميع القوانين في قانون لجنة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية (2001) بما يتماشى مع السياسات الحكومية بحيث يمكن للأسواق الحفاظ على سلامتها.

يعمل قانون ASIC إلى جانب قانون عقود التأمين (1984) وقانون حماية ائتمان المستهلك الوطني (2009).

من بين واجبات ومسؤوليات أسيك تشمل السلطة ل.

  1. شركات الترخيص ، وكذلك خطط الاستثمار
  2. منح تراخيص الائتمان المحلية
  3. تسجيل المصفين والمراجعين الماليين
  4. الاحتفاظ بالسجلات المتاحة للجمهور حول الشركات والخدمات المالية والائتمان المرخص لهم
  5. الحفاظ على سلامة السوق
  6. إجراء تحقيقات للتخفيف من حالة الأعمال الاحتيالية أو الشك والطلب من الشركات الاستفادة من الوثائق والسجلات ذات الصلة
  7. تعليق الأفراد من التعامل في الائتمان والخدمات المالية
  8. مطالبة المحاكم بالمحاكمة والعقاب في بعض الحالات

ما يمكن توقعه من الوسيط بموجب ASIC

من المفترض أن يحمي جميع المتداولين استثماراتهم من خلال التأكد من أن وسيطهم حقيقي وموثوق به قبل عمل ودائع أموال أو متابعة التداول. العديد من الوسطاء غير صادقين بشأن ما إذا كانوا مرخصين من أجل الاستمرار في الانغماس في عمليات الاحتيال والاحتيال. لأي وسيط يقول إنه يوجد مقره في أستراليا ، يجب على المتداول التأكد من حصوله على ترخيص من الخدمات المالية أيضًا إذا كانت شركة السمسرة موجودة بالفعل في ASIC على سجلاتها وقوائمها. كل وسيط بموجب ASIC في أستراليا لديه رقم فريد لخدمات ترخيص أستراليا المالية يمكن التحقق منه عن طريق التحقق من الموقع الرسمي لـ ASIC. يجب أن يتابع المتداول بحذر شديد إذا رفض الوسيط تقديم المعلومات. تتطلب إرشادات ASIC الاستفادة من جميع المعلومات حول الوسيط للمتداولين عند الطلب. تستفيد ASIC أيضًا من بعض المعلومات الأساسية حول جميع الأعضاء ضمن لوائحها في سجلات شركتهم. يتيح ذلك للمتداولين جمع معلومات كافية عن الوسيط قبل اتخاذ قرار بالتداول معهم.

التحديات التي تواجه وسطاء الفوركس الخاضعين لنظام ASIC

تواجه ASIC تحدياتها الخاصة ولديها نفس القدر من حصتها من الخلافات ، فقد خرج جزء كبير من لاعبي الصناعة بانتقاد ASIC بسبب أوجه القصور فيها بشكل عام. ويقال إن أسيك تسببت في انهيار العاصفة المالية عن طريق عدم اتخاذ التدابير اللازمة للإشراف على أنشطة ما تقوم به الشركة بشكل خاطئ. مثلما رفضت المحكمة الفيدرالية الأسترالية هذه الادعاءات خلال إجراءات المحاكمة الأولية ، فقد وضعت أسيك بالفعل على الفور من قبل السلطات المختصة وكذلك العملاء حول مزاعم الإهمال التي تسببت بالتالي في بعض الأضرار التي لحقت السوق.

ومع ذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بتنظيم سوق الفوركس والإشراف عليه ، تحرص اللجنة على ضمان حماية استثمارات العملاء وحماية سلامة سوق الفوركس في بلدهم ولا تستمتع بأي أنشطة مشبوهة يشارك فيها السماسرة. طريقة عمل الهيئة واضحة حول الطريقة التي يجب أن تتصرف بها الشركات التي ترغب في مواصلة عملها في نطاق اختصاصها. عادة ما يتم تحديث طريقة عملياتهم وتنص على الطريقة التي يمكن بها القيام بجميع المعاملات داخل السوق.

أمثلة للوسطاء المنظمين ASIC المشهورين

يقع XM Forex Broker في أستراليا وفقًا لنظام ASIC. لدى XM Broker ثلاثة أنواع من الحسابات المتاحة: MICRO و STANDARD و XM ZERO ولديها فروق أسعار منخفضة للغاية وتقدم رافعة مرنة تصل إلى حد أقصى قدره 1: 500. لدى وسيط XM أكثر من 250 عنصرًا مختلفًا يمكنه يتم تداولها على كل من منصات MT4 / MT5 وتشمل هذه ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، تداول العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة ومجموعة متنوعة من CDFs.

FXTM هي شركة خاضعة لتنظيم ASIC وتوفر منصة تداول. لدى FXTM أكبر نسب للرافعة المالية في مجال تداول العملات الأجنبية يصل إلى 1: 1000. عندما يستخدم المتداول رافعة مالية أعلى ، فإنه يزيد بشكل كبير من فرصه في جني الأرباح. تقدم FXTM مجموعة متنوعة من فروق الأسعار المنخفضة للغاية والتي يمكن الاختيار من بينها تتراوح من حوالي 0.1 على حسابات ECN إلى 0.5 على الحسابات القياسية. تقدم FXTM أيضًا مواد تعليمية مجانية تتضمن مجموعة واسعة من الموارد عبر الإنترنت مثل المقالات والندوات والندوات التي تزود المتداول بأفضل استراتيجيات التداول.

Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Statistically, only 11-25% of traders gain profit when trading Forex and CFDs. The remaining 74-89% of customers lose their investment. Invest in capital that is willing to expose such risks.

ASIC regulated Forex brokers

ASIC Forex brokersThe Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC) is the authority that has been responsible for the regulation of Australian financial markets for the past twenty years. It is an independent government body whose main function is to ensure that laws and regulations on brokering firms are followed to protect the integrity of the Australian financial market.

ASIC’s responsibilities and functions are outlined in the enabling Australian Securities and Investments Commission Act of 2001. That's why ASIC Forex brokers are considered as one of the most trusted ones. ASIC’s main area of concern is the safeguarding of clients from fraudsters and scammers by frequently adopting their laws to cope with the ever-changing financial and financial industry. Check out the list of ASIC Forex brokers in the table below.

  • Key information
  • Trading
  • Payment systems
  • Trading platforms
  • Trading instruments
  • Support
  • Trading accounts
  • Account settings
  • Spreads
  • Promotion
Filter
Company#LogoForex brokerFoundedRegulatedReviewsPayment systemsBroker type(?)Min. DepositMax.
leverage
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
GBP/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/CHF
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/CAD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
USD/JPY
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
AUD/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
NZD/USD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/AUD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/CAD
Live spread
Interval:
Live
spread
EUR/CHF
Deposit bonusAccount
1eToro2007
ASIC, CySEC

Regulated

29

Payment systems

NDD, STP
50 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
2FXCM1999
ASIC, FCA
8

Payment systems

NDD
5000 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
3IG1974
ASIC, FCA
8

Payment systems

DMA, MM
-1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
4Saxo Bank199218

Payment systems

ECN, STP
10000 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
5CMC Markets1989
ASIC, FCA
20

Payment systems

NDD, STP
-1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
6City Index2001
ASIC, FCA
10

Payment systems

NDD, ECN
250 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
7XM2009
ASIC, FSC Belize
49

Payment systems

MM
5 $1:1000N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
8AXITrader2007
ASIC, FCA
71

Payment systems

NDD
-1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
9Plus500 CFD Service2008
ASIC, FCA
9

Payment systems

NDD
100 $1:30N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
10FP Markets2005
ASIC, CySEC
14

Payment systems

DMA
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
11AVATrade2006
ASIC, CBI
14

Payment systems

NDD
100 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
12Vantage FX2009
ASIC
14

Payment systems

ECN
200 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
13FXOpen2005
ASIC, FCA
82

Payment systems

ECN, STP

Broker type

  • ECN
  • STP
  • MM
10 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A1 %

Welcome Bonus is credited to the micro account after making the minimum deposit.

14IC Markets2007
ASIC
23

Payment systems

NDD, ECN
200 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
15AAFX Trading2014
ASIC, FSA
201

Payment systems

NDD, ECN
--N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A30 %

As a warm welcome to our newest traders, we are offering a 30% bonus on top of your initial deposit into your first AAFX live account.

16EasyMarkets2001
ASIC, FSC
4

Payment systems

MM
--N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
17BMFN1988
ASIC, FCA
8

Payment systems

NDD, DMA
50 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A20 %

New or existing accounts at BMFN who enroll in the Bonus Program and make a qualifying deposit will receive a deposit bonus up to $10,000!

18GO Markets2006
ASIC
5

Payment systems

NDD
200 $1:300N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
19Pepperstone2010
ASIC, FCA
7

Payment systems

NDD, ECN
-1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
20PhillipCapital UK1975
ASIC, FCA
5
NDD
200 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
21Bacera2009
ASIC
7

Payment systems

MM
500 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
22Core Liquidity Markets2012
ASIC, FSA
6

Payment systems

NDD
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
23CMG2015
ASIC
13

Payment systems

-250 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
24Mex Exchange2012
ASIC
0

Payment systems

NDD, ECN
200 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
25CommSec1998
ASIC
1
DMA, MM
10 $1:100N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
26MultiBank Group2005
ASIC
1

Payment systems

ECN
50 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
27Ingot Brokers2004
ASIC
5
ECN
100 $1:400N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
28AETOS2007
ASIC
1

Payment systems

NDD
250 $1:200N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
29ACY.com2011
ASIC, VFSC
2
ECN, STP
--N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-
30DNA Markets2023
ASIC, FSA
0

Payment systems

MM
100 $1:500N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-


Was the information useful for you?
5 (2)

Trusted Forex Brokers: History of ASIC

ASIC History

In 1991 when ASIC was first formed, it came into force under the then ASC Act, and it was only known as the Australian Securities Commission. Later in 1998 however, when the act was amended it was given the mandate to protect customers, creditors, and investors at the federal level. The reason why ASC was formed was so that it could merge corporate regulators in Australia and double up as both the National Companies and Securities Commission and the Corporate Affairs offices of the states and territories. The Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC) ASIC that we speak of today, was inaugurated on July 1st, 1998 after the Wallis Inquiry was conducted. After that, ASIC was responsible for the protection of consumers in superannuation, insurance, and deposit-taking.  More recently, the commission has gotten bigger fish to fry for instance credit in the year 2002, In 2009 it took charge of the Stock Exchange in the country. Despite being inaugurated in the 90s, the commission’s presence in the Stock Exchange only came to be felt as recently as 2009.  ASIC keeps all records and inventory of businesses with Australian Financial Services Licencing.

Reasons Why Brokers Choose ASIC Regulation

Very many top brokering firms are accredited by ASIC as their licensing agency. There exist several explanations for this preference. The Australian Forex market has immense potential for prospective traders and investors and ASIC has a good record at protecting their investment. It is a prerequisite for all companies who want to profit in the mouth-watering Australian Markets to be under the regulation of ASIC. Also, the other major reason could be because ASIC has somewhat less stringent laws and regulations as compared to other financial market regulators in the world such as CFTC, FCA, and NFA. Besides, ASIC also does not have many restrictions on traders which gives them much space to go on trade in the way that suits them best.

The Relationship Between the Regulator and the Trader

The ASIC is known for its reputation as a customer-friendly company that is keen on ensuring the best services for all its clients. ASIC tries to gain the trust of consumers, especially among brokers. ASIC is constantly working on creating awareness of the consumers especially individual investors by safeguarding them from the volatile markets. The ASIC is among the few financial regulators worldwide that ensure that its customers are educated in the sphere of finance investment and how to deal in the forex markets. The commission offers advice and online resources, for example, a free financial guidance portal known as the MoneySmart program that informs and keeps investors up to speed with the different ways they can maximize profits.  Besides, the commission also offers other services like assistance in reclaiming money lost in inactive accounts, unclaimed insurance funds, or annuities. Safeguarding traders from going insolvent, and scammers, and getting them acquainted with the mode of operations they need to be aware of before proceeding to trade.

The ASIC is keen on making sure that only licensed brokers can operate in their jurisdiction so that if money is lost to insolvent brokers, the commission helps the individual investors to get back their funds and to avoid such occurrences.

The Commission’s policy does not, has a policy that doesn’t tolerate grievances concerning the relations between brokers and their clients, although it acts against both for non-compliance to its rules and regulations. Consequently, if there is any problem, it is advisable that the aggrieved party first contacts the brokering firm about the problem so that the broker can sort it out before forwarding any complaint to ASIC.

This is according to EU laws, which state that if the client fails to resolve the issue with the broker, they can get in touch with a Financial Ombudsman or resort to the alternative.

The Responsibilities of ASIC

  1. The Commission is in charge of all firms engaged in stock and forex markets, investment, insurance companies, and credit companies in the country.
  2. ASIC makes sure that all brokers have licenses issued according to the law.
  3. ASIC makes sure that the forex business is run fairly and transparent and recommendations to the minister on which business to authorize.
  4. Because it is the financial regulator, ASIC ensures that there is fairness, efficiency, and transparency in financial transactions to safeguard customers and individual investors.
  5. The commission has a thoroughly detailed handbook consisting of regulations that are intended to ensure that brokers under it do not engage in fraudulent activities.
  6. The agency also fervently monitors all brokers it oversees from time to time and it doesn’t hesitate to probe companies for allegations of deviating from the strict rules.
  7. ASIC brokers follow a uniform set of directives, by creating a centralized regulatory structure that provides guidance and recommendations for all the brokers.
  8. ASIC operates in line with global standards of forex brokering regulations. ASIC-regulated Forex brokers must at any point hold a bare minimum of $1 million in operating capital. Australian Forex brokers are supposed to work with tier-1 banks so that their clients’ monies are kept in separate accounts which cannot be used by the broker for their business engagements.
  9. The regulator also has in place an investor compensation scheme that ensures their client’s funds are protected in case any broker goes into insolvency.

In the year 2009, ASIC radically changed its approach to financial markets. They started amending the modus operandi used by forex brokers and companies operating in the Australian Stock Market. ASIC adopted fresh regulatory guidelines to guarantee strict adherence to the tight regulations required by global standards by corporations involved in financial markets. ASIC is among the highly reputable agencies in international trade as per its track record of protecting and securing the interests of investors.

Form 2010 ASIC’s mandate was extended to include the oversight of the futures market, derivatives, and domestic licensed equity. 

Rules that govern ASIC Regulated brokers

ASIC requires that all forex brokers that desire to operate in their jurisdiction hold a valid license issued by the Australian Financial Services (AFSL), this brings them directly under the jurisdiction of the regulator. ASIC ensures that all laws in the Australian Securities and Investments Commission Act (2001) are interpreted in line with government policies so that the markets can maintain their integrity. 

The ASIC Act operates alongside the Insurance Contracts Act (1984) and the National Consumer Credit Protection Act (2009).

Among the duties and responsibilities of ASIC include the Authority to.

  1. License companies, as well as investment schemes
  2. Grant domestic credit licenses
  3. Register liquidators and financial auditors
  4. Keep registers available to the public about companies, financial services, and credit-licensed persons
  5. Keep market integrity
  6. Conduct investigations to alleviate fraudulent actions cases or suspicion and demand that companies avail relevant documentation and records
  7. Suspend individuals from dealing in credit and financial services
  8. Request courts to prosecute and penalize in some cases

What to Expect from a Broker under ASIC

All traders are supposed to safeguard their investment by ensuring that their broker is authentic and reliable before making deposits of money or proceeding to trade. Many brokers are dishonest about whether they are licensed to continue indulging in scams and fraud. For any broker who says that they’re based in Australia, the trader must ensure that they have licensed from the financial services also if the brokering firm is indeed in the ASIC on their records and lists. Every broker under ASIC in Australia has a unique Australia Financial Services Licence number verifiable by checking the ASIC’s official website.  A trader must proceed with extreme caution if the broker refuses to provide the information. ASIC‘s guidelines require that all information about the broker must be availed to traders when requested. The ASIC also avails some background info about all the members within their regulation in their company records. This enables traders to gather enough information concerning the broker before deciding to trade with them.

Challenges facing ASIC-regulated Forex brokers

ASIC faces its challenges and equally has its share of controversies, a sizable portion of industry players have come out to criticize ASIC over its shortcomings at large. The ASIC is said to have caused the Storm Financial collapse by failing to take put in place the required measures to oversee the activities of what the company was doing wrong. Much as the Federal Court of Australia threw out these allegations during the initial court proceedings, ASIC has been put on the spot by the relevant authorities and also clients about allegations of negligence which consequently caused some damage to the market.

However, when it comes to regulating and overseeing the forex market, the commission is keen to ensure the safeguarding of customers’ investments and protecting the integrity of the forex market in their country and does not entertain any dubious activities engaged in by brokers. The Commission’s modus operandi is clear about the way companies that desire to continue operating in their jurisdiction must behave. Their mode of operation is usually updated and stipulates how to do all the transactions within the market.

Examples of popular ASIC Regulated Brokers

XM Forex Broker is based in Australia under the regulation of ASIC. XM Broker has three types of accounts available: MICRO, STANDARD, and XM ZERO and they have quite low spreads on offer and quite a flexible leverage that goes up to a maximum of 1:500.XM broker has above 250 different items which can be traded on both the MT4/MT5 platforms and these include but are not limited to Forex Trading, Crypto currencies and a variety of CDFs.

FXTM is a firm under the regulation of ASIC and provides a trading platform. FXTM arguably has the biggest leverage ratios in the forex business of up to 1:1000. When a trader uses higher leverages it greatly increases their chances of earning profits. FXTM offers a variety of very low spreads from which to choose ranging from about 0.1 on ECN accounts to 0.5 on Standard accounts. FXTM also offers free learning materials which include a wide range of online resources such as articles, webinars, and seminars that equip a trader with the best strategies for trading.